Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Rooms/Friendly Staff

By

January 23, 2017

I really enjoyed this hotel. I always choose this hotel when I am in the Traverse City area. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is good with many options. There are also a lot of good restaurants and other attractions near by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room, great breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

I really like this hotel. I have stayed at this location many times and will stay again but if you stay here make sure you insist that they don't put you anywhere near the housekeeping rooms, especially on the 2nd floor (room 231!). They are extremely noisy on and off all night long and it's not my first experience with that problem, which I guess makes me an idiot because I didn't follow my own advice about not staying in that room.
That's my only complaint, other than that I really enjoy the place.

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

January 20, 2017

Easy to find. Very competitive rate. Quiet, except for slamming doors. Great staff. Clean and in great shape (but please get rid of the bright green hallways?). Scenic view of the lake. Conveniently located central to just about everything here. Really nice digs!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear pcarr2, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We know our bright green hallways can take some getting used to but it does make our hotel unique! We hope to see you the next time you visit the Traverse City area. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hot tub was not as clean as my wife would have preferred.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your wife did not think the hot tub was clean enough for her preference. I assure you we do test the water three times each day as well as have a third party take samples monthly. The safety and comfort of our guests when using our amenities is of the utmost importance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, and if there are any issues while you are here, do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Traverse city

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Helpful and pleasant. Accomodations were awesome. Clean, up to date and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear misnowmobiling, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and it's great to know the staff was able to help you and you loved the accommodations. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business overnight. Acme

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel friendly staff and above average breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Felker73, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and had very friendly staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very clean and had very friendly staff . Easy access to the hotel anything you need is just a few minutes away. Would not hesitate to stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Roger85, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the clean hotel, friendly staff, and convenient location. We will see you on your next visit! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was outstanding! Will visit here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Rach92, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, especially the friendly staff, clean hotel, and great breakfast. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest!

By

January 11, 2017

club

What a great stay!! The front desk was very nice from the moment we checked in, with any requests during our stay and when we checked out. Our room was beautiful and one of the cleanest rooms we've ever encountered. While we didn't use the hot tub or pool, it looked very nice. The breakfast had a nice variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Nonni3, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Guest service and cleanliness are of the utmost importance and we strive for excellence in both areas. We hope to see you the next time you visit our area! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

January 09, 2017

My family and friends come to Traverse City for a reunion on New Years weekend. They stay at this wonderful hotel with their outstanding staff. Always a fun time with family and our new family at the hotel. Thank you very much and we will be back next year !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Uncle Mike, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is our pleasure to accommodate your family when they travel to the Traverse City area. We are so happy that we can be their home away from home. See you all next year! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Way to go TC!

By

January 09, 2017

This property is very neat and clean with a stark, crisp appearance. very nice property and the front desk staff is very efficient and helpful. Thanks Jennifer!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JThomas67, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay, especially the appearance of the hotel and the front desk staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, relaxing and great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Amazing hotel in traverse city. I love the service and atmosphere of that hotel. There is one problem I had encountered. I wanted to pay at the hotel but I wasn't able to. I would also like options online for what exact room we would like. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear LydJO, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to know you had a wonderful hotel while in the area. We do have photos of our rooms on our website and apologize if you were expecting something different. We are also sorry if you were unable to pay us directly. When reservations are made through third parties, the guest has prepaid that agent for the room. We always recommend booking direct if you would like transactions to happen with the hotel itself. We hope to see you the next time you visit Traverse City! Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
Read More
Read Less