Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bogota - Parque La 93

Calle 94 No. 11 A - 12 , Bogota, 11121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Stay In Bogota

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Bogota - Parque La 93. The hotel is located in a very nice area of Bogota. Walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The hotel is nice and modern. Rooms are specious and clean. The hotel staff is wonderful and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again next time in Bogota.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 16, 2021

Lo mejor en localización, servicio, limpieza y calidad por su dinero.

Read More
Read Less

me encanto este hotel

By

April 15, 2021

El hotel me presto una excelente atención, las personas que trabajan allí son muy atentos y decentes.
Las habitaciones, con muy buen espacio, las camas muy suaves ideales para un buen descanso, la limpieza excelente!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion, comodo y muy limpio

By

April 08, 2021

Muy bien distribuidos los espacios, modernos, comodos y limpios

Read More
Read Less

Nice room at a great location

By

April 06, 2021

Staying at the Holiday Inn was a great experience overall, parking was a bit tricky to find but friendliness of the staff since I arrived was top. I was surprised of how easy and fast the check in was and how lovely the rooms are decorated. Modern rooms, quiet and close to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel, buena ubicación y atención!

By

April 02, 2021

El hotel posee una ubicación excelente, cerca de embajadas y centros comerciales como el andino, parques como el parque de la 93 que se encuentra a 2 cuadras del mismo, e igualmente de muchos restaurantes.

Las habitaciones tienen buen espacio y el personal siempre fue muy atento y amable durante la estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado al 100 ideal para descansar y excelente ubicación con todo al

By

March 29, 2021

Excelentes habitaciones y atención. Comodidad y cero ruidos

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to have some rest while in a business trip

By

March 29, 2021

Located in a nice quite avenue, close to several restaurants and in a very secure zone, this place can beat any of the downtown easily. Personnel is always kindly and smiley. Enjoy a light breakfast or just a nice coffee every morning.

Room cleanliness is always assured, bathroom specially. Enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy and great location

By

March 20, 2021

The hotel is within a block from Parque la 93 where you can find different options of gastronomy and entertainment.
The hotel is small but very comfortable, the rooms are recently remodeled and are very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Mucho ruido.

By

March 16, 2021

Solo está habilitado el segundo piso del hotel y en la calle hay gente protestando frente a la embajada de Noruega que está a la par del hotel y hacen demasiado ruido en la noche, no dejan dormir, aunado a eso, un guardia de seguridad quiso entrar a mi cuarto a las 3 am pero tenia el seguro puesto y no pudo abrir por completo lo que interrumpió mi sueño por completo.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

March 14, 2021

club

Personal bastante amable independientemente de las restricciones por covid.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

March 10, 2021

En lugar muy comodo, súper recomendado, nos gusto mucho

Read More
Read Less