Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Everything was letter perfect

By

January 23, 2017

Guest services did a fantastic job on our visit. There was a tiny maintenance problem in the room which the staff apologized for and had an immediate response and willingness to fix the issue. It was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

January 19, 2017

STAY HERE WHEN IN THE AREA FOR WORK. VERY NICE STAFF AND GREAT HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

sumter traveler

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent services and staff are exceptional. Each person I ran into asked about my stay and seemed genuinely interested in a response. They were not intrusive, just charming in their interactions with me. Location is in downtown Augusta and you will need to be thoughtful about safety walking in area especially after dark. Hotel provides a locked parking area but you may still be approached by people from the area. Room comfortable, attractive, and well kept. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for such a kind review! We are so pleased that we could make your stay special! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for such a kind review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the next opportunity to accommodate you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for business and enjoyed my stay. No issues. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for such a kind review! We look forward to the next opportunity to accommodate you!
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for couples and families

By

January 15, 2017

club

I used this hotel for me and my guests to stay days leading up to my wedding. Management promised to have guests on the same floor and they did. Breakfast included hot breakfast items such as turkey sausage, biscuit, bacon, eggs etc.
The hotel staff was very hospitable, respectful and willing to assist. The area for breakfast was appropriate for family members to gather and have breakfast together away from home. The rooms are spacious. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good hotel for business. It was convenient for me to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Choosing this hotel was a very wise choice. Upon driving up onto the grounds, I knew it wouldn't disappoint. When I arrived to my room, disappointment continued to stay away! I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

January 07, 2017

Staff was very accommodating! Assisted me in getting last minute reservation!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service. Staff very friendly and attentive.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Hi Pixie H, I appreciate your thoughts about your recent visit at our property. It is nice to know that you found our beds comfortable and the rooms pleasant. We always want to make sure that we give each guest a relaxing accommodation. Above all, I am grateful that our in house staff was able to fulfill our goal of giving you an outstanding customer service. Though I understand that our breakfast selections may have been a let down, please know that I will take note this information on behalf of the hotel for them to know the things that are needed to be worked on. Again, thank you for your time and for opting to stay with Holiday Inn Express. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

January 06, 2017

Room clean bathroom clean breakfast good staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everything I forgot was already at hand in the room!

Read More
Read Less

A hidden treasure in Augusta

By

January 03, 2017

While not a luxury hotel, you will experience luxury treatment from the staff and a great room and a good value at this hotel. Clean big rooms, quiet location. Excellent staff. Breakfast is adequate. It's everything else is superior!!!

Read More
Read Less