Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bakersfield Airport

19480 Quinn Road , Bakersfield, California 93308

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1130 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    861
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good for Bakersfield

By

December 04, 2021

club

Nice hotel. They put me in the Handicap room but other than that the stay was fine. Would stay again if I'm ever in Bakersfield

Read More
Read Less

Fossil hunting headquarters

By

December 03, 2021

We arrived late, check in was a little slow, but there was a line so it’s understandable. Not much was done about masks. Not everyone was wearing one in the lobby. I understand why the staff would not address customers about wearing them properly or at all, but at least there was hand sanitizer and plenty of space to stay away from the unmasked Petri dishes.
Overall our stay was great it’s really close to Ernst quarries where we went fossil hunting and we’re able to use the sink, chair and desk to sort and clean our finds. The rom was clean, only complaint is the elevator is really loud for the rooms nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield Airport

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay
Easy Parking
Truck Parking
Restaurants near by
Fuel near by
Easy freeway access
Clean rooms
Quite rooms
Breakfast
North end of Bakersfield

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay”.

By

November 27, 2021

The staff are great and the value was good. Very Clean and food service was great”

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 27, 2021

The service at check in was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

November 27, 2021

club

Overall the place was great. Wish there was vending machine with some junk food to get. Plus breakfast was good just wish the bagles where not hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time All Around

By

November 24, 2021

We had a wonderful time and were able to relax and just get away from it all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean ,Safe Quiet, comfortable and near the airport.

By

November 18, 2021

club

Large clean room. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet and safe! Near the Airport!!!!!!! We needed to wake up and leave very early in the am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

November 16, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, room was quiet and away from the traffic of the hotel, linen was crisp and clean

Read More
Read Less

Ricci Denton

By

November 14, 2021

Stuff was helpful and friendly and courteous we look forward to staying here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 14, 2021

club

All very good - wish they some USB outlets. FUll breakfast 0 all trays kept full. Staff good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

November 11, 2021

club

This location is great...close to airport and freeway with places to eat close by...very clean(the staff take pride in accommodating the rooms and open spaces of hotel with cleanliness)...and it's quiet...you hardly notice everybody doing there work but for the end result...this place and these people are great and make every stay a good one...highly recommend

Read More
Read Less