Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great quiet atmosphere

By

June 14, 2024

Customer service was great and the rooms were quiet and comfy. I would like to have breakfast of some sort during my next stay but overall the hotel was great for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with plenty of activities on site

By

June 09, 2024

Great pools. Lots of activities on site. Many restaurants in the area. Check in was fast and easy. Great staff. I would definitely recommend this resort to family and friends. Close to Disney World. Easy access to Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff. Lackluster room

By

June 02, 2024

The staff was beyond incredible and welcoming. However, the other guest caused my experience to be lacking. Well into the night we could hear other guest moving around and blasting their tvs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and out of the way

By

May 28, 2024

Great stay experience. Very clean and comfortable. Had an issue the third night with a noise. Staff responded promptly and fixed the problem. Communication throughout the process was great. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

May 16, 2024

This was a wonderful experience. The Room was Absolutely Beautiful and the Staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room including bathroom and bed were extremely comfortable.

By

May 14, 2024

We stayed here because we were visiting family at the orange lake resort. Proximity to the resort and commercial businesses on 192 is why we chose this location.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated apartments are fantastic!

By

May 12, 2024

We stayed in one of the renovated two bedroom apartments and it was fantastic value! Also the main pool is very pretty at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2024

Service was great . Room was amazing! The staff was so friendly. Amenities were great! Only negative was no breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 09, 2024

I want commend Starr she has excellent customer service. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn as my mother in law is an owner. She went out of her way to make sure my son and I had what we needed.
Thank you Starr!

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else

By

May 02, 2024

Closed the arcade and pool early because they didn’t have any staff

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the staff was friendly.

By

May 02, 2024

We only stayed one night but would like to take a longer trip to experience more of the amenities. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Home away from Home

By

May 02, 2024

The accommodations were exactly as described. Our 2 bedroom villa was clean and well appointed. The king sized beds were very comfortable. The pools were well cared for and the activity center had plenty of options including a movie theater.

Read More
Read Less