Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Awesome

By

October 18, 2017

Kids had a great time. Well worth the trip. Food was a little over priced so we ended up ordering from the pizza place . We will be going back again ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable conference getaway

By

October 17, 2017

I am not usually a fan of hotels. I just prefer my own bed. I slept so well in this hotel that when I woke up, in my very dark (great window coverings) room, I temporarily forgot where I was or what day it was....the sleep was THAT good! I value cleanliness and comfort in a hotel, and this had both. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

Was a bit sparse, need to have a few more selections like waffles would be nice to have...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brainerd

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, the suite was very nice and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and fun water park

By

October 12, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were very clean, the pool area was fun with something for all ages!

Read More
Read Less

No internet

By

October 12, 2017

club

Couldn't connect to internet 95 percent of the time which was frustrating

Read More
Read Less

Problems Resolved

By

October 10, 2017

Despite the problems we encountered, the staff did resolve things to our satisfaction which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Night away with toddlers

By

October 09, 2017

club

We loved this hotel! The room was great and the kids loved the bunk beds! The room was clean and spacious. The staff was amazing! From check-in to pool staff to housekeeping, everyone was smiling and very nice! The only down fall I would say was the breakfast. For being a hotel that has a water park, this attracting children, they didn't have a ton of kid friendly breakfast foods. Also the staff was kinda crabby and stuff was out of stock. It wasn't a deal-breaker by any means, but slightly disappointing to an otherwise wonderful stay!!

Read More
Read Less

What a great place!

By

October 09, 2017

I'm a bit of a hotel snob. I like them clean. I like top quality orange juice. I like a nice pool where I can swim laps and then soak in a hot tub. I also like nice staff. This hotel had all of that.
Pros:
-Pool is great when no kids around (a lot quieter). The hot tub is nice too. I stayed during the week so the pool wasn't crowded with kids.
-The breakfast had a variety of choices, but is your standard complimentary breakfast. They ran out of biscuits (which I was looking forward to), but the lady went ahead and made two more for me! That's service!!!
-The cleaning staff is VERY nice. I think her name was Kathy.
-Room was pretty comfortable.

Cons:
-Bed was a little hard.
-Thin walls (but I am a VERY light sleeper), I heard my neighbor's alarm clock go off at 5:30am. I don't think others would have woken up to it though.

Overall I think this place is a great place to stay! I recommend it.

Boulder Taphouse across the street is very good (but loud and they have 20 TV screens playing a variety of sports).

Read More
Read Less

Visit old classmate

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great visit to the North country to visit an old class mate. Lovely property and will come back again. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Only problem we did not have time to use the pool. We will have to schedule a longer visit next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

H2O Park for kids!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staff was great! Water park was awesome for 5 year old! We will come back for kids to use water park.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable bed.

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem I had was a noise issue from above unit, somebody stomping around on that floor.

I had a little problem in making the reservations.

Read More
Read Less