Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1228 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    746
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Did not have a good experience

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

We booked hotel for the park and fly package. I was very specific when asking if restaurant was open and shuttles were running. They told me Yes. When we checked in we were told no shuttle and restaurant was closed for private party. Also informed us that we would have to pay an additional $19 one-way for a taxi to airport. Then we had to drive around looking for food. Final got back to our room to relax and encountered kids running up and down the hall, talking loud till 3:30am. At this point I didn't even bother call front desk. Woke up to a flat tire and a bad start to our vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch your step!

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

So, we decided to pay the extra money to enjoy some of the available amenities, like the pool and restaurant. We were surprised that the quality of this hotel is much, MUCH lower than we expected!

Wow! I cannot believe how uneven the floors are! Going on and off the elevator - going on you could easily trip in and fall as the elevator floor is higher than the floor of the hallway. And then the room....the entry from the room to the bathroom is uneven as well. It was terrible!!! Look, I had a knee replacement almost a year ago and cannot afford to fall! I recently stayed at an HI Express up the road and did not experience this at all.

Heated Pool - not really heated. Despite Covid, the pool was open so we thought to try and enjoy at least something.... wow! The pool was cold. My sister in law was with me and she went knee down a couple of steps and shivered the entire time. Horrible. I get that it's also cold outside, but when you offer a heated pool, make sure its heated!!!

We ended up ordering food to be delivered, so I have no opinion on the restaurant other than it should be open on weekends. I also think the ice machines should work, we ended up having to go to the 1st floor to get ice. And I mean, I guess the highlight of staying here is right next door is a gas station, so you can go get milk and snacks.

What an overall poor experience. I do not recommend at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Elk Grove

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Just a quick visit. Hotel is fairly dated but it was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

12 noviembre 2020

I love this hotel. In fact me and my family comes here all the time. The staff are wonderful and polite. Anything I need they get it. If i have a problem they are always addressing the issue. I would always recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

There was kids running all over the hallways, and no one cared, it was awefull, to say the least

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Give Corporate Lodging Card users their points !

By

05 noviembre 2020

Rude front desk. Shady area of town. Breakfast? Was garbage. Won’t give out points if you use your Corporate Lodging Card Account.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent customer service and privacy was given. Clean facilities and employees were very friendly. The beds were absolutely amazing. Great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't give points if you use your CLC Card

By

02 noviembre 2020

Every IHG Hotel I stay at gives me points. And I've got 8 months out in 2020 already. So do your homework people and stay at the ones that honor CLC Cards and give you points. Plus this place is in a bad area and the front desk people are very rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limited supplies( soap, towels, etc)

By

31 octubre 2020

club

I had a hard time gettinfmg towels and soap. When i called the front to have more towels to me. I was told i would have to come get it myself it was no one to bring me the supplies. So i obliged and went to the front desk. The lady at the front desk gave me 1 bar of soap for four people and no facial towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees

By

22 octubre 2020

club

This place was real nice...front desk employees were very courteous and friendly. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice relaxing Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall good hotel next to the airport. The only thing is it is a bit far from downtown Chicago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn’t like it at all

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We wasn’t informed that the bar/restaurant was closed on weekends, the room wasn’t what I expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información