Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bakersfield Airport

19480 Quinn Road , Bakersfield, California 93308

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 934 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfort away from home

By

September 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and was very pleased with the comfort and safety during these times. I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in this area

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS HORRID

By

September 18, 2020

club

Rude employee at the front desk. Did not try to help just was disrespectful and embarrassed me. Will not ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best one yet

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was excellent and the hotel was very clean orderly and front desk are very professional.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

September 16, 2020

Make sure all the shampoo, conditioner n else to Fill up b4 customers come

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but no breakfast

By

September 15, 2020

club

Stay was great as usual with holiday inn express. Only issue was basically a non existent breakfast due to covid. Pastry and coffee only. No fresh fruit or cereal eggs juice milk etc as I have grown accustomed to over the years. Pool was nice and relaxing to have reserved one room at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Meadows Airport

By

September 13, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport hotel in Bakersfield, CA, before catching an early morning flight from Meadows Airport. The airport is about 1 mile from this hotel; easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

I would definitely stay again on my next visit. Very clean, staff friendly and easy access to the freeway. Very comfortable rooms and very little noise.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel!!!

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at other Holiday Inns in Bakersfield and this one by far is the best!!! Clean, friendly, and safe. We will be back. I visit my family in California at least twice a year and this is the hotel to stay at. Wish the pool time was a little longer but besides that great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 01, 2020

club

It was a wonderful experience after being on the road for days it was a gem.

Read More
Read Less

room was clean

By

September 01, 2020

club

my stay was ok wish we could have had breakfast and the outside of the hotel be clean

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 31, 2020

Review text is required so I’m typing. Hop we are gettingclose to 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 25, 2020

club

Check in was easy, staff was nice and friendly very helpful. Parking was easily accessible. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less