Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaver Dam

311 Seippel Blvd , Beaver Dam, Wisconsin 53916

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 208 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very clean and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2021

club

This hotel is super clean, the staff is very friendly, nice pool to relax in. The pool could of been a little warmer. Nice workout room. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

September 16, 2021

Very very disappointed at the staff when I called about my reservation. Emergencies come up , it was beyond my control that I contacted covid, and could not stay. I do not think I should of had to pay the full price. May deter me from staying at these chains ever again

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 15, 2021

Wanted a nice quiet place to getaway with family and this Holiday Inn Express fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 15, 2021

club

Our room had updated features. Loved the electric window blinds, clean room, clean bathroom, fun pool, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds with variety of pillows to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Happily surprised

By

August 29, 2021

club

My son and 10 year old granddaughter recently stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Illinois and couldn’t believe how dirty it was along with the pool being yellow. So my husband and I were both happy to find out that this one was new and of no comparison. Enjoyed all aspects of our stay and would highly recommend it!!

Read More
Read Less

Visit Wisconsin brother

By

August 26, 2021

Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing, The service was goood

Read More
Read Less

Super nice hotel

By

August 24, 2021

club

New, clean, big room, comfortable bed. Helpful friendly staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 24, 2021

club

Comfy bed, great area for luggage n lounge chair was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 24, 2021

Great hotel, staff was attentive and helpful. Room was very clean which is important to us now a days. We utilized the pool during our stay which was also very clean with lots of clean towels available. My only disappointment was the variety of breakfast items which I’ll give them a pass due to the current situation. What was offered was good, just would have liked more variety but overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

August 19, 2021

club

Walking into the room by jaw dropped. The layout was amazing and very roomy. Loved the way it was setup for an area for your bags and to hang jackets. The lounge chair was a perfect spot to unwind

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bedding

By

August 18, 2021

This hotel is new and very comfortable. It is very close to highway access. The staff is very accommodating except for one person in the dining area. However the staff at front desk was able to help. The food was cold and we wanted ice

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 17, 2021

club

Had a great weekend. Very clean and quiet, fresh and yummy breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less