Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excelente relacion Precio calidad

By

July 24, 2017

club

Me gusta la cordialidad de la atención del staff del hotel. Me gusta su cercanía a Restaurantes y parques.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Excelente personal, hotel muy comodo y bien ubicado. Totalmente recomendable para asegurar confort y placer.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a basic, affordable, comfortable stay!

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable room, accommodating staff and a pleasant breakfast room. This hotel has everything one would need for a comfortable stay in Bogotá ! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

para mejorar

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

No me fue ofrecido el up grade en cuarto, a pesar de tener disponibilidad, lo que pude comprobar al intentar reservar en una habitación superior minutos despues del ingreso.
Los cubiertos del comedor dan la apariencia de NO estar limpios el momento de usarlos en la mesa.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the Desert

By

July 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Mountainous pillows. Shower was invigoriting. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

July 06, 2017

Excellent location, customer services. Cleanliness in area and room. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Retraso en recepción y oferta pobre de desayuno

By

July 03, 2017

club

Retraso en recepción por supuesta cancelación de la reserva y oferta pobre de desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to restaurant

By

July 02, 2017

Well located, close to a nice park and many restaurants. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, spacious with conformable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location , good service.

By

June 27, 2017

club

I had a short three night stay in June 2017. Hotel is very close to the offices I needed to visit and also was a block away from the "Parque 93" where nice places to eat are located.

Facilities in the hotel are well above average : room, bed, bathroom , breakfast ... should consider installing ice-machines on some floors.

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit Review

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and friendly check in, great bed and pillows

By

June 20, 2017

club

Easy to book, really friendly staff at check in. Greeted me with a smile and handed me courtesy water. Room was clean, mattress and pillows recently upgraded. This was probably there strongest point with me, as I was actually able to rest. Shower had great pressure and water came out hot fast.

Another great feature is the availability of drivers to pick me up later in the evening when coming back from dinner. Previously, this has been an issue at other properties in the Rosales neighborhood. If you don't fancy a taxi ride, there are great dining options just a couple of blocks down 94th street. Of course, there's the 93rd street park area one block away.

The only area where I would nitpick would be the Breakfast service; selection was somewhat limited and the area small, which lead to clashing with other (impatient) guests.

Overall, I would strongly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y buen servicio

By

June 18, 2017

Me encanta este hotel, esta muy bien ubicado, el servicio es muy bueno!!!

Read More
Read Less