Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Augusta Downtown

444 Broad Street , Augusta, Georgia 30901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1366 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1005
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent service

By

October 20, 2021

club

Excellent service, I was so impressed with not only the staff but the front desk as well. They were so courteous and served and spoke with everyone with a smile. We were there for a spiritual walk and they made us feel so comfortable. My grandsons were able to do their schoolwork while they ate their breakfast. It was truly a very good experience. I will recommend Holiday Inn express located in Augusta Georgia to my other family members that will be coming in 2022

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 20, 2021

Very impressed with hotel especially the room size and decor. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Christine Green

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

The staff and Miss Osha, the Operations manager were so courteous and very helpful. The food was excellent and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confo

By

October 12, 2021

Lit confortable, bel hôtel, personnel accueillant, ville tres tranquille

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 11, 2021

Very nice stay. Just a bit outside the main business and entertainment area.

Read More
Read Less

Well located for Ironman Augusta

By

October 08, 2021

We stayed here for Ironman Augusta and the location was very convenient. Parking was easy and efforts at safety (COVID-19) were good. Would have liked to see a shuttle option to the race and grab-and-go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

October 04, 2021

club

Besides a very clean property and room, the staff during our stay was very helpful and went above and beyond in making sure my family had a great experience. Will definately stay again the next time we have a tournament in the area!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

October 02, 2021

I love the bed and pillows. I do wish the hot breakfast would be open a little bit longer. Staff is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good balue

By

September 30, 2021

club

Had to book this hotel last minute and had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Augusta 70.3 weekend experience

By

September 30, 2021

club

I stay at this hotel every year to participate in this race. Every year until 2021, the hotel has catered so well to the racers that I loved staying here. Food in lobby 24/7, shuttle to the start, early breakfast Sunday morning (4am) for racers. 2021, new management, none of this. Huge disappointment. Hotel great, great location. Please bring back the Race Weekend amenities. You increase the room rates 3x for this race, please make us feel like you care.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Fridge

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Refrigerator would make an intermitent whining noise in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to stay

By

September 29, 2021

The staff was great and the breakfast was amazing. It definitely had that southern feel. I loved the downtown area

Read More
Read Less