Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

干净卫生,员工友善,服务周到,房间宽敞明亮~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

By

April 13, 2020

club

除了浴室花洒有点堵塞,其他都不错。干净卫生,员工友善,服务周到,房间宽敞明亮~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this site and next time I need to travel to Seoul I would very much like to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great stay in Incheon

By

February 21, 2020

the hotel is quite nice and the people are wonderful in therms of service. well done, ill be back in 4 weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property but location is tough

By

February 14, 2020

club

Property is nice but location is no fun. Bar is not good, boring, they measure drinks with an eye dropper.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

This is my favorite hotel to date for the following reasons:

Location: The property is about a short hotel ride from Incheon International Airport. Just steps away from the property are a few convenience stores and a local Costco. (I believe I also saw a movie theater.) The nearest subway station can be accessed directly from the basement level of the property.

Staff: The staff are friendly, responsive, accommodating, welcoming, and respectful. Without boring you with the specifics, they were able to accommodate all of my requests and did so without any fuss or hesitation.

Amenities: Full service breakfast buffet, rooftop bar, appealing room service menu, complimentary bottled water, bidet in bathroom, great shower (for upgraded room) luggage storage after check-out, on-site bakery, events hall, paid airport shuttle nearby, taxi dispatch service, and fitness center (did not use but this is always a plus).

Price: Right around 100 USD per night.

Ambience: Cozy, welcoming, and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway trip

By

January 27, 2020

After a long flight, comfortable room and shower was needed. This hotel provides that and is quiet, even during the influx of travelers during the lunar new year. Did have a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

New facilities with quiet environment

By

January 27, 2020

club

The hotel is close to Incheon airport. It’s a good choice if want to stay nearer to the airport. However the surrounding is not much commercialized so it’s a bit difficult to find fine restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

TOP Hotel mit bester Anbindung zur U-Bahn

By

January 26, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zentral in Songdo gelegen, mit U-Bahn Anbindung, kostenlose Parkplätze und nur 25 Minuten Autofahrt vom Flughafen Incheon entfernt.
Es gibt einen Bus-Shuttle Service zum Flughafen der täglich mehrmals fährt.
Der Zentralpark ist nur ein paar Minuten Fußweg entfernt mit Tourist Information, Museum und vielen architektonisch spannenden Gebäuden die eine sehr interessante Skyline bilden.

Read More
Read Less

Room was spacious and great service

By

January 24, 2020

It’s hard to find spacious rooms in Asia, but this hotel has good size rooms. It was comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating. I arrived at the hotel very early in the morning so the room was not available so I left my luggage at the front desk. When I got back later in the evening, the staff have already delivered my luggage in the room. It was truly a 5 star service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 24, 2020

Good experience
There are 2 points could be improved.
1. The bed is too soft but not enough support for the back.
2. the bath shower is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

January 19, 2020

club

Sauberes Hotel.
Freundliche Athmosphäre.
Gute engl. Sprache

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

January 12, 2020

Excelente si vas de paso o de negocios por pocos dias.

Read More
Read Less