Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    21

Balloon fiesta

By

October 18, 2017

club

Phone didn't work, no wakeup call, almost missed balloon ride.
Didn't even see internet in our room, not even that it was slow.
Cleaning crew made terribly loud noises cleaning other rooms.
Location to balloon fiesta was convenient, but that's about it.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

October 18, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay, hospitality was awesome. Prices wee high, but they were everywhere for Balloon Fiesta. Had trouble sleeping only because of rambunctious kids ding dong ditching everyone's rooms. Hotel and staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly service.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights . Staff was friendly and unintrusive. Room and amenities were great for rest and relaxation after long conference days. Free breakfast and snacks were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, spacious breakfast area

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, very modern, very local culture interior design

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

easy access, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean fresh room and comfortable bed

By

October 15, 2017

club

Facility was conveniently located and rooms were clean and fresh. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has been remodeled

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is better than past visits it has been remodeled and is much cleaner than just six months ago. When I show up staff is always away from front desk and I have to wait to check in. I travel a lot and this is still the only hotel that I had to sign a separate form saying I would not bring in a "lady of the night". I was traveling with a business partner at the time and I was the only one asked to sign the separate form which I found humiliating. I hope this is a policy that has been stopped at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. A little hard to find at first due to location in town.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was easy. Was here for the bolloon festival and staff answered many questions for us. Access to the festival was extremely easy from here. Also did not notice the green poster for hanging on the door for chamber maids to not change linens, etc in exchange for 500 points. We told the chamber maids in hallway we did not need linen service. Checked with manager and told what happened and he checked it out and gave us our reward points.He was very courteous in handling the matter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 12, 2017

club

Exceptionally clean and the location is great. Wonderful beds and delicious breakfast. The house keeping was very friendly and helpful. Perfect for families because the drive to most popular attractions is no more then 25min away. The pool was a little colder then we would've liked but I think its because they keep the windows open in there. Otherwise fantastic stay! Can not say enough how clean this hotel is.

Read More
Read Less

Best general manager

By

October 12, 2017

He helped us discover the beauty and excitement of Albuquerque balloon fiesta. We did not know such a wonderful event was going on and he explained it, and how to get there and back on the train. I have never met a general manager before and doubt I will find one as nice and helpful. We were very impressed with the early access to basic foods every morning. We had to go to the balloon fiesta, the funeral, and other family events early and missed the free breakfast most mornings but always got coffee, fruit and even warm cinnamon rolls. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, excellent place to stay!

By

October 11, 2017

The young lady and gentleman that worked at the front desk the night we checked in were absolutely wonderful! Very polite and helpful! Made us feel welcome! Kudos to both of them! The rest of the staff we encountered were also great. Hotel was clean and our room was nice. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less