Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque N - Bernalillo

119 Bell Lane , Bernalillo, New Mexico 87004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1064 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great stay

By

July 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Anna was a huge help getting me checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. The beds were so comfortable. The room was nice and big. The free breakfast was better than we have had elsewhere. The desk clerk was very nice and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

July 25, 2021

club

This by far is the best hotel I have stayed in. It was clean the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our special needs. What a pleasure to stay at. This is what great service looks like. I wish they owned the company as everyone would stay at their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 25, 2021

Friendly staff, good location and neighborhood. Very quite and slept well. Clean, except the bathroom sink was draining slow.

Read More
Read Less

Mom with kids

By

July 24, 2021

Overall the experience was excellent. My inly issue was that we stayed for several days and it required several trips to get extras. Since we booked a longer stay, it would have been nice to already have the extras there.

Read More
Read Less

Open breakfast

By

July 21, 2021

club

Wish the hot tub and breakfast were open.. but the staff were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and front desk

By

July 19, 2021

club

The room was clean. The front desk was very nice and helpful. The coffee was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

This was our first experience staying at Holiday Inn Express after staying at other group for many years. This overall excellent facility has convinced us to stay at Holiday Inns at other locations during our travels

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 13, 2021

club

We arrived after driving thru 0 visibility rain and a Haboob! Kiana who greeted us and checked us in was very kind and efficient. The next morning at breakfast we were served by Adiana who was very pleasant and accommodating in spite of the long line. Somehow, she kept smiling while working fast and carefully. We have stayed here many times and this visit was a reminder of why we keep coming back....friendly staff, comfortable beds, easy access from I-25 and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Well managed and clean property

By

July 13, 2021

Nice older property that has been updated and clean with an attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 12, 2021

club

Pricy for area but front desk staff was superb. Unsavory characters hanging around property. Pool area in need of repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Staff was awesome and room was clean. What sold me was the friendly staff that greeted me nicely and made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less