Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 752 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best IHG Place to Stay in Incheon

By

June 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, easy access to ICN. Great walking areas, easy access to various cuisines.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

June 11, 2021

club

I am sure you get this alot, but the queue for check-in was rather long. There could have been some improvement if another employee was there to help speed things up like filling out Covid related documents and answering non-check-in related questions, etc. Giving out a little treat to families with kids would have been a nice gesture while waiting. However, the staff was extremely professional and friendly. The room was spacious. The breakfast was better than expected. Overall, a good stay and best value in Songdo. It was nice to be thanked by the staff being an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

June 08, 2021

This hotel has a great staff, the room was very clean and well preparred.

Read More
Read Less

普通

By

May 23, 2021

club

日本語対応はなかった。他のサービスは問題無し。英語が少し話せれば問題なく過ごせます。ルームサービスはレストランが早くに閉まっており使えなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price

By

May 22, 2021

platinumelite

We booked two rooms and went with parents and babies. The location is so convenient and the hotel is clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall disappointing experience

By

April 19, 2021

They need to do a better at separating their customers throughout the property. I had another customer that was staying right next to me and the wall barely covered any noise coming from the room (voice, TV, etc). I had to bring this issue up multiple times through calls and face-to-face with front desk and they finally agreed to move me to a different room, which by then it was well past midnight. The food

Read More
Read Less

Convenient transit sleepover

By

April 14, 2021

Fun and pleasure on the trip with a walk and view of Central Park knowing you can rest in a comfortable bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy Issue

By

March 31, 2021

club

During my stay, I received a call from the staff, telling me the guest next door complaining about TV volume is too high(but actually not that loud). I feel this is not usual as a member of IHG for years.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

March 15, 2021

Love my stay here and looking forward to returning for another month or more very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in Incheon

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

I am frequent user of Holiday Inn in Songdo, Incheon. I've used many different hotels for both business and leisure and I can say the experience and quality at this hotel is like no other. Rooms are quite spacious with comfortable bedding and covers. Does not have any odors or bad smells and room seems to be kept clean. Staff is very helpful and have excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut

By

March 02, 2021

platinumelite

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, den ich gerne wiederholen werde

Read More
Read Less

Good to stay here

By

January 13, 2021

platinumelite

Hello,

Thank you for your kindness and great service. I stayed the Holiday Inn Songdo for two nights with my family for my personal vacation. Songdo was very special to me as I began my newlywed there with many good memories and experiences. After I moved to the US, I missed Songdo a lot and wanted to go there again with my children for vacation. My IHG points greatly helped me locate the best place to stay, Holiday Inn, in which I was able to have comfortable sleep gears and a great service (room upgrade). Room condition was also great except for just one minor thing - not many things for my baby (I really want to use a microwave for hitting the baby meal).

Anyway, thank you so much for allowing my family to have a good memory and impression toward your hotel. Have a great day.

Saem

Read More
Read Less