Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location for hiking and biking

By

September 27, 2022

We love coming up to VT. This location is great. There are a lot of hiking trails and wonderful restaurants to try in the area. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean, and the view is lovely. We cannot wait to return. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 22, 2022

Tammy and Emma were wonderful. They both reached out before my stay. And I met Emma at front desk. Both were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay. Very clean

By

September 07, 2022

This was a very nice property and within driving distance of our event. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and the food was very good. The office is not open 24 hours so we were not able to get some of the information that we needed.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

August 28, 2022

IT WAS GREAT AND AMAZING EVERYONE HAD A GREAT TIME

Read More
Read Less

Great location and space

By

August 07, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay! Convenient location with trails right outside the door. Love the kitchen for breakfast and lunch with plenty of space to relax.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing.

By

August 06, 2022

I was able to relax and enjoy my stay along with my family. The beds were quite comfortable and everything we neede was all there, but the wifi connection was horrible. Every time I tried to connect to the rest of my family not present, my phone calls or video calls wouild drop and I would loose reception.
Please invest in a better wifi system.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap availability

By

July 13, 2022

Handicap availability needs to be made for the grill and fire pit area. Also a shuttle between buildings and the swimming pool would help tremendously.

Read More
Read Less

big room

By

June 16, 2022

This was a great stay. I enjoyed walking up and down the mountain. I also enjoyed eating at the local butcher and pantry -- I wish there more other options for dining within walking distance. Thanks very much

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway to unwind and relax

By

May 24, 2022

Excellent stay at this location. The staff, the rooms, the property and the restaurant were exactly what we needed for a quick anniversary getaway to Vermont. We utilized the game room and had fun shooting pool together. The fire pit area and the quiet surroundings were perfect. We would stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort for relaxation.

By

May 14, 2022

We stay here as often as we can. They are always accommodating at out request for bedroom choice. We like the fire pit in cool weather and setting on the deck or patio on warm nights. We are looking forward to the pools opening up. The work out room is much smaller than the one previously there and hope they add more equipment in the future. The restaurant wasn't open the night we stayed but have enjoyed the food and entertainment in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island

By

December 15, 2021

We have visited the resort several times, but first time since COVID. We had a terrific time at the Wassil weekend and shopping in Quechee. The Main House comforts (restaurant, fireplace, fitness center and game room made for a relaxing weekend. We have already booked two more trips to ski in January and February.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

December 09, 2021

club

We picked this resort due to the separate living room and kitchen. We were able to put our baby to sleep and stay up comfortably not worrying about waking her up. We loved this hotel. We had a great mountain view and enjoyed making breakfast in the morning and cooked dinner one night instead of going out. The location is secluded but only a short 25 min drive to Woodstock

Read More
Read Less