Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 192 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Love this place!

By

April 20, 2017

I would highly recommend this resort. Great staff. Beautiful , well kept grounds. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 14, 2017

club

One Person from the front desk made things complicated other than that this place was amazing! From trolley service to room service. The property is beautifully maintained, we'd def love to go back! Water park should be included or @ least discounted because for the price it isn't even worth what is charged.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here instead!!

By

April 09, 2017

club

If you're thinking of staying at the Grand Geneva, consider this, we got all the amenities and perks of staying at Grand Geneva without the hefty price tag, our room was very nicely decorated, modern, had a very comfy bed, everything you could possibly need, including a washer/dryer! Fridge with ice maker, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, plates, cups, pans and dishes! Even a blender, hand mixer and toaster. The rooms in this suite are spacious, with good lighting and we had a private deck and window in the bedroom. The bathroom is roomy enough for two people to get ready at the same time, and this suite can sleep 4 comfortably. TV, wifi, ample desk space. There were a lot of families with children staying in the hotel when we were but it was very quiet at night and we were never disturbed. TV in the bedroom as well as the living area, decent closet and drawer space. All in all we were thrilled with this suite, check in was a bit confusing as you check in at Grand Geneva, but you can charge to your suite, just like grand Geneva, there's transportation to and from the resorts, and valet! You can't go wrong, beautiful resort!
Our friends who paid double to stay in a Grand Geneva room wished they'd have known about this suite, and would've stayed there. We will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 04, 2017

club

We could have been staying at a motel for the quality of our stay. Walls were incredibly thin and we could hear everything happening in the room next to ours. Room set-up was awkward. This is definitely not the same quality as Grand Geneva! I'm surprised this is considered part of a vacation club.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

April 03, 2017

The room was smaller than we've gotten in the past but still very nice for the price. The kitchen was too small to make a full meal so we ate out more than planned. Balcony over the golf course was perfect. Bedroom very spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 23, 2017

Great location, nice property. Housekeeping is extra. Comfortable well appointed, spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Two worlds meet

By

March 23, 2017

club

The resort, located on the Grand Geneva property, is a perfect place for a quiet rest or a full blown vacation experience. The Lodge itself is quiet and well appointed but being so near to the golf, restaurants, and bars of the Grand Geneva one can escape solitude for a full vacation experience. I had written last year that this is the best of both worlds and it still is.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Geneva Resort Great, Vacation Club Horrible

By

March 22, 2017

club

If there is any chance you might have to cancel, do not book at the vacation club at Lake Geneva. You will get the run around times ten! It was a nightmare! I have had this horrible experience more than once. I love the vacation club rooms, but I will stay at the water park or the resort hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

dissapointed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not much to say, .Poor service, expected to be treated like a guest not an imposition.

Read More
Read Less

総合的には良くも悪くもホリディイン

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

部屋が奥方向縦長で使い難い。
風呂の排水の流れが悪かった。
部屋代には朝食が含まれていない。
ホテルレストランの価格が少し高い。
ルームクリーニングが別料金。
チェックインカウンターの場所がわかり難い。
事前支払いの部屋代のレシート発行が遅い。
クレジットチャージがIHG Holiday inn になってない。
以上の改善を要望します。

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 14, 2017

Expensive restaurant that was average. Front desk would not give me a receipt. Said it would be emailed. Never got it. Got the vibe that the holiday inn guests do not matter as much to this resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Our Club shares the Front Desk services at Grand Geneva, and we work closely with the staff. We're disappointed to hear of your experience. We weren't able to retrieve your e-mail address from the IHG system, but we made an adjustment to your folio and put a hardcopy receipt for your stay in the mail to you. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Loved it maybe in the future a indoor swimming pool

Read More
Read Less