Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed, spacious villa

By

October 19, 2017

club

We loved our stay. Only prioblem, adjoining room above played music too long into the night. Couldn't sleep. The front desk said that the Inn has 24 hr person on duty and that problem could have been easily resolved. I have stayed here numerous time. Love the location, rural beauty, convenience of Dining Room and hiking trails just out the door. The work-out facility is lovely as well. We usually book well in advance to ensure availability. Thanks again for making our get-away special.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel is located in area convenient to drive to nearby towns for retail shopping and dining. Well equipped gym/physical activity area. Plenty of parking. Clean rooms with amenities such as dishwasher, kitchenware, heating

Read More
Read Less

Great location and resteraunt

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Well worth the drive up the mountain! The site has every activity you could possibly want and the food is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

What a nice resort. Ideal for a family stay of multiple days (ours was just the 2 of us for 1 night). The free movie wasn't very good, but the popcorn was. As the only attendees it would have been fun 50 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern resort

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable and quiet, clean modern resort. Had trouble finding heat thermostat in villa

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodation Experience

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently travel for work, staying at hotels. This was a vacation stay, that rated very high in my overall experience with hotels. My wife and I stayed 5 nights, enjoying every one of them. We would definitely return to enjoy the suite, the staff and the hotel's restaurant. Quiet setting, friendly staff and clean

Read More
Read Less

The Best place to stay for the VT 50

By

October 06, 2017

Can't be closer to the race start. Expensive but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain Resort

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn property sitting on the side of a mountain in a nice wooded quite area just a short distance from small quaint towns. The rooms are just wonderful very spacious with fireplaces, full kitchens, multiple bedrooms if needed and very clean. This is the place to stay if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and nice facilities

By

October 04, 2017

We had such an amazing time- the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are great size and with a kitchen it was nice to buy food and cook there if we wanted to. Great location- it is beautiful and close to a lot of other cute towns.

Read More
Read Less

Love VT

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

I love Vermont and this hotel is perfect. It's like having your own apartment but nicer. There is a full kitchen and balcony. The staff and service was super nice. I have been coming to this hotel for years and will continue to everytine I am in Vermont. The prices are reasonable considering everything you get. The grounds are also gorgeous. You have perfect views as you are on Ascutney Mountain. Surprising this small town has a lot to do no matter what time of year. And sometimes it's nice to just stay in the hotel room and relax I mean you are on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice place to have peace and quiet. Room was very nice and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite in the mountains of Vermont

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

We set out to enjoy a couple of relaxing days in the mountains albeit a little early for peak foliage. This resort certainly exceeded our expectations. The value was amazing for the suite we were assigned. Our only disappointments were that the restaurant was closed both nights we were there and the outdoor pool had already closed. (We visited during a highly unusual heat wave for late September.). But we were aware of the closed restaurant and brought dinner fixings with us and the kitchen was well appointed and a pleasure to cook in. We would not hesitate to recommend this location. Hopefully the ski area will get up and running again in the near future for downhill skiing enthusiasts. We enjoyed visiting King Arthur Flour, Quechee, Woodstock, and Windsor. All in all, a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less