Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

great stay

By

April 28, 2017

comfortable and secure
staff helpful and accommodating
clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

August 23-24

By

April 27, 2017

We stayed for the night because my husband had surgery the next morning at Augusta University Hospital. Hotel was very nice! Hotel staff was nice! Offered the shuttle to hospital even though we didn't need it. Will stay again if needed!

Read More
Read Less

Augusta Holiday Inn Downtown

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great Stay, Clean and Friendly
Front Desk had everything taken care of for me upon my arrival and was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Escape

By

April 26, 2017

club

Upon entering the hotel I was greeted by two representatives. They were very polite and personable. Check in was swift anD there were no delays. The hotel had interior parking enclosed by an automatic gate. I had no worries regarding my vehicle being vandalized.
The guest room was clean and confortable. There was just one issue and that was the noise from the AC unit. Even when the until was shut off at the thermostat, the system still ran and was noisy. Despite that one issue, I still would stay at this location if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous Stay Choice Pays Dividends

By

April 26, 2017

A great weekend getaway to enjoy the sights and waterway of North Augusta. Check-in was simple and requesting more accommodating room assignment was a breeze with the friendly reception staff. Enjoyed the pool, pool area and still had access to wifi without interruption in connectivity. We had the feeling of security with key card access entry doors, gated parking areas and video monitoring of areas where guest services could lend assistance if needed. Enjoyed the door to door shuttle service, fully stocked breakfast bar and in-house convenience store for late night snacks.

This was a great find and awesome stay, slept like a kitten and was ready to check-out with only positive replies to the staff and reception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Most things were great during my stay. However, the water pressure in that particular room wasn't as great as the last time I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

April 22, 2017

club

Room was not clean. Bathroom tub filthy.It tok over an hour to get clean sheets .

Read More
Read Less

Short stay for the Augusta Masters 2017

By

April 17, 2017

club

First time I have visited the U.S.A. and on this experience I will definitely return. The hotel was very clean,the breakfast although plain was excellent. But the thing that made it for me at this hotel was the friendliness of all the staff,nothing was a problem. If my travels ever take me to Augusta again I would definately stay here. A big thumbs up from two very satisfied Scottish people.

Read More
Read Less

Masters Stay

By

April 17, 2017

Modern, Clean, and Convenient to Augusta National. They even had free "Masters" cake in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

good bed and room temp

By

April 14, 2017

See previous comments. Those comments sum up my feeling about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 10, 2017

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The property was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 10, 2017

Great bed great room sooo quiet and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less