Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 481 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good size of room. Good views and conveience location

By

April 21, 2017

Very conveience locatin and has nice view around the hotel. The room is clean and big size. The bed is comfortable . The front dest staff is very kind and helpful. I like the Mexican restaurant which is very closed to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel can't beat the price!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Visiting my parents in Washington from California. Always stay at Ashland Holiday Express Inn. Overall great service! Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT HOTEL

By

April 15, 2017

club

Beautiful property, comfy room, was recommended by friends, excellent choice-will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express again!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet room.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ashland on our way home from a vacation in Southern California. This hotel has a great location close to the freeway, with a restaurant and brew pub within walking distance. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet before taking off in the morning. We have stayed at this hotel before and will probably stay there on our next trip south.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel is comfortable and conveniently located without being overly expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly place!

By

April 10, 2017

club

I love the updated feel of Holiday Inn Express hotels and the pet friendly accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Very Best hotel experience with professional customer service

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in was very smooth, Karen was working the front desk and her customer service level was very professional and over and beyond. We had a small issue with our room and she fixed that issue in just couple of minutes and we were very impressed with that. Regarding the hotel, it is a very nice hotel, very clean and at a very good location. We used our points to stay and it only needed 15,000 points per night per stay. I was very surprised it only needed 15,000 points to stay, because again the hotel was very nice. I have stayed at other IHG hotels and used up to 25,000 points per night, 30,000 points per night and 40,000 points per night in London, UK and those hotels were not even close to as nice as this hotel and this hotel only needs 15,000 points per night. I hope not after this survey, this hotel will not raise the reguired points needed to stay to 25 or 30,000 points....lol. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms!

By

April 07, 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Unfortunately the breakfast wasn't great but that wouldn't stop us from staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

April 05, 2017

club

We only stayed at this location to use the indoor pool, unfortunately the pool gods were not in our favor. We had two very dissapointed little boys. The staff response was lack luster although we were in complete understanding that their hands were tied. The best thing about staying here was the walk to Caldera Brewery and J.J. who helps in the breakfast room (he was a real help and sweetheart).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well rested.

By

April 05, 2017

club

I rated the room and breakfast buffet since these were the areas that matter most to our family when traveling. We were on the road for hours and all we wanted were to have shower and to have peaceful sleep. The noise were sealed off from our room, though located near the highway, we had a good night.

I would like to thank the service men at the breakfast buffet,; they were attentive in filling up food and clearing up the tables.

I wanted to thank the person who cleaned up our room prior to our stay (Sorry, I didn't jot down your name. I was so tired); t'was well cleaned and dusted. Thank you for the clean sheets and shower curtain.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel

By

April 04, 2017

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express in Ashland, Oregon. Free breakfast with lots of choices. Soft and firm pillows and comfortable mattress. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

During a recent travel we stayed two nights due to a highway closer in Jan. The staff was very good in helping with places to eat and make our stay comfortable. Because of this service we made a point to stay at this hotel on our return visit three months later. We recommend this hotel to all travelers.

Read More
Read Less