Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Stayed here for 2 nights the resort is undergoing a big renovation so i'm sure it'll be even better when it's done. The condo we had was fully equipped with a kitchenette. It is quiet here, and the employees are friendly and helpful. There is a great view of the Mountain. Tennis courts, pools and fitness center are available. Didn't get to use the Restaurant since it too is under construction. Parking is close to your room, and the nearest town is only a few minutes away. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A ski resort after the ski seasonis over We found this Resort to be an excellent facility for a restful night. The only minor problem was that the dining facilities were closed due to renovations but the Desk Staff provided a list of local restaurants. Unfortunately several were closed on Tuesdays. With a little extra travel we were able to find a good meal and our travel took us by a great breakfast spot. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Carter Very nice Resort, the Villa we stay had 2 bedroom, very clean and kitchen are very well stock with every thing we need for cooking, beautiful scenery, we loved, total relax…will definitely come back if we are ever in this area again…:) May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The mattresses were way too soft., but, the overall apt. was clean and adequate for our purposes. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible This hotel was horrible and it ruined our quick vacation. There was no food available. Nothing was open nearby to purchase food and no information was provided in advance indicating the restaurant/tavern were closed. There were bags of garbage and linens piled up by the entrance and bedroom was very small. April 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing I took a chance on the resort based on some good ratings. Bottom line: it is in the middle of nowhere and mediocre at best. We stayed for two nights over our spring break. I chose the resort based on a couple of things: the rooms and the pool/game room. We have two kids and I expected that after visiting museums and sightseeing each day, we'd come back and use the pool and game room. I'll start with a positive--the room was nice. It was spacious and clean with a nice kitchen, and the kids got their own room, which we all enjoyed. Our bed was too soft, but overall, it was a good room. Issues began on the first evening when we found out that the pool was closed for a repair. Disappointing. The kids were really looking forward to swimming. As it turned out, the resort is a handful of buildings spread out over the resort property, and our villa was on the total opposite end from the pool. There was no layout of the resort on the Web site to show you were the pool is, so this was very annoying to find out. Even if you were staying in the closest building, you would still have to go outside and walk/drive to get to the pool facility. It snowed that first night too, so were sure weren't walking to the pool (it was probably about a 1/4 mile from our villa!) The next morning we woke to a cold room--our heat was not working. Some very nice and professional maintenance workers spent the morning going in and out of our room fixing it. They fixed the problem, even bringing us space heaters in the interim. They did a good job, but talk about inconvenient. The resort is not close to anything--we drove 20 min. to Claremont for dinner at The Common Man (awesome btw!) I knew this, and we did day trips to museums, etc. Without the ski hill open, it doesn't make much sense to stay here without good amenities though. We went to the game room--you had to pay for the games. We schlepped to the pool the second afternoon (nice pool) and the changing and going out in the cold with wet heads was such a hassle. I expressed my disappointment to the front desk, and they were nice and sympathetic and apologetic, but that was about it. Disappointed. I could've just stayed at one of the box hotels in White River Junction area, been closer to everything, and saved myself some stress and regret. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Séjour agréable dans l'ensemble. A améliorer : - trop de chauffage, - Climatisation un peu trop bruyante. April 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we expected This resort was advertised as being wonderful and amazing. What we found was the opposite. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T18:14:21.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVTCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>