Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Airport

Port Road Rhoose, Barry , Cardiff, CF62 3BT

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1536 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1536отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    867
  • 4 Звезды
    389
  • 3 Звезды
    147
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Good location, parking, cleanliness and amazing service

By

марта 29, 2021

Could not speak more highly of the front desk, food and beverage staff - amazing service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and comfortable stay.

By

марта 21, 2021

club

A comfortable and safe stay were all covid measures are in place and adhered to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent pandemic stay

By

марта 07, 2021

The staff were very polite, friendly and professional during our stay due to a house move. They made the experience very stress free and were more than happy to assist with our enquiries. I was particularly impressed with the COVID-19 safety measures and the breakfast assisted buffet service. I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff team

By

февраля 19, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable (the pillows could’ve been better!), the shower was great (very powerful!), breakfast nice, staff friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cardiff Airport

By

февраля 04, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel tried very hard to make the stay as safe and as pleasurable as possible. It was only let down by the evening meal which had a very limited choice and when it arrived the Pannini was tiny, hard and coupled with the garlic bread which was cold was inedible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 29, 2021

club

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice room and shower. Breakfast was good quick and easy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and relaxing

By

января 17, 2021

Stayed here as in the area for business, staff were very welcoming and very attentive, room was comfortable and quiet, food was good quality.
Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Employees

By

января 13, 2021

All of the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They have made my 5 month stay at the hotel a very enjoyable experience. They are all to be commended on their high levels of service and customer service skills. I would return again without hesitation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

января 08, 2021

Amazing hotel amazing staff would highly recommended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly welcome at reception

By

декабря 15, 2020

club

All the staff we spoke to were very pleasant and kind
We enjoyed our night stay and will go again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Base

By

ноября 29, 2020

This hotel is ideal for visiting Barry and Penarth. The staff are friendly and are willing to engage with visitors to give information and advice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn was very good

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. It was a real bonus to be able to plug in my electric car. Unfortunately, the shower water temperature could not be controlled and was too hot. Due to an early morning meeting I forgot to tell the hotel staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию