Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 388 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Decent experience

By

September 17, 2017

Decent overall experience, although breakfast was sparse

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2017

club

Only negative was size of bathroom. Wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to Park

By

September 15, 2017

Went for the Harvest Wine Fest. Check in staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

solid

By

September 11, 2017

club

very quiet. hardly anyone at the hotel.

front desk staff super nice.
breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn balloon feastia park

By

September 07, 2017

The staff was friendly. The room was not comfortable. The floors were dirty the carpets was coming up in random places. The furniture was falling apart, the bathroom was uncomfortable to use the tub made a cracking sound anytime someone moved in it. The parking lot for this hotel is cramped. The breakfast service was not enjoyable the food did not taste well the variety was very small better off going out to eat instead of staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and pool

By

August 30, 2017

club

Hotel and room are average. Breakfast and pool were great. Jets in the hot tub could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 23, 2017

Had a great vacation in Albuquerque. Clean room. Cold a/c.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay at THIS Holiday Inn Express

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express does not meet the standard of their hotels. The room was dark, the bathroom was tiny and the door was always in the way, the hotel didn't adhere to any of my preferences, and the room was extremely loud.

We had a terrible stay here and this is about the 10th Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Usually they are excellent; this one is equivalent to a 1-star motel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, the room clean. Customer service was excellent. The pool was warm, my kids loved it and didn't come out purple. Breakfast was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Jim

By

August 22, 2017

club

Poor front desk staff, bathroom toilet was wired together and non functioning, breakfast was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and attentive. We enjoyed our stay overall. We always frequent another hotel chain and are unsatisfied for often than not. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with comfortable beds.

By

August 17, 2017

club

Clean and quiet with comfortable beds. No issues at check in . No issues at check out. Breakfast suitable. Good parking . Good access.

Read More
Read Less