Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Allentown North

1715 Plaza Lane , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Amazing

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great hotel, great location, amazing staff and amenities! Best hotel experience I've ever had! Will be back when I'm in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfy room :) I’d stay there again.

By

July 28, 2021

My whole experience was great! I’m very OCD and the rooms were super clean, comfy, smelled great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 28, 2021

Would stay again. Good area and quiet. Everything you need for a good night

Read More
Read Less

Warm place to stay

By

July 28, 2021

Had a great time nice people room is clean and smell good staff are willing to go out their way for Customers

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Saved My Night

By

July 27, 2021

club

Booked another hotel from Hotwire and couldn't even get out my car to checkin. Went online and checked availability at Holiday Inn Express Allentown. After a quick look at the premises had no issues making a brand new reservation for an overnight. They saved my short trip. Will defintely book again thru the Holiday Inn Express website. The pictures are true to what you get. My regret was having such a short stay that I didn't get a chance to enjoy all the amenities!!!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful pleasant service

By

July 26, 2021

the staff were very nice and helpful and would most likely book this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Smelled like poop!!!!!

By

July 23, 2021

Literally 2 rooms had a bad odor. Not cigarette smoke, a pungent terrible odor. The 3rd room I tried not near as bad, but bad enough. The dryer in the laundry room was broken but there was no indication. So after using the washer, nearly all my clothes were wet and the dryer and I got surprised the dryer not working.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 23, 2021

Location right off the highway. This location was spotless. Used points so the room was free. Very quite. Free full breakfast hot and cold offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2021

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly . The pool was clean and very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2021

This Holiday Inn has become a mainstay for us on our way to and from Boston when we visit our family. It's convenient on/off Rt 22 and I-78 and is always clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

July 20, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel in very good condition. Room was comfortable and could sleep. Breakfast was all there, good temperature and coffee was good. (So many hotels have hot, brown water. The coffee here tasted like coffee.) Eggs, bacon, sausage and the rest were very good for us to start on the rest of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

We were only there for 1 night but it was great. Pretty easy to find and to park. Luggage carts were out front and available. Everything was clean and taken care of. Staff were very nice and helpful. Nice restaurants in the town and pretty easy to get to. Breakfast was complete (some hotels don't have all that they claim). Food (coffee, eggs, bacon and such) were at the right temperature.

Read More
Read Less