Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 517 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable Bed

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bed and room were very comfortable. Staff were helpful

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Meets the highest expectations. Greetings were great, room exceptions wee great, breakfast was tasty, varied, very adequate, accommodations were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!

By

May 11, 2017

club

This is the only hotel I will stay at while visiting Alamosa. Awesome staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great visit before a storm hit our way

By

May 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Alamosa is everything you need when visiting this wondrous community!
Staff is very efficient, amicable and highly reliable. They always go the extra mile to make you feel at home!
Amenities, cleanliness of every spot in your room and the whole place in addition to friendly faces are some of the reasons why I chose to stay here.
I was able to bring my pets and they accommodated all of us with ease. Even if you have some special requirements, the reception desk folks will try their very best to arrange things for you.
Breakfast accommodates almost all dietary requirements (if you are Gluten intolerant like myself, you might want to consider bringing your own cookies or preferred bread as not many local places carry GF items)
I'd highly recommend Holiday INN Express Alamosa for your next business or leisure trip! Enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 04, 2017

I stay at this hotel about 50 nights a year. The quality of service is always exceptional.The staff very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good service good price.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Location was great. Price was competitive. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 30, 2017

club

Traveling through the area, we chose Holiday Inn Express for its chain consistency. We've never been disappointed in the staff, nor in the comfortable rooms. Breakfast at this hotel was delicious with a wide variety of foods. Something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, clean and relaxing ...

By

April 25, 2017

club

They know how to spoil you at this hotel! Had a great experience staying here. We continued staying at other Holiday Inn Express hotels on our trip. This one was far the best!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet

By

April 24, 2017

Fairly average hotel but I could not get reliable Wi-fi all evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

They gave use a upgraded room without me asking for a upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

I was at this hotel for two weeks. During my visit, the staff was very friendly and enjoyable to speak with. This location had great staff members! My room was very comfortable and I tried out the suggestion sheet for getting sleep. The room was very clean upon my arrival as well as the hotel. I highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. If you forget electronics/cords they let you know and keep items in a safe. I'm picky about beds and pillows, and slept well here.

Read More
Read Less