Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 394 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 11, 2016

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good food and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay be too expensive

By

August 11, 2016

club

This is a nice comfortable place to stay. The place is clean and friendly. The breakfast crew does an outstanding job and is top notch and attentive!

This location has been getting pricier as time goes on and since my booking was on a sold out night they refused my AAA discount. So sad!

Read More
Read Less

The place you want to stay in Alamosa

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great Experience! The breakfast is excellent. The location allows pets and that is a "must" in my travels. The staff was exceptional, and the room locate made the stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

One too many nights

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

My plan was to only stay there one night then move on. My wife had other plans. Upon informing the front desk of our decision to stay the manager informed us we could not stay in the same room. It was a pain having to pack everything for the staff to move our stuff to another room. The new room was no more comfortable or had no more amenities than the room the previous night, but we were charged a higher rate for the second night. The Internet service was bad. I could never connect. It was not a typical connect as I have experienced in other Holiday Inns. I was not crazy about spending a second night there, but my wife was happy. Had I told her there was an upcharge for the second night, she might not have been as happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 08, 2016

I travel to this area for work quite a bit. My stays here are always great. The staff is attentive and the rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were all attentive, helpful, and friendly.. The cleanliness of facility and room was great and it was quiet. It was a great experience from arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Pampered

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our small group of women came in from backpacking for 6 days. We were tired and dirty and a bit smelly, but the staff treated us like celebrities. We were pampered by the soft clean beds and wonderful shower. After soaking our aches and pains away in the hot tub, we enjoyed a delicious breakfast. The perfect ending for a challenging week in the Weminuche Wilderness.

Read More
Read Less

great stay alamosa holiday inn express

By

July 31, 2016

club

i highly recommend this holiday property to anyone that wants a great room and great service nice place great nights sleep in a quality hotel property

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay while at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

July 29, 2016

The location of this hotel was convenient to the Sand Dunes and the best place to stay in Alamosa. It was very clean, nice sized room and comfortable. The staff was very helpful in suggesting places for dinner. Our room faced the street. The road noise was minimal, but the train (the tracks were across the street) was loud. If possible, ask for a room on the north side of the hotel if train noise is an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the comments, we appreciate our guest's feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed the breakfast offerings and the comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast and our new Sealy Posturepedice pillow top mattresses during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and quiet

By

July 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alamosa, CO
Very clean room and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your room during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay if in the area

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice motel to stay at when traveling through Colorado. Great staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast during your stay. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less