Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and Courteous Services

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, comfortable for a short business stay. Staff are friendly. Will stay again when I return in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

July 19, 2016

club

La habitación y el servicio de habitación me pareció muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, ubicacion y habitaciones excelentes

By

July 14, 2016

Excelente ubicación e instalaciones, ideal para conocer los alrededores y descansar cuando uno lo necesite. Se require que el personal de recepción le de seguimiento a solicitudes cuando se comprometen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado Lalovski, Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos sobre su estadía en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos agrada saber que su estadía fue buena en general. Lamentamos la eventualidad que presentó durante su estadía, tomaremos las acciones correspondientes para evitar que estas situaciones vuelvan a ocurrir. Quedo atento a cualquier comentario adicional, mi correo es gshiex94@oxohotel.com Lo esperamos de vuelta prontamente. Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

July 11, 2016

club

-Improve soundproofing in the rooms
-Poor options for breakfast
-Elevators are small and uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Vibhorm, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, we do appreciate you let us know about these oportunities to improve. We will take into account your suggestions and we will improve every aspect as much as possible. Regarding our breakfast, it is a brand standard we must follow but still we thank you if you let us know what else would you like to have, it will beour pleasure to make you feel like home. Look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Descansar a gusto.

By

July 11, 2016

Puedes descansar a gusto y muy relajadamente
son muy atentos y amables.
La seguridad y confort también juegan un papel muy importante en el hotel.
Muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Estimido Anónimo, Es un gusto saber que su experiencia en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá fue excelente, y agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para dejarnos saber al respecto. Estamos ubicados en una zona privilegiada donde podra disfrutar de los mejores restaurantes, parques, cafés, parques, entre muchos otros atractivos turísticos que le permitirán disfrutar al máximo de su visita a Bogotá. Lo esperamos prontamente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Stayed at this Hotel for a week, and the service was excellent. Melissa at the front desk was always available and helped me in everything and anything that I needed. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Everything was clean and in perfect working order. The bathroom was very big and I felt right at home. Will return to this hotel everytime that I am in Bogota.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Clopez1090, We feel happy to know you had a great experience with us at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá and we thank you for letting us know about it. As you stated, our hotel is optimum for your visit for either business or leisure and our staff is always available to help you out with any request you may have. We look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Thank you for a great experience in Bogota. Wonderful staff, always friendly and ready to make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mylo2016, We are happy to know you had an excellent time at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, it was our pleasure for us having you as our guest. As you mentioned we are always ready to make you feel like home and besides our great facilities we count with an excellent team available 24/7 for you. We hope to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Buena Opcion de alojamiento

By

May 31, 2016

Buena ubicación muy cerca del parque de la 93 , incluye buena opción del desayuno , estacionamiento y muchas opciones de comida cerca, lo único malo es el ruido exterior que hacen los celadores y los perros en la noche creo que los amarran y ladran mucho, por favor corrijan ese detalle porque creo son de la vigilancia privada

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimado/a figuel2002, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contarnos sobre su visita al Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos es placentero escuchar que su experiencia fue buena. En cuanto al ruido externo, hemos tomado las medidas correspondientes para que el cambio de guardia se realice de manera silenciosa pensando en la importancia del sueño de nuestros huéspedes. Espero nos permita servirle nuevamente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno.

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

Poca varidad, además que el huevo revuelto está muy crudo, pero sólo eso en general el hotel y el personal excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimado/a rexviral0805, Gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia en Holiday Inn Express, nos alegra saber que su estadía fue positiva en su gran mayoría. Agradecemos que nos deje saber sobre tales detalles así podremos corregirlos y mejorar la experiencia de nuestros otros huéspedes y en sus próximas estadías. Esperamos nos permita servirle nuevamente. Cordialmente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Tapete

By

May 24, 2016

Favor tener en cuenta la limpieza de los tapetes, el de al frehnte del Espejo de la Habitacion 209 B tiene una mancgha que se ve muy fea para un Hotel tan agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Estimado JuanMa66, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para comentarnos sobre su estadía en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos alegra saber que su experiencia fue excelente. Agradecemos que nos haya dejado saber sobre la alfombra de tal habitación, inmediatamente tomaremos acción y corregiremos tal situación. Esperamos nos acompañe prontamente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for short stays

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in very good location. Continental breakfast is a little weak. Fitness center is ok but nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Bogota Traveler, We thank you for the time you have taken to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, we are happy to know you had a good stay. As an Express hotel, we seek to provide just what you need to maximize your time in the city, for that reason our Express Start breakfast offers you a viriety of healty and delicious options for you to begin your day. Look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express , Bogota

By

May 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is a nice choice to stay in Bogota. Nice combination of amazing comfortable services , food and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear amit_zun, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, it is a pleasure to know you had an excellent stay. Our main goal is to make easier your time in Bogotá, that is why our Express Start breakfast is the best way to begin your day. Looking forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon
Read More
Read Less