Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Relax time

By

July 25, 2017

Good place to stay. Good amenities.Need to clean the floors in the rooms. Clean nice room otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Room was nice. Breakfast was good. That part of town is a little shady. But the place had a gate for your cars

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent location and fair price for a weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortabke

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable accommodations! The variety of food offerings for breakfast was fantastic. The parking lot was secure and required room key for entry. Front desk clerk very accommodating to late check out request. Although, the price was a title steep for a Holiday Inn express the accommodations were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is A1. The staff is fantastic, the breakfast could have a little more variety but overall an excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

In town for a wedding

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was in a wedding in the downtown Augusta area. This hotel was not only affordable but near the location of the church. I had planned to walk but it began to rain. That's when I noticed the free shuttle service. They were more than happy to take me to my destination and pick me up and the driver was amazing friendly. The room had a microwave and fridge. It was clean, ac worked great and Internet connection was strong. If I had to say anything negative I was disappointed at the lack of bacon at breakfast on Friday but pleasantly surprised they had some on Saturday. LOL Guess they change it up. They was a small pool and fitness center but I did not use either.
Overall I was very impressed. I like to stay at Holiday Inns because they are consistent and this one did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Augusta HI Express Review

By

July 10, 2017

Please refer to my previous comments regarding the poor water pressure at all bathroom sinks in this facility, and the one instance where the freezer in my room didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 08, 2017

club

A white-board poster in the lobby kept us updated on the weather and temperature each day. It invited us to ask staff for restaurant recommendations and we were not disappointed. We decided to change our room preference and the front desk staff made every effort to meet our request.

Read More
Read Less

Great dreamy stay in Augusta

By

July 08, 2017

club

This downtown location was amazing. I was in walking distance to great places to eat and shop. The hotel was perfect and offered everything you could want. I recommend this for any event you have when looking for accommodations in Augusta.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall stay was quite pleasant! Clean rooms, great downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The room was very spacious. Well laid out. Every thing in excellent condition. Only two minor issues: bed is very high so if you are not fairly agile you might have trouble getting into it. Once in it it is very comfortable. The other "problem " was the air conditioning. Seems like we were either too warm or too cool. But again, this was minor. The parking lots are secured by key card. The only other negative is that the downtown area where this hotel is has very little to nothing in the way of restaurants or things to do. Downtown Augusta is sort of sad.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area which was very helpful to me. I would definitely stay here and or recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less