Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and inviting

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and inviting. It was easy to access and was conveniently located. It was next door to a wonderful restaurant. The breakfast was good and the staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great variety of breakfast items. Front desk staff was very nice and quick with the check in.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located, comfortable and meets my expectations for cleanliness. The rooms are getting a bit worn down and the breakfast seemed a little off par from other HI Express hotels I've stayed at. Definitely a viable choice for accommodations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 13, 2017

Great place to stay, staff was great , and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A good pet friendly HIE

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel worked very well for traveling with our small dog. The staff were friendly and the room was clean. I found check in very easy which was good as we had travelled through some very intense weather. We will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. So glad to hear that the staff did such a good job with your family during your stay. We look froward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

No

By

January 07, 2017

No I would not recommend this place. However due to blizzard conditions it was "nicest" hotel in area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Winter conditions this year have been rough and we're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. We're pleased you found us to be the "nicest" hotel in the area, and not sure what we could have done to make it better. But we will try harder next time and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convienient and Helpful Stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The Ashland IHG is an easily accessible property and has a very helpful and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We're glad we could be a convenient location for you and that staff was helpful and courteous. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We usually stay in Medford, but decided to stay in Ashland due to the price offered online.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We so pleased you find us to be a nice place and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

All-round excellent experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

The only thing to improve is express checkout through the television system similar to other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. So very glad to hear you had such an excellent experience. I will give your suggestion to the owner because check out the television would be a nice feature for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

The Staff went out of their way to make us feel and home and taken care of. Early check in was no problem and anything we needed was provided in a quick and professional manner. Even though our stay was for 1 night only, we will definitely come back to this property for a longer stay during our future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I'm so glad the staff took such good care of you during your stay. We'll keep up the good work and yes please come and stay with is longer.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient clean facility with well lit rooms and good breakfast selection. Ask for room not facing Interstate 5 as traffic noise can be loud in rooms facing highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We're happy to be a convenient location for you. And thanks for your suggestion for other guests. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less