Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 307 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

From Jacksonville For the Night

By

December 15, 2021

This was a nice stop on my trip to nowhere from Jacksonville to get out of town. Accommodations were more than enough and they offer a lot of activities that are free and I would’ve stayed here longer if I I was going to continue to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep/ Maintenance Lacking

By

December 13, 2021

club

We loved everything about our stay from room size to the amenities of the facility. Our issue was with maintenance, it was lacking in several areas and one disastrous area involving a hard water sprinkler head that was broken and left hard water spots on our vehicle which had to be professionally buffed out. This maintenance item remained the same all week. Of course we only parked in that area once.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Great serv

By

December 08, 2021

Happy family. Clean, comfortable room. Great front desk service and attention.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 07, 2021

club

Highly recommend, the room was very clean and nice. Just about our entire team stayed at the resort. Wide variety of different rooms to accommodate all sizes of families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 30, 2021

Very comfortable and relaxing place. Great value and the reception was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

From checking in with Devaldo to learning about all of the activities on site from Rihanna, the entire stay was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We didn't expect much out of this resort. We were just staying a night at the start of a longer vacation, and this just happened to be an available place. But from the time we arrived and the front desk staff made check-in pleasant, we were happily surprised. Although this is a teensy tiny simple little resort-let by Orlando standards, it was everything we needed to entertain our 6-year-old for the night. The mini golf was fun, the pools were clean, the entertainment room had lots of options, and the condo was spacious and well equipped, and there was plenty of convenient shopping nearby. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 04, 2021

First time visit and I absolutely loved this place. I booked it for my fiancé’s surprise birthday celebration. Vanessa was wonderful. She was very friendly and even made a birthday basket to add to my surprise for my fiancé. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much Vanessa!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

October 31, 2021

Really convenient to Disney. Quiet area. Things for kids to do. Huge room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 24, 2021

The staff was very polite. Room was very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

We loved staying here and will
Definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great activities for the whole family

By

October 15, 2021

My two children and I stayed here while we came for a birthday month celebration to a few of the Disney parks. I was extremely pleased with the staff, our room accommodations and all of the activities they provided. From the tennis court (they have Rackets and tennis balls for you to borrow) to the putt putt golf, and all of the activities in the activity center, they also had an arcade. They had a wonderful added bonus of a movie room that you could reserve that that probably seated 20 people and they had 150 movies to choose from to project onto the movie screen. I would have no problem recommending this location. It was a little bit of a drive to the Disney parks, but well worth it.

Read More
Read Less