Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Augusta

By

July 21, 2016

club

overall good...............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay while in Augusta. The Hotel has been updated and is very clean and quite. The breakfast is fantastic and fresh every morning. Most of all the staff is professional, kind, and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the relaxed stay! It was in a good location relative to the river front and downtown community. The hotel was quiet and clean as well as secure. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

PoorWater Pressure

By

July 13, 2016

Thr room we had on the 6h floor had very poor water pressure. Otherwise our stay at Holiday Inn Express was fine. I appreciate the gated area for our car and felt safe about it. I also appreciate that the building had safety features for entry and exit.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear cats 01, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry for the poor water pressure you have encountered during your stay with us. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great locationj

By

July 12, 2016

club

easy to get to from interstate and not too busy of an area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great hotel with all the ammenities we needed.The rooms are spacious and comfortable.The continental breakast was very good with lots of choices.We will be back to Augusta working in July,we will defianately stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming room

By

July 10, 2016

We stayed here en route to our final destination. After a long car drive and with another long drive ahead of us the next day, it is so nice to drive up to this hotel. Second time we've made this trip - great to see a happy welcoming face behind the check in desk.

Room is easy to get to, clean, cool and comfortable. We can get online to check things out.

It is not far from nice restaurants and downtown.

Free breakfast in the morning is nice when you want to get up and get on our way.

We will be making this trip again in a few months and I'm pretty sure we will be staying at this hotel for the third time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy our accommodations, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is very nice Hotel in a quiet area that is close to the Riverwalk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit. We hope our fair Historic Downtown Augusta will keep you coming back and staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

July 09, 2016

I have stayed at this property several times on business. It is always a quality stay and I have never experienced any problems, The staff are friendly, the hotel is clean and modern, and the breakfast area is large and inviting. Bonus: Cookies :)

Read More
Read Less

in a bad area

By

July 06, 2016

old and out dated.
not alot to eat around.
staff was just there. not glad to see you.
Building was old and out dated to me compared to other locations

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Mark191919, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service delivered and overall look of our property. I also regret the disappointments you had with the location of our hotel and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Every review we receive is brought to the attention of all of our team members, so we can celebrate all the positive experiences and quickly address any areas that need improvement on. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping was great

By

July 05, 2016

Roach in my room and the money off cards. People have bills to pay and we brought the check for the rooms . The check was more than we suppose to pay. No one said anything about the reimbursement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were saddened to hear that there were issues with your stay. Our management team has been made aware of the issues and they have been addressed. We hope you will give us the opportunity to change your opinion..
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Downtown Augusta never disappoints. It is the only hotel I will use in Augusta. The customer service is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay, and thank you for the review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less