Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 67 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

great location and okay service

By

November 21, 2023

the hotel is close to everything so you are able to walk to most places and uber rides are pretty short. however the hotel only cleans your room if your stay is longer than 7 days or upon check-out which was not disclosed until we arrived. the area is extremely noisy and made it hard for my group and I to get good sleep. other than this we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

November 13, 2023

Brie, Brandon, Ms Sue and Pernell made our stay feel like we were at home from the moment we entered the front doors. We were greeted with smiles and excitement as if they had been waiting on just us to arrive all day. The hospitality was unmatched.

Read More
Read Less

AlWood

By

November 09, 2023

Great staff. Great location. Excellent rooms. Front desk staff needs to be better trained to handle booking issues. Nice bar area. Extremely great door staff & valet. Would definitely stay here again. The staff were outstanding in giving suggestions on what to do & where to eat. Derik & Sue go way beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 03, 2023

Mr. Tony, Ms. Sue, Brandon & Will were AWESOME. The day manager (tall AA guy) was also Awesome. He gave a list of great restaurants he put together for the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

September 22, 2023

I didn't pay attention to the surrounding streets when I booked our stay, and what a FANTASTIC surprise to see that we were only a couple of blocks from Bourbon Street. Maria and Creshona were fantastic behind the bar.

I would definitely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location.

By

August 08, 2023

A family with children will like the apartment-style bedroom. The room includes a bedroom, a living room, and a kitchen. Children can sleep quietly in the bedroom, while parents can engage in activities such as watching television in the living room. The living area also contains a couch bed that can sleep a total of four people. The quality of the couch bed, as well as the requested blankets, could be improved. I enjoy the ease of having a kitchen where you can prepare any foods you choose. Excellent proximity to the French Quarter and the waterfront. You can also take the street car from the hotel, which is only one block away. We had a fantastic time and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

May 30, 2023

This property is in a great location, just a block off Canal Street. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

March 30, 2023

Was nice having a full kitchen, couch area, and separate bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 07, 2023

The location of this hotel is really convenient to Bourbon Street and the French Quarter. We walked up one block and we were on Bourbon. The hotel staff: Brianna, Brandon and Ms Sue made us feel like family from the moment we checked in. They were very accommodating and helped my husband to surprise me. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to NOLA.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

February 17, 2023

Had a great week thanks to the very attentive and friendly staff and amenities. Short walk to restaurants and Bourbon Street. Trolley line stop right across the street. Very convenient for getting around the French Quarter, Uptown and The Garden District. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Location!!

By

February 11, 2023

Great location. No on site restaurants, but many in walking distance. Valet seriously expensive. Staff was very helpful and friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Holiday Inn Vacation resort

By

January 16, 2023

Nice Deluxe 1 bedroom and staff was very accommodating
There is no food or bar at this site which was a little disappointing
The pool was listed as heated but it was not and was closed when we visited
No guest events at this resort but it is New Orleans and the French Quarter was only a short walk away
We enjoyed the facility and our week in New Orleans

Read More
Read Less