Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bogota

By

January 15, 2017

Very gentle staff. Excellent experience.
That's my place of choice when in Bogota.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear FLFL, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience in Holiday Inn Express we really appreciate the coments that you give us because he are always so attentive with the excelence , we hope to see you very soon. Best Regards, Nataly Zabaleta Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Viaje 2-14 enero

By

January 14, 2017

club

El personal es muy amable y excelente ubicacion
Mejorar el desayuno para tener variedad. Practicamente lo mismo durante dos semanas.
Mejorar el reemplazo del minibar..pasaron dias para recibir nuevas botellas de agua etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Estimada señora Lvallec24, Para nosotros es un placer conocer su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Express ya que esto permite ser mejores, así que en su próxima estadía encontrará los cambios pertinentes a su comentario. Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó y la esperamos !! Cordial Saludo Nataly Zabaleta Supervisora de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

excellent as usual

By

January 12, 2017

I love this hotel. It's always good, people are great, location is perfect. No need to go anywhere else

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dr. Leo traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time and share the experience in Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, we are so proud when we receive this types of comments from our guests because that shows the commitment with the quality in every service given. We hope your next visit very soon . Best Regards, Nataly Zabaleta Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Srvicio y disposicion del personal

By

January 04, 2017

club

Muy cómodo, simple y ágil.
Esta bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza de la 93, lo que hace fácil encontrar restaurantes y se puede caminar tranquilamente por el sector.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Estimado señor luis983, Muchas gracias por comentar su estadía en el hotel Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos alegra mucho que haya tenido una muy buena experiencia y que resalta aquellos factores diferenciadores. Esperamos verlo muy pronto de nuevo. Cordial Saludo, Nataly Zabaleta Cediel Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

I was only there a few days but good service and nice location near parque 93. I have stayed in this hotel previously and generally this is my first choice of places to stay in Bogota.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mr amm73, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience in Holiday inn Express Bogotá, for us it is a pleasure to know that everything was so good. We hope to see you very soon, this is your second home. Best Regards. Nataly Zabaleta Cediel Front desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Lo recomiendo altamente.

By

December 15, 2016

club

Excelente servicio a una tarifa razonable. Mi familia y yo quedamos encantados con la calidad del hotel y la calidez del personal que labora en él. Todo fue impecable... Felicitaciones. No dudaría en volver.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Estimado señor ArVba, Muchas gracias por comentarnos su estadía en el Hotel Holiday Inn Express parque 93 para nosotros es un verdadero placer conocer su experiencia, ya que siempre estamos encaminados a la excelencia, esperamos su regreso. Cordialmente, Nataly Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Estadía en el Holiday Inn

By

November 26, 2016

club

Calidez del personal, buena infraestructura hotelera para el viajero de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Estimado señor JulioCF, Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo de escribir sobre su estadía en el hotel Holiday Inn Express, es para nosotros un placer recibir un comentario con relevancia por el servicio al cliente, ya que en este factor hacemos un especial hincapié. Esperamos tenerlo pronto con nosotros. Muchas gracias, Nataly Zabaleta Supervisora de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Deben de cambiar horario de limpieza de oficinas de Oxo

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

Ya explique anteriormente el problema que existe con la señora que limpia las oficinas de OXO temprano por la mañana.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

November 09, 2016

club

MUY BIEN SITUADO, ATENCION DE SU PERSONAL PERFECTA, RELACION PRECIO VALOR EXCELENTE.
MUY BUEN HOTEL, HABITACIONES ESPACIOSAS Y BIEN CUIDADAS.
LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE.
LLEGARE NUEVAMENTE A ESTE HOTEL EN EL FUTURO.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Estimada señora María, Es para nosotros un gusto que su estadía haya sido satisfactoria en el hotel Holiday Inn Express, esperamos tenerla de vuelta muy pronto para recibirla como se merece. Cordial Saludo Nataly Zabaleta Cediel Supervisora de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

estadia en bogota

By

November 08, 2016

club

El espacio del hotel me gustó, pero el baño era muy pequeño y mal diseñado, se moja todo, cuando abres la llave salpica para todos lados, cuando abres la regadera no es facil controlar la temperatura y la intensidad, y por ultimo el internet no es nada bueno, por lo demas estuve agusto.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Estimado señor pez0703, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribir acerca de su estadía es para nosotros muy importante todos los comentarios para así ser mejores. Lo tomaremos muy en cuenta, esperamos tenerlo de vuelta con nosotros. Cordial Saludo Nataly Zabaleta Cediel Supervisora de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

November 04, 2016

club

The hotel is good and in a good location, The service wasn't good, The Receptionist name Sebastian who work on Sundays was really unfriendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 12, 2016
Dear gicruz, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that our location worked for you. However, it is disheartening though that the level of service you received affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel para visitar Bogota

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Como todos los Holiday Inn en que he estado, en Bogotá es muy bueno, el personal fue muy amable y adicionalmente queda en una zona excelenet como es el Parque de la 93, donde hay gran cantidad de resyaurantes muy Buenos.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Estimado señor ELG69 Es para nosotros un gusto recibir su comentario acerca de su estadia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express, nos alegra mucho que haya sido satisfactoria ya que siempre nos comprometemos con la excelencia. Esperamos tenerlo de nuevo en nuestro hotel. Nataly Zabaleta Cediel Supervisora de Recepción
Read More
Read Less