Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 48 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel, horrible service

By

June 05, 2022

A trip that started amazing was ruined by the unprofessionalism and unfriendliness from the front desk staff. It is sad that a nice hotel is ruined by how rude they are. We were granted late check out and confirmed with two different employees, unfortunately the time they gave us was incorrect since the lady checking us in was “new”. The two ladies in the morning, Torrian and Sierra, question as to why we were still there over the phone and hanging up twice without and explanation or when asking to speak to a higher up and then rudely told us we had to basically get out because the late check out was not recorded and it should have been 11 am. We decided to leave either way since we were ready, but what was disappointing was there was no apology from their staff when we went downstairs and made it seem as if we were lying or our word meant nothing since their staff member was not properly trained. When I asked a completely different staff member who the manager was, neither one of the ladies in the front were the manager after having told us,Torrian was the hotel manager. Literally lied. Upon leaving, Ms. Sue made a horrible situation better and she was so incredibly nice. She should be greeting and checking in guests instead of having rude people do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice staff

By

June 04, 2022

Perfect location, close enough to the French Quarter without being too noisy. Biggest and best rooms in the FQ. This is our second stay. First was when it was almost brand new. This time it was needing some minor maintenance. Nothing terrible but an annoyance. Toilet leaked and constantly refilled, refrigerator not cold, hot water on and off. If we were staying more than 2 days I would have asked for them to fix them or move us. Still a great time in NOLA.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience with the front dest/checking process.

By

May 27, 2022

There is a disconnect with the reservation line and the hotel front desk checking. The reservation line could not even get someone from the hotel on the phone even after mutiple attempted. This property will never be considered by me again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 21, 2022

I had visited previously but being able to stay in this new resort was great. The location was great the staff was amazing and friendly. Always welcoming upon every return. Kinda of like being greeted by an old friend. The staff helped me to surprise my husband as this was our 1st vacation without any family or friends since our honeymoon 30 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

First NOLA Trip

By

May 10, 2022

Overall the atmosphere is unbelievable! It was a really cool experience.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

November 22, 2021

club

I feel that the charges for the hotel room were excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

November 20, 2021

club

The good: the room was AWESOME, we stayed in a king suite:other. room and were very impressed with it. the value was ok for the area but lets face it, it could always be cheaper :)
The bad: they don't have any sort of breakfast offering. The bar was closed both times we stayed there pre and post cruise. i'm sure its covid related, but enough's enough with blaming covid.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans Stay

By

November 20, 2021

club

We loved this hotel! Beautiful one bedroom suites and walking distance to Bourbon Street and other NOLA tourist attractions. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

1st time booking but won't be the last

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was perfect... starting from the location, to the staff, and lobby. We stayed in a signature villa which was state of the art with technology. The space provided allowed the 3 of us to spread out and vacation in style. Everything, even down to the color schemes, was meticulously thought out and appealing to a variety of senses and styles. Will definitely stay there again on next trip to NOLA.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased!

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

The location, cleanliness and fantastic staff made our NOLA trip a great experience! Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Wanne go back!

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

The staff of this hotel exceed all expectations. Always friendly and prepared to go the extra mile. I had a large shipment coming in and going out with which the staff helped me.

There's some noise on the street on some nights (weekend), but that's to be expected in new Orleans, street is overall relatively quiet though.

The location is great, close by the French Quarter, 20mins walking to convention center. Many restaurants close by. 2mins to Bourbon st

Large kitchen (with everything and more you may need) plus living. Excellent coffee machine.

Sleeping room was big too, with nice bed.

I would certainly recommend this hotel, and will definitely stay again f my travels bring me to NOLA again.



Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Lacking

By

November 04, 2021

club

Room was clean floors could have been cleaned better. Staff was nice and helpful. Pool was small. Enjoyed having the ability to do laundry. Area around hotel is in need of a nearby store that sticks basics supplies or have the ability to have your room stocked prior to arrival (which I inquired about). Did not appreciate corporate calling me on the last full day of my Etsy at 8 am to inquire if I was willing to sit for a time share presentation for 200 in reimbursement considering I had been asked before twice and was denied the ability to do so and rent the two bedroom villa. The amount paid was too much for what was offered.

Read More
Read Less