Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 979 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable room and bed.

By

March 01, 2017

Nice hotel with convenient location. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed for a business trip and we were very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and we slept well in a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 28, 2017

Our stay here was last minute decision and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

albuquerque

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay, confortable, quiet, reasonably well located, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

“Won't stay here again”

By

February 28, 2017

I travel on business and for the most part the hotels I stay at are quite nice, this was not. I will say however the staff was excellent and very accommodating. I was there for five nights and had to listen to dogs in the adjoining rooms barking late into the evening and early in the morning. Also the location is right on a very busy street and the traffic noise never ends.The flush of the toilet did not work well, had to hold the handle down for six to ten seconds until the cycle completed or it just stopped flushing and backed back up into the bowl. The television, with or without remote would not change to the channel I selected, it went where ever it felt like going, kind of like a slot machine, didn't really know were it would stop. There are no restaurants any where nearby with the exception of a Starbucks next door but they don't serve dinner. The hotel has a complimentary breakfast each morning as most hotels do and this was by far was the worst I ever experienced. Eggs, sausage patties, bacon and gravy were the everyday choices for hot food, problem was it was always cold.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 28, 2017

Our stay here was last minute decision and we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We are so happy that your travels pointed you in the direction of our hotel and I hope that when you return to Albuquerque we will be your choice again.
Read More
Read Less

WIFI is Horrible

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is good except the WIFI... The TV would randomly flip between channels. Staff are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us and we apologize for the inconvenience with the TVs and Internet. We are working hard to fix these challenges and I am happy to hear that your experience with the staff was a great one. Hopefully we will see you again on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 26, 2017

Fitness center is getting better. All else is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Davtam Your review means alot to all of us. Thank you for being a Spire IHG Member. Please stop by again the next time you are in Albuquerque New Mexico. Safe travels Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

GREAT FACILITY AND SERVICE

By

February 25, 2017

club

We visited Albuquerque for 2 nights and stayed at this hotel. We were totally pleased with the facilities and service. The location is great for all Albuquerque attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Perroking We are so pleased you enjoyed two nights at Holiday Inn Express in Albuquerque Old Town. We will pass on to our Staff the service we gave you. Also thank you for being a IHG Member. Safe travels. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 24, 2017

club

It was very clean, huge and affordable suite to spend my birthday in. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Hannah Well Happy Birthday and thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express to spend your birthday in. We do hope you will return for your next one. Have a great year. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the bed had a good night sleep. Liked you suite

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Chuckmb02 Thank you for the survey. You are always welcome back for a good nights rest. Also thank you for being a IHG Club Member. You are a valued guest hope to see you soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed and clean room. Great breakfast offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Delta Thank you for your 5 Star review. Nice to hear that you slept well and you enjoyed the breakfast, hope to see you on your travels in the future. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less