Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 844 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice

By

December 17, 2020

Nice view from the top floor of the river. Close to downtown as well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

December 17, 2020

club

It was a really great room, only downside if you have small children who aren’t using the shower there is no tub. At least there was not one in my room. Otherwise staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The indoor dining option is fairly on the expensive side which is expected at most hotels and so are the onsite snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 13, 2020

Comfortable beds, clean, good location, friendly staff, no contact very possible.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

December 08, 2020

club

Young man who checked us in was wonderful. Lots and lots of noise coming from 5the floor weight room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 05, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was wonderful for checking out the lake and community. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Munals Donuts were a big hit in the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 30, 2020

club

Staff, room, cleanliness, style, food were all good

Read More
Read Less

fair choice

By

November 30, 2020

club

Nice staff, convenient, clean. Beds get an average score. Staff are friendly but need more training on dealing with customer complaints. Better listening skills would be beneficial

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 28, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. It was clean and well maintained. I enjoyed my stay. The only suggestion I have is that you should offer bottled water free of charge for your guests.

Read More
Read Less

getting aother room

By

November 23, 2020

Laura in helping helped me Get another room for my grand childern that was conneced

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

November 20, 2020

club

Bed and service was excellent. Pillows were not comfortable and I missed not having my cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

My Go To Place

By

November 19, 2020

I have stayed at this facility many times.
Very friendly staff / clean facility.
Convenient having the bar / restaurant right in the hotel.
Dinner is good - Not a fan of the breakfast but that's just me I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

November 17, 2020

Took my boyfriend here. He is from Mayfield, but I still wanted to treat him to a relaxing birthday weekend. The employees were probably the friendliest employees at a hotel that I have ever stayed at. They upgraded our room and accommodated with everything. Our room was big and comfy!

Read More
Read Less