Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-26-2015)
(e.g. May-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Augusta May 2015 A good location for business in the area. I was attending business meetings with a client near I520. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Desk The stay was wonderful, but it took at little bit more time than I wanted to check-in. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my 65th birthday celebration I ncelebrated my 65th birthday with friends and family at the holiday inn express east 444 Broad Street Augusta Georgia may15-17, 2015 we had a great time and enjoyed being their the staff was great the place was beatuifal the food was excellent the rooms were large and pretty. they came from DC,VA,SC,Fla.NC,AL and CSRA, ATL the holiday inn express on broad street is the best. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Augusta GA. Augusta staff was very friendly and hospitable. My only concern if any is the Holiday Inn Express requirement I put at least 50 characters on their review, or they wont let it go through. I'll get to the 50 characters by just letting them know how ridiculous this requirement is. I have limited time to fill out questionnaires. Don't push it. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concert and great hotel stay Room was super clean and staff was very friendly. We were in Augusta for a concert and the staff gave us walking directions and driving directions to the venue. It was a late night and the bed was super comfy. The next morning we had a wonderful complimentary breakfast! It was the largest selection I've ever seen at a non-resort hotel. When we checked out, the staff suggested places to visit before we went home. I highly recommend this hotel. Also, there was plenty of parking. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place We have stayed here twice and both times were excellent. We had a large group of people they let us use the breakfast area to eat in for dinner. May 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too loud Inappropriate behavior in hallways. running, screaming, yelling, banging. not considerate of other's trying to sleep. All the noise started at 8:30 pm and lasted until after 1:00 am May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YOU WON'T REGRET IT! This was my first time staying at an Holiday Inn Express and to my surprise I was highly impressed. The room was fresh and clean. The breakfast was very nice. Warm food with a variety of choices. The staff was great as well especially the lady attending the breakfast bar! I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again! May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:52:29.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_AGSDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>