Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Augusta Downtown

444 Broad Street , Augusta, Georgia 30901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1143 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business as Usual

By

June 01, 2020

club

Great Location........lots of food deliveries........Security

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

June 01, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff were amazing. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great

By

May 28, 2020

The toilet's need to be higher for people like me who has arthritis

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 26, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were very nice the beds were very comfortable the breakfast food was very nasty very.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

May 25, 2020

Get away after Covid 19 to meet daughter and pick up grand puppy. Wanted to see what Augusta had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

AAA Carolinas

By

May 24, 2020

I booked through AAA and received an excellent rate. Room was ready, clean, and comfortable. Staff shared insight on local attractions and places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Taxes

By

May 23, 2020

club

You gotta watch out, the advertised rate is one thing, but then they slap on $40.00 in taxes! But the location is great for the river walk..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2020

club

Great stay, everything went well. Very clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

May 16, 2020

club

Staff was very cooperative and friendly - when I stay in Augusta i choose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

May 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service, the hotel could be updated but the overall quality and cleanliness of the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

No airport shuttle.

By

May 03, 2020

platinumelite

Website advertised airport shuttle but was not true.Reason we chose this location was because it advertised airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2020

club

Associates was very nice and friendly. Accommodations was great. But because of the covid-19 we didnt have much of a xgoice6fir breakfast. But overall if was a great stay..

Read More
Read Less