Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 674 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Place to Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything about the accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y ambiente

By

May 20, 2017

Situado a 5 min del centro histórico de Queretaro, se encuentra este hotel que su diseño y decoración te hace olvidar que estas en un hotel de cadena con un ambiente cálido.

Un poco deteriorado, pero vale la pena.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, servicio excelente y la mejor atención

By

May 18, 2017

Excelentes finés de semana, el mejor lugar, comida exelente el mejor lugar para disfrutar en compañía de familia y amigos.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Absolutely one of the finest staffs of most all of the hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio , hotel muy limpio y bonito

By

May 16, 2017

Aunque solo estuve dos días y no pude disfrutar en totalidad el hotel, es muy agradable y limpio. Cómodo y el servicio sobretodo es excelente. Lo recomiendo definitivamente y volveré a quedare aquí cada que visite esta ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Queretaro Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

club

Todo muy bien, las habitaciones comodas y limpias, un área de oportunidad es la varidad del desayuno..

Read More
Read Less

La atención es muy buena

By

May 13, 2017

Desearía mejora en la calidad de la comida y más opciones en servicio a la habitación
La báscula del cuarto esta sucia de vómito
En general el trato siempre es bueno

Read More
Read Less

hotel excelente para descansar

By

May 11, 2017

club

el ingreso al hotel de rapido acceso, personal de recepcion atento y nuestra reservacion se respeto de acuerdo a lo que solicitamos.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad,ubicación y servicio

By

May 11, 2017

club

La mejor opción de hospedaje en queretaro por su ubicación , muy cómodo, instalaciones excelentes y servicio excelente

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Good Amenities, Poor Customer Service!!!

By

May 11, 2017

First off all I have to admit that the hotel has a good amenities, nice mexican style and all of it looks near spotless. The surrounding area is a bad one and kind of dangerous as stated by some locals I spoke with, walking out of the hotel is not an option, either drive your car or take a cab. One of my kids got sick and we had to go a mile away to find a doctor (nothing within the hotel area), unfortunately the room I was assigned to didn't have a mini fridge, called the front desk to change my room and nothing happened, I had to use the ice machine to improvise a fridge for my kid's medicine. That will cost them a star on my review. Secondly after my checkout I received an alert from my bank about charges and the hotel was charging extra for nothing, called them and their Customer Service manager promised to call me back within 2 hrs, 48hrs later I'm still waiting for her call, I even wrote her an email and never got a reply, I had to fix this with my bank. Lastly they have 2 Concierges at the lobby but then seem to be helpful only when you check-in, after that they disappear and you have to wait 10-15mins for them to show up and the front desk guys won't even ask if you need help and when you ask them they send you to the Concierge!!!???. I'm an IHG Platinum member and I've got better attention at their express versions, I just can't imagine how they treat regular customers!!!. That cost them another star...so far I've been treated much better at US locations. It seems IHG don't want my business anymore...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

May 07, 2017

HDI Qro Centro Histórico ha logrado mantener su nivel y calidad a pesar de que ha aumentado mucho la oferta turística en el estado y más en la capital del estado de Qro. Ojala que abrieran hoteles parecidos en Aguascalientes y Zacatecas que es donde hace falta presencia de Holifay inn y recuperar el hotel de Playa del Carmen en donde también tenían excelente úbicacion y servicio

Read More
Read Less

Buen servico

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Personal amable y dispuesto a solucionar los problemas que a uno se le presenten.

Read More
Read Less