Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque N - Bernalillo

119 Bell Lane , Bernalillo, New Mexico 87004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 915 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    35

During Covid-19

By

August 03, 2020

club

I had spent many nights on the road and this was the first place that, during covid, they were welcoming , warm and friendly. It was clean, CLEAN. slept better than I had in six nights of hotel stays. Slept so well I even bought 2 of there wonderful pillows. Anna was at the front desk on duty was so helpful, actually all the staff I encountered were welcoming and friendly.

I feel many places have taken this situation we are in, to cut corners that includes, no coffee, fruit nothing, including common decency . They had a hot breakfast, coffee, juice, with a server all while still keeping the safety protocol in line. I was very happy with my stay and have requested that in the future my company always uses Holliday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

July 31, 2020

club

Staff was great! Hotel is clean. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

July 31, 2020

club

Secluded with easy access. Just want the review short and concise

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 30, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable and it was nice that even during the pandemic they were able to find a way to continue serving breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean!

By

July 29, 2020

club

Not at all the fault of the hotel, but very confusing entry...especially with road construction. Relied on a mobile map, it couldn't find street signs.. My only complaint about anything was the loudness of the shower...it made a very loud sound almost like an alarm. Once I figured out the place wasn't on fire, it was fine!
We did hope to grab breakfast on our way out, but it was already taken down. I didn't ask times, but couldn't find them listed either. Most places have things out till at least 8.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is close to the highway, however, there was a lot of construction on the streets outside the hotel, which caused traffic congestion. The room was nice, bed was comfortable but the location is in an area with run down buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet...

By

July 23, 2020

Very quiet comfortable stay...had no worries room was very6 clean and staff were3 nice..

Read More
Read Less

clean room great service

By

July 22, 2020

club

love the pool and hot tub but are closed-end to covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great beds.

By

July 21, 2020

club

Service was awesome as always. Thank you Kianna G and Larry for bring very helpful on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2020

im loving my stay so far. Dani has been very helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing house keeping and service

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

Staff amazing service was amazing and anything I ever needed they were there !! Would most definitely recommend for anyone!!! Also very clean and safe !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 15, 2020

club

Will definitely be staying again on our trips to Texas

Read More
Read Less