Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and room

By

January 20, 2017

Overall good experience. The staff was very welcoming and the room was clean. The fitness room could use some work as only 2 people can fit in there comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a family fun weekend away!

By

January 20, 2017

club

My Kids had fun!
Would love to have internet in the pool area, so I can do a few hints online, while the kiddos swim!

Read More
Read Less

Good family outing

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, Pool was great, kids had a blast. No real issues with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 19, 2017

very friendly and caring staff. well managed waterpark

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello dustmanmn-- Thank you so much for your review and staying with us. We will always do our best to be your family choice. Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water park was great for the family

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Water park was fun with food and drink options poolside. Made for a very comfortable and enjoyable evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Anonymous- Thank you so much for your review and having a blast at the waterpark. We will continue to provide the very best experience for family fun! Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was awesome to stay at. Very, very clean rooms and hotel areas. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Sandy_MN- Thank you for your review and continued support of our brand; we will continue to do our very best to earn your loyalty. Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nicely updated hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable and staff is very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Vintage Rider- Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Extremely clean and comfortable rooms great breakfast and most importantly very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Nurseman43- Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to do our very best to provide a superior experience. Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and water park

By

January 12, 2017

club

Had a great experience taking grandchildren to water park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello kj1964- Thank you so much for choosing us for your outing! Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Waterpark was great for my kids. Love that they offer a family hotub for little kids to warm up . Nice separate area to visit with friends and share a pizza. Stay was quiet even for New Years Weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Ralphy1- Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to provide the best experience possible. Safe Travels and Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

January 10, 2017

Exelent place to stay! Very clean and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Russell 60- Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to do our very best! Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Staff was pleasant to work with. Room was very nice and clean. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Dave01989- Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to provide the best experience. Thank you, Thomas V Manager
Read More
Read Less