Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alamosa

3418 Mariposa Street , Alamosa, Colorado 81101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent hotel with a great breakfast and very friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

May 17, 2022

This hotel had the best breakfast hands down. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. We had family there and saw 3 of the rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for weary (or not!) travelers

By

May 10, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff create a welcoming environment and an easy stay! Location has everything needed and more nearby. Rooms are clean. Issues ( personalized experience) are managed quickly and effectively!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable and dependable

By

May 08, 2022

The staff made the check in thru check out experience wonderful. They were able to process the check in quickly and correctly. Check out was smooth. Everything was pointed out that I would need to know, and there was never an unfriendly moment. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Alamosa Stay

By

May 08, 2022

This Holiday Inn was very nice. The front desk was incredibly helpful in terms of places to eat in the area. They checked on us after we got there, they offered free snacks, the breakfast area was very clean, fully stocked and well maintained. We stayed at multiple Holiday Inns on this trip and this one was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Bed were terrible rooms are dated

By

April 30, 2022

The rooms are dated and the beds are terrible I don’t think they should charge that much for that room

Read More
Read Less

somewhat clean; staff very helpful

By

December 20, 2021

Great customer service - very friendly. Any issues were quickly addressed . . .

Read More
Read Less

No sleep tweeter hotel

By

December 05, 2021

club

Don’t stay here if you want to get sleep, but if you wanna party all night I want to place where you can be loud and noisy is not addressed go ahead and stay here. I stayed here for two nights and both nights got no sleep. Don’t worry the staff doesn’t care. The breakfast was average the Boiledeggs were so hard they were not edible. The second morning the biscuits were burnt and so hard they were not edible. They had omelettes that are contained cheese even the vegetarian option. No breakfast was eaten on the second day because the quality was poor compared to the first day

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG stay I've had

By

November 29, 2021

club

Overall, I have no complaints.
Comfortable, food was amazing, many options and 10/10 recommend.
Staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Rooms were clean, pool and hot tub were on and working well.
Beds were comfortable. They offered a foam topper or a choice to take it off.

Everyone will have a different experience at a hotel, as everyone likes and requires different things.
For me, 10/10.
For others, maybe not.
But we're all traveling from all over the world, everyone's life experience is different as well. I'm from Central NY, and this is by far my best stay at a IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great services and Rooms are cleaned

By

November 28, 2021

Checking in was easy and front desk staff was pleasant. Hotel was clean and breakfast is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

We were traveling on a road trip for our anniversary. We made no reservations anywhere, as we did not want to be tied to schedules. We had no issues walking in at the last minute and getting a good, clean quality room. We were given a AAA discount and signed up for IHG rewards as new members. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room

By

November 22, 2021

Our room was really really clean but didn’t smell like cleaning chemicals. I am really sensitive to cleaning supplies and get terrible headaches so I really really appreciate there was no chemical smell.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 16, 2021

club

The room and staff were excellent. Breakfast was very good during these Covid times.

Read More
Read Less