Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Family emergency

By

May 28, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay there
breakfast was excellent with choices that are healthy

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great breakfast

By

May 27, 2017

club

my wife and I stayed at this hotel at the end of a business trip. The room was everything we hoped for, with great beds and a comfortable atmosphere. The fitness center was excellent, and the breakfast choices in the morning were great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

May 27, 2017

club

This room needs a fridge and also a microwave would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and beautiful view

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this hotel recently.
We were both very happy with our room,and the location of this hotel. Every day we would wake up to the incredible views of the Grand Traverse Bay.
The breakfast was great for us, because they had the same things we would eat at home,plus those great cinnamon rolls. The staff were all professional and helpful.
We normally stay right in Traverse City , but I wanted to stay in an IHG hotel and found this one. So glad I did.
We liked being just a couple of miles miles outside of Traverse City and not in the middle of all the noise and the traffic . Everything was easy to get to from this location. When we are back in the area we will definitely stay here again, and will recommend this place to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

May 25, 2017

club

One small problem with a soccer team not being monitored by the adults. Spoke to the front desk and they handled it immediately.
Wonderful hotel, staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

internet connection was the only problem

By

May 22, 2017

club

internet connection was the only problem but when notified your staff provided an alternate access

Read More
Read Less

Convenience by Traverse

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel with a friendly staff. The pillows/bed were not the most comfortable (I prefer firm-extra firm) but it still beats a lot of the other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a fantastic view of the lake!

By

May 21, 2017

club

The desk staff were so friendly and eager to answer questions about the area and where to eat. Definitely ask for the bay side as you will enjoy Lake Michigan views from your room, including the sunset. It's rare to have a quiet room, comfortable mattress and darkening curtains. This stay had it all AND high quality shampoo and conditioner. A Keurig machine for coffee in our room, and a nicely displayed breakfast buffet. Will definitely stay here again when in the Traverse City area. Only about a 10-minute drive to downtown Traverse City.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Only one minor suggetion would be to have updated working equipment in the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility, comfortable beds

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Walls very thin.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

May 17, 2017

club

The sheets were Pelli
Other wise it was a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Enjoy the view of Grand Traverse Bay from our room. Food was great.

Read More
Read Less