Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1052 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Only major disappointment

By

February 14, 2020

club

The hotel was good but it was suppose to be set up for a birthday and wasn't at all :( and y are hotel rooms not more sound proof the door always slam so hard :(

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 12, 2020

club

Great location. decent price relatively speaking, wonderful view of the Grand Traverse Bay, and short distance to downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around

By

February 11, 2020

club

Lisa the housekeeper was amazing to make sure we had everything we need for the night before she left for the night. Connie was very nice about hooking me up with the room I had canceled because I wasn’t sure if they would have the board room available to me for my kids birthday party and getting everything up and perfect. Zach dealt with away more than I expected was very nice about my nephew throwing up in the pool. Chris g and Barry and Paul was amazing to make sure that we were comfortable and had everything we need for my kids birthday party overall I give this hotel 1000 thumbs up and big time recommend this to anyone I may know I can’t wait to go again in December and then again in February for the kids party who knows we even maybe back sooner just cause we can.

Read More
Read Less

Looked down upon by general manager Jennifer

By

February 11, 2020

Have stayed at this location for 4 years now. Upon check in Jennifer treated us poorly until she realized we were gold members. Asked us multiple times after if we were having a great stay... sorry but we will not stay again because of how we were looked down upon. We had a long commute and may have looked disheveled but really?

Breakfast area lady made the trip worthwhile as she has these 4 years.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great breakfast

By

February 09, 2020

club

We stay there when ever we come to Traverse city to visit family and friends. Comfortable stay , and a nice breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. David Sartin

By

February 08, 2020

club

I’m a college football coach and spend many nights (1-2 months) a year in hotels. Will be staying there again and again when I’m in the area. Great location off the highway, only negative restaurant in town are a short drive (nothing crazy), that will change with time

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 05, 2020

club

Exactly what we needed for a weekend away! The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

February 04, 2020

Pool was nice, rooms were clean and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was impressive. The only thing I would correct is the door to the back entrance is tricky. It needs to be fixed to make it easier. In order to get in, it took a quick turn down and then up before it would open.

Read More
Read Less

Watch the food hairy situation

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hairy food staff showed no cocern.. if you stay better just eat at McDonald’s can’t trust the food ...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

February 03, 2020

We stay here a couple times a year and have never had any problems. When we are on the Harley they always offer parking under the canopy. The staff are always very friendly. The rooms are always clean and up to date. The hotel was just remodeled within the last year. We also enjoy the view of the sunset across the east bay in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Friendly staff
Great breakfast
CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 03, 2020

We had a good time at the hotel. Quick stop and good customer service.

Read More
Read Less