Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 169 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Rude staff

By

January 17, 2017

The condo was beautiful but the ihg representative was awful and rude

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed the accommodations and amenities at Lake Geneva Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have lots of fun things to do. Our Club shares the Front Desk services at Grand Geneva. We work closely with the staff there and are disappointed to hear your experience. We appreciate your sharing this feedback and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva. Thanks for taking time to provide your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay....

By

January 11, 2017

Very clean, ready upon arrival, and lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Best Vacation Ever

By

January 09, 2017

club

Brought 4 adults and 4 teenagers to the Resort for a long skiing weekend. From the minute we checked in to the day we checked out, we had a fantastic experience. Check-in was easy even though the entire resort was sold out, rooms were spotless, and beds were comfortable. Each 2 bedroom villa kitchen was fully furnished and we cooked most meals for the entire family almost every night. (Grocery shopping only 5 minutes away.) The indoor pool was great for the kids, while the adults enjoyed the Wellness Spa (exercise room, lap pool, and massages). Kids also enjoyed the climbing wall, but you need to be sure to make reservations in advance. Mountain Top skiing/snowboarding was exciting, and everyone said this was their best, most relaxing, vacation in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place and atmosphere. Skiing was good. Tried to use hot tub at night but it was full with kids. Disappointed about that. Room was clean and nice. Ate meals in room to save money but restaurant looked very nice. Staff was very friendly and took care of all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Happy and unhappy

By

January 06, 2017

club

The area and hotel in great location like the spa and ski area. Need additional indoor pools. I did not like the fact that check out was at 10 am and resort and hotel would not accommodate late check. I was not happy. We ski all day when into town and when we return it was ten I felt rush in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location and spacious accommodations at Lake Geneva Resort. It's our goal be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Sorry for any confusion surrounding the 10:00 check-out time. We appreciate your feedback. Because our units are much larger than traditional hotel rooms, they require more time to service. During quieter times of year it is sometimes possible to grant late check-outs upon request, and we certainly do that when we can. Our guests with later flight times are also welcome to store their luggage and continue to enjoy our onsite amenities. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon, for more vacation fun, any time of year! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Loved adjoining rooms; might not do New Years Eve again tho.

By

January 05, 2017

Our stay was wonderful because we 4 were vacationing with another family of 4. Holiday Inn was able to reserve us two adjoining club villas: one regular Villa and one deluxe Villa. The deluxe villa is where we 8 spent much of our time--larger kitchen, larger living room, desk, full size appliances, gas fireplace, large spa tub, entrance to villa had a hallway. The agent from Holiday Inn actually gave us a free upgrade for the deluxe villa. This meant both rooms were charged at the regular Villa price.

Four adults and four kids: We loved chilling out for New Year's eve, and cooking our own fancy meals of steak and seafood for the grown-ups , And pizza for the kids. Kitchen and all supplies in good working order.

When one of our two pizza cutters broke, we phoned about it and they provided a larger and sturdier brand new one within a few hours, in plenty of time for us to use the following night. I wish there were four of the super nice towels instead of two nice thick ones and two not as nice ones. A call to the front desk resolved that quickly. Very polite staff all around.

Noise was an issue on New Year's eve, because the room above us had very rowdy kids who were probably unsupervised for part of the evening. We called the front desk, and the noise did not go away. We approached the adult associated with the room, both in person and on the phone, and eventually they quieted down.

To use more of the amenities, such as the outdoor pool, it would be best to go in the summer.

I would reconsider about doing another New Year's there, as rate was pretty high.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

December 22, 2016

club

This is the place to go if you want to get overcharged and not reimbursed unless you want to spend 3 hours of your time on the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
This certainly isn't how we would want any of our guests to experience Lake Geneva Resort. We've asked the team to reach out to you and appreciate your sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 17, 2016

club

There were three of us couples that converged from different parts of the county to this place. Everything was organized and we enjoyed our stay very much. Exactly what we wanted, a quiet place with room to sit around and just talk.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

October 10, 2016

club

I have been to this location twice in the last 4 years and enjoyed both stays. For this area it would be my 1st choice.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

September 21, 2016

club

We really liked the apartment feel of our unit. We visited and stayed here three or four years ago. Both visits was to celebrate my husbands birthday. This was a big birthday, he turned 60 and we just needed to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place but this stay was not as good as before.

By

September 17, 2016

club

I answered honestly and choose not to have any one call me back. If you could not help me while at the resort why would you call me back now. I would have liked the problems rectified at the time. But after several calls and talking to the manager no one really seemed to want to rectify.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We're glad to hear that you appreciate Lake Geneva Resort, and we can see that you've stayed with us before. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent stay. We share the Front Desk and staff with Grand Geneva Resort, and we have a great working partnership with the management team on-site. It is disheartening to hear that your concerns were not satisfactorily addressed while you were on-property. We can see that this was a special occasion for you, and that you had some special requests for your unit location. Our Inventory team scans reservations in advance, looking for special requests, such as ADA accessibility, side-by-side units for larger parties, consecutive stays in the same unit, etc. The Grand Geneva Front Desk team is careful to ensure that requests already accommodated will be honored, so they usually refer questions to our team at Holiday Inn Club Vacations. We regret we were not able to provide the location you requested. Please come and see us again, so that we can work to restore your faith in our accommodations and service! Thanks for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 08, 2016

Wonderful time, great view and fabulous golfing. Did not eat on the grounds but the morning buffet looked good.

Read More
Read Less