Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 234 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

EXcellent Service at Business CEntre

By

July 18, 2017

club

staff at Busness centre have excellent PR . THey allowed me to use i desk top for half aday to do mt TYping as i did not being mt Lap top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2017

Holiday Inn always has clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable stay!

By

July 06, 2017

club

My family and enjoyed our stsy with the hotel.

The food and services wasvof our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Port Moresby

By

July 04, 2017

I had a pleasent stay at the Holiday Inn IN POM.
It has a great deck to sit on to have dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Homely

By

July 03, 2017

Excellent. Staff always address me by my first name- excellent. Prompt response to any problems.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 03, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Port Moresby is one of the best places to stay in the city, it is very clean, the service from the staff is conscientious and the management are there to look after guests, as well as run a good hotel. The hotel does not offer the best food in Port Moresby, but it is fine - the self service breakfast is an exception - it is excellent.

If you are working you can go for an extensive workout over the weekend at the gym - which is very well equipped, or relax at the big, clean, well maintained swimming pool.

In summary, I thoroughly recommend the hotel and would have no hesitation in returning to the Port Moresby Holiday Inn if I go back to PNG.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sea Food Buffet and great front desk staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

I loved the seafood buffet, excellent chef and excellent food, the Front desk personnel were great and assisted me well. they are very friendly and know their jobs.


keep up the good job and service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, amazing service,beautiful room

By

June 24, 2017

The staff where so friendly and helpful and professional room was clean tidy and all had all facilities porter driver frontdesk restaurant staff all amazing

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and cooperative staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

General, clean and well equipped hotel but the staff made it all worth to stay down there. One big minus though is the lack of proper wifi internet.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

the staff at this Holiday inn were wonderful, they remembered me from my last visit over 12 months ago .They were attentive without being intrusive and made it my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

5 weeks and great service

By

June 15, 2017

The Port Moresby Holiday Inn is one of the best Hotels for the price, staff are really accommodating and friendly, the laundry service is impeccable, the Internet works very well, the rooms are bright, the housekeeping always shows good will and is always around to help.

I ate during most of my stay in the hotel - in the evenings the dinner and lunch food is good and the breakfast is great.

I thoroughly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and generous rooms.

By

June 11, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Port Moresby for long periods over the last three years and have seen genuine improvemetns year on year. It is a well run and comfortable hotel that has all services on the grounds with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less