Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 586 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Experience

By

August 16, 2022

This is a very beautiful area and you can tell the staff takes care of the property and takes pride in their work. Staff was lovely and I was able to actually relax and enjoy myself here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 16, 2022

This was my second stay. THe first visit was in January, this one in August. Both visits were excellent. Check in is a breeze, if you have any issues, maintenance is there in minutes. There is a shuttle to get you around the property, if you need it. Amenities galore! And the location works well for us to visit friends/family in both Wisconsin and Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend getaway

By

August 08, 2022

This was our first time at the resort and we loved it. The staff was friendly, helpful and accessible. Every bar and dining experience was wonderful. Our villa was well appointed, clean and quiet. The pool was wonderful and well maintained. The resort is less than 10 minutes to the lake with a public beach, restaurants, shopping, and tour boats. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay! Great Service

By

June 15, 2022

We stayed here for a weekend. The check-in was confusing. We arrived early and asked for early check-in. After a couple of hours, I went to the counter and asked for the room availability. The staff told me that my information was not saved even I already got my room key. Around 4PM, I got the text that my room was ready. The room was very big. It has kitchen, living room, a separate king bedroom. There is also stand shower plus the bathtub. We were very impressed with the room. It is above most of Holiday Inn rooms. A little bit after we got into a room, I got a text to welcome us and let's us know that we can us text to request any service. We sent a text to request more shampoo and conditioner. About 10 minutes, items were sent to our room. With such very large property, they certainly did a good job. The second day, we had another request, they again responded very quickly. We are very impressed with room and service. They are doing everything above and beyond. We will stay here again. I highly recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 29, 2022

Always stay at this resort! Staff are exceptional and the cleanliness is also exceptional! It is such a relaxing time and love all the amenities the resort offers! Best place to stay in Lake Geneva!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent annual holiday stay

By

December 15, 2021

We come every year with our kids and grandkids. The resort is exceptional. We staying in Building 4 which was recently renovated and was much needed. Clean and very neat! Lots of activities for the kids, we will continue to come back every year.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

December 14, 2021

In town for a wedding and this locatin was great to both get ready and relax afterwards.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice resort with very nice amenities, grounds, location.

By

December 13, 2021

This is a very nice resort with nice views and grounds. Stayed here for two nights on business and loved the place. Has everything you will need on the grounds- nice restaurants, nice breakfast and dinner. I will definitely recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Okay in a pinch

By

November 26, 2021

We needed a place to stay while we were in town for a funeral. We didn’t spend much time in the unit other than to sleep and get ready for services so it was just okay. This was comparable to a small hotel suite. Only coffee was a packet of decaf. We ate all of our meals out - kitchen appliances were ancient.

Read More
Read Less

Checkout

By

November 25, 2021

club

Change checkout time to at least 11:00 am. There is no need to have 6 hours to prepare a room for incoming guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

November 10, 2021

Everything was great. The food was little bit more expensive than we were use to it! But it was worth it! The only time we had problems is when our neighbors were being so loud at 2am, that we could hear there entire conversation. And waking up everyone staying with me. Guest services did come up and handled the situation!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the beauty of the property and very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less