Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

I answered the questionnaire appropriately. I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Definitely would come back.

Read More
Read Less

No Serious Complaints..

By

August 03, 2016

club

The Hotel was completely updated, clean and functional layout in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing our hotel, and taking the time to make this review. We're glad to hear that you found our hotel nicely updated and enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. And for taking the time to make this review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

July 28, 2016

I love the gates parking for added security. Staff was great. Breakfast room kept well stocked with fresh hot food! Did the go green but did not get the 500 points advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi LisaLyn; Thank you so very much for taking the time to make this review and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, but you had a concern about your 500 extra points for going Green with us. Please rest assured your points have been deposited into your account, it does however take up to 30 days to see them reflected into your account.
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great hotel! Spacious rooms, insanely comfortable beds. Super clean and a great value compared t the other downtown hotels. Short walk to downtown shops and restaurants. We'll stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was in the area for business. This hotel was a good location for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2016

club

Very clean and Quiet, The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay. We are very pleased to hear that you found our hotel very accommodating, we work very hard to make sure our guests are pleased. We look forward to your next visit with us
Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

I traveled to Augusta for my sister's funeral, so it was a difficult time. The staff was kind, thoughtful, efficient, and helpful. They quickly accommodated my requests and inquired often about my condition (how are you? are you doing ok?). I don't believe I've ever experienced more caring or professional or helpful staff anywhere ever.

The room was nicely decorated and very well maintained. The shuttle was available for us with very little waiting time.

Any request (extra pillows, more Kleenex, etc.) was quickly fulfilled. It was incredible, really.

The hotel staff made a very emotional and hard situation much much easier due to their efficiency and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. Our deepest condolences on your loss, however we are pleased to hear that we made your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Augusta

By

July 21, 2016

club

overall good...............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay while in Augusta. The Hotel has been updated and is very clean and quite. The breakfast is fantastic and fresh every morning. Most of all the staff is professional, kind, and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review and choosing our hotel, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the relaxed stay! It was in a good location relative to the river front and downtown community. The hotel was quiet and clean as well as secure. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the review and choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

PoorWater Pressure

By

July 13, 2016

Thr room we had on the 6h floor had very poor water pressure. Otherwise our stay at Holiday Inn Express was fine. I appreciate the gated area for our car and felt safe about it. I also appreciate that the building had safety features for entry and exit.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear cats 01, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry for the poor water pressure you have encountered during your stay with us. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great locationj

By

July 12, 2016

club

easy to get to from interstate and not too busy of an area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less