Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable and roomy, also very clean

By

April 01, 2020

club

I was very pleased with this property. It was very clean and roomy. Shower in main bedroom was awesome! Property had a lot to offer and grounds were well maintained. Putt putt golf was u see construction and that was only disappointment we experienced. You can hear cars when peak traffic time in morning around 8 but had nice balcony and chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Disney Trip

By

March 21, 2020

Stayed off site this Disney vacation and the location was great. Close to Disney, food and activities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

March 17, 2020

Really liked property and all was excellent except the toilet which was loose and moved everytime you sat down on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel website not accurate

By

March 15, 2020

club

The room was great and great pool and activities. We had no room service , which I found strange. Had to ask for towels a couple times and they never picked up the dirty ones all week. I specifically asked at booking about dogs .... I was told no dogs but the neighbors had dogs. At least 2. I can easily list their names as the owners were constantly telling them to be quiet as they barked A LOT! Every time we came in and out the shared entry door, and anytime the people above us moved. When I called the front desk they explained that owners could have dogs.... not noted anywhere on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

This is a different arrangement for a Holiday Inn. Not the traditional hotel. Felt more like a resort with the layout and spacious pool area. Management was very helpful with the check in and followed up when promised. Bora and his staff made me feel welcomed and a valued customer. Stayed only one night but wanted to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 04, 2020

club

The location was good for what we were doing in the area.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
We did have to have maintenance come in and fix the toilet handle but he was very nice and helpful as we were trying to decide where to go to dinner.

Read More
Read Less

N/A Nothing additional to my stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

February 27, 2020

N/A great Service overall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Great stay- clean room, nice amenities. Friendly staff- easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 25, 2020

club

This place is great and I highly recommend it! Staff was wonderful and the rooms were absolutely amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

February 24, 2020

Pool was excellent. No balcony, very uncomfortable living room furniture. Noisy neighbors- you can hear everything from people beside you.

Asked to move but because we didn’t book direct they refused.

Read More
Read Less

Relax In florida

By

February 24, 2020

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Would totally recommend this hotel for couples and families.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

February 23, 2020

club

This was our first time at Orlando Breeze. The resort was exactly what was advertised. The front desk staff, Elba, was delightful. She made checkin a pleasant experience. She remembered me through the weekend. The room (a one bedroom villa) was great however access to a washer and dryer is needed. Also the remote for the living room tv did not function properly so we shared the bedroom remote between the two TVs. The pool temperature was perfect. We especially liked that the resort was quiet. It was like a hidden secret that was close to Orlando attractions. I highly recommend Orlando Breeze.

Read More
Read Less