Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 654 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Fun place for the whole family

By

September 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay enough to want to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 14 2017 visit

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff. Room was great. We have stayed there before and will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 17, 2017

Stuff are very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom decor are a bit old. Not too many choice for breakfast. Over all it is a clean and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Brainerd

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. I always stay here instead of the local resorts. There is a nice breakfast selection and fitness area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Fun

By

September 15, 2017

We had a great family getaway. Children of all ages were entertained. Our rooms were together which made it easy to visit, play games and use of the water park.
Breakfast in the morning had lots of choices for all as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great kid friendly stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the hotel along with the recreation choices and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Staff was helpful! I asked if we would be able to check out a little later due to my three small children. They were very accommodating and nice. Waterpark and room was clean. Pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great watermark!

By

September 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed our day there. We didn't stay in the room overnight because my fiance had to leave and we live 2 hrs out. We all enjoyed ourselves. The food was Great! We are definitely coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff very clean and updated

By

September 07, 2017

club

Great staff, rooms and overall very nice hotel. The breakfast in the great room is a great way to start the day. News paper and large Tv all at your disposal. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel for the kids

By

September 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our weekend at this hotel. The staff was relaxed and generally kind. The rooms were pretty nice. The waterpark isn't huge, but we still had a lot of fun. We did appreciate the relaxed atmosphere even on a holiday weekend.
We were kind of disappointed in the breakfast offerings. The only hot options were a premade cheese omelette and some sausage patties. Otherwise it was a pretty normal continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Rude housekeeping. Otherwise good.

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Tried to kick me out at 11am but already had a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Laser tag was the best

By

September 04, 2017

club

Laser tag was extremely fun and priced right! Breakfast could have been better. They had NO juice. Was out of order. My family loves juice in the morning so that was our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less