Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Augusta Downtown

444 Broad Street , Augusta, Georgia 30901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1156 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overall good but bed was not comfortable.

By

July 01, 2020

club

Bed seemed old and overused, lumpy, did not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 23, 2020

club

Great hotel. Great location. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Augusta

By

June 21, 2020

club

My expectations were met during my stay. The room had a nice little sitting area which made it feel a little more roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable room

By

June 18, 2020

club

Everything was great I would have liked to have had the breakfast but COVID-19 prevented me from getting that experience. Maybe next time. I was still very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel experience

By

June 18, 2020

We've stayed at this motel numerous times, while completing a local project. Every member of the staff, that we've interacted with, has had an amazing customer relations attitude. The entire motel (interior and grounds) is very well kept. The breakfast buffets and evening socials offer really good food. Unfortunately, this is not currently available, due to the covid-19 precautions. We also love the downtown area and the riverwalk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy!

By

June 17, 2020

club

The hotel rm was nice clean and organized. I slept like a baby !!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Clean Hotel

By

June 16, 2020

We were in town for a baseball tournament. The staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The hotel was very clean. I felt very safe during my stay as the Hotel took all required precautions to protect me and my family from Covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming and accommodating staff!

By

June 15, 2020

club

My stay was a result of a tragic accident that result in a hospital stay at a near by. The hotel was in a great location. The front desk staff was amazing everyday showing concern, prayers and empathy for my family during our stay! I will recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Augusta!

By

June 13, 2020

club

Found this Holiday Inn Express up to their high standards. Did miss the warm breakfast due to the pandemic! All else was flawless!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 09, 2020

Very comfortable hotel. Management went above expectations to make our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 02, 2020

club

We were on day 1 of our trip to Texas customer service and housekeeping were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 02, 2020

The staff was very nice and courteous! The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less