Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice room

By

February 26, 2017

club

My kid loved it! I enjoyed a night away. Breakfast was good nice attending.

Read More
Read Less

Mom4JP

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast, nice exercise room and the hottub water is hot. We visit twice a year for family member's birthdays and enjoy our stay and sleep each time. This Holiday Inn has always met our expectations of what we are used to. We are platinum priority members

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Staff is always attentive and welcoming. We always enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and bedding

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was nice. The breakfast was much more than I have had in the past. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, friendly service

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

I appreciated the variety available at the breakfast buffet - hot cinnamon rolls, premade omelettes, greek yogurt (so much better than Yoplait!), fruit. The staff, however, was what really made the experience positive - they were genuinely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn Express --- A nice Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

You know what you are going to get with a Holiday Inn Express -- at least you hope to — and this property clearly delivers on all counts.

And in a town like Alamosa --- that's a good thing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

February 16, 2017

Awesome greeting when you walk in, will assist you with anything you need and very pleasant.

Bed skirts should be cleaned or changed, but other than that bed was comfortable, clean room and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Never have had an unpleasant experience. Service, cleanliness, and accommodations are always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great service. Clean rooms. Great property. The common areas were clean and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the feedback. It is great when a guest notices the pride our staff takes in maintaining our property.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and location were great

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and the location had a lot of stores and shops around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are glad that our staff was able to assist you in enjoying your time in Alamosa. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 05, 2017

The bed and room were great! The breakfast was very good but the food could of been fresher

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the review. We are glad that you got a good nights sleep in our Sealy Posturepedic Pillow Top Mattresses. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

The staff at the Alamosa Holiday Inn Express will treat you like family

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Alamosa Holiday Inn Express several times in the past few months and the one thing that's the same every time is the staff. The price is fair and the rooms are nice and clean. The only negative comment i have is for all Holiday Inn's Express... Change up your breakfast menu if possible .... thanks Randy S.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are glad that our staff makes you feel like family, there is no better compliment. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less