Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relax with the comforts of home.

By

May 25, 2017

club

The resort is located in a beautiful picturesque area. The villas are comfortably furnished with all the comforts of home, right down to having a DVD player. Upon arrival, you receive a welcome packet with information on things to do and see during your stay. The staff is very friendly. You will leave wishing your stay could have been longer.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch experience!

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I spent four nights at the Ascutney Resort in May. Highly recommend the combination of quality and cost - very clean, well-equipped, quiet and comfortable facility with excellent, friendly staff. Will come back, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

What a comfortable place!

By

May 17, 2017

My wife and I took my mother here on Mother's Day. We had a 2 bedroom villa that was perfect for our plans, a home cooked dinner and breakfast in a comfortable environment. The room was magnificent, roomy and homey at the same time. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. To a person they were pleasant to talk to and helpful in any way they could be. We definitely are coming back to do a similar thing again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing relaxing birthday weekend

By

May 09, 2017

The property is amazingly beautiful. We had a great time. The only downfall would be the fact that most of the games in the game room were out of service. But my little one was able to play a few that were not. I will definitely be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and I love coming here whenever I can

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a real gem in Vermont. It is a nature paradise.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 01, 2017

A short family vacation was made incredible relaxed and enjoyable at the resort by the pleasant and welcoming staff ! My son loved the pool and playground And then roasting some marshmallows to finish of the night was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms and great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

This was our second stay at the resort. Fantastic experience both times!

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable Stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night at this resort while in the area for business. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Club Resorts, as well. This resort was clean and appeared to be recently renovated. Generally, my stay was comfortable and quiet. There were ample outlets near the bed for electronic devices (both USB and standard outlets). The only two negative (in my opinion) aspects of my stay: I didn't have cell reception and there was baseboard heating in the room (I missed the soothing noise of the fan). Some guests may think these are benefits! Overall, I was happy with my stay, I would recommend this resort, and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

宽大舒适

By

March 27, 2017

club

房间很大,极其宽敞,适合家庭或者诸多朋友一块儿入住。停车免费,缺点是没有早饭,距离我想要去的滑雪场比较远

Read More
Read Less

Great complex with fantastic rooms

By

March 26, 2017

Great time with the family!
The villas were fantastic, with a real kitchen and dining table. Like being in your own little cottage, but with all the amenities. Public areas and lounges were great, with puzzles, pool table, ping-pong and more. The pool was huge, altough in a separate building, quite a few steps away.
Be aware however, that there isn't really anything nearby, such as stores or restaurants.
Would definitely go back again for family time.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 24, 2017

I found the resort very comfortable. It was very nice having almost everything I have available to me in my own home at the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Could've been great!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our place was beautiful. But the property was disappointing. The pool had all these people partying in the corner with their screaming kids everywhere. There was no live music like they said there was, we couldn't walk from our building on the walking paths to the main building and all the games were basically out of order. We came with 3 little kids and it ended up being a little annoying. But the property itself aside from the indoor pool was very nice.

Read More
Read Less