Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 202 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Muito boa opção para Bogotá

By

August 05, 2016

Otima localização e serviço fiel ao esperado para a rede Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Fabiano, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, and more that you have decidec to share your expreience with us. As we understand our clients we offer them all they need as it is a comfortable bed, an amazing shower, and a delicious and practical express start Breakfast full of delicious options to begin your day. We look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

August 04, 2016

club

La ubicación del hotel es excelente y se puede acceder por diversos medios de transporte. Caminando se puede llegar a restaurantes, oficinas, droguerías, etc.

Un hotel muy cómodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Apreciadio JUAN Z, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de comentarnos sobre su estadía en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos alegra saber que su experiencia fue positiva y nuestro hotel le parecio cómodo y apropiado. Es nuestro objetivo hacer la estadía de nuestros huéspedes lo más cálida y agradable posible, por tal razón nuestro óptimo equipo está disponible las 24hr del día y dispuesto a servirle. Esperamos nos acompañe prontamente. Cordial saludo, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

No se diferenció de otros hoteles de la ciudad

By

August 01, 2016

club

Incluso no me gustó cuando llegué ni la comida solicitada a la habitación, no cambiaron de toallas un día y tampoco limpiaron el baño de la mejor manera

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Esimado Anónimo, Agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo para dejarnos saber sobre su experiencia en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá y lamentamos saber que no fue al cien por ciento satisfactoria. Respecto a la comida a su habitación, el Hotel, al ser un concepto Express, no tiene restaurante, razón por la cual no sabemos que aconteció al respecto. Y le presentamos disculpas por la molestia con la limpieza, son temas que comúnmente no ocurren pero tomaremos las medidas respectivas para que no se presenten nuevamente. Quedo atento a cualquier otro comentario, no dude en contactarme a mi correo gshiex94@oxohotel.com Esperamos nos acompañe prontamente, Esteban Jasbon
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Courteous Services

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, comfortable for a short business stay. Staff are friendly. Will stay again when I return in a few weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Master HC, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, it is a pleasure to know you had a good one. As an Express Hotel, we look to make your stay as comfortable as possible so you can focus on the important matters, for that reason our Express Start breakfast is the best option for you to start your day in the perfec way. Look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

July 19, 2016

club

La habitación y el servicio de habitación me pareció muy bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Estimado cshark, Nos alegra saber que su estadía en el Holiday Inn Express fue excelente y nos alegra aun más que se haya tomado el tiempo de comentarnos al respecto. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes como en casa, es por eso que contamos con atención personalizada 24 horas al día atento a servirle en lo que necesite. Esperamos nos acompañe prontamente. Cordial saludo, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, ubicacion y habitaciones excelentes

By

July 14, 2016

Excelente ubicación e instalaciones, ideal para conocer los alrededores y descansar cuando uno lo necesite. Se require que el personal de recepción le de seguimiento a solicitudes cuando se comprometen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado Lalovski, Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartirnos sobre su estadía en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos agrada saber que su estadía fue buena en general. Lamentamos la eventualidad que presentó durante su estadía, tomaremos las acciones correspondientes para evitar que estas situaciones vuelvan a ocurrir. Quedo atento a cualquier comentario adicional, mi correo es gshiex94@oxohotel.com Lo esperamos de vuelta prontamente. Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

July 11, 2016

club

-Improve soundproofing in the rooms
-Poor options for breakfast
-Elevators are small and uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Vibhorm, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, we do appreciate you let us know about these oportunities to improve. We will take into account your suggestions and we will improve every aspect as much as possible. Regarding our breakfast, it is a brand standard we must follow but still we thank you if you let us know what else would you like to have, it will beour pleasure to make you feel like home. Look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Descansar a gusto.

By

July 11, 2016

Puedes descansar a gusto y muy relajadamente
son muy atentos y amables.
La seguridad y confort también juegan un papel muy importante en el hotel.
Muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Estimido Anónimo, Es un gusto saber que su experiencia en Holiday Inn Express Bogotá fue excelente, y agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para dejarnos saber al respecto. Estamos ubicados en una zona privilegiada donde podra disfrutar de los mejores restaurantes, parques, cafés, parques, entre muchos otros atractivos turísticos que le permitirán disfrutar al máximo de su visita a Bogotá. Lo esperamos prontamente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Stayed at this Hotel for a week, and the service was excellent. Melissa at the front desk was always available and helped me in everything and anything that I needed. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Everything was clean and in perfect working order. The bathroom was very big and I felt right at home. Will return to this hotel everytime that I am in Bogota.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Clopez1090, We feel happy to know you had a great experience with us at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá and we thank you for letting us know about it. As you stated, our hotel is optimum for your visit for either business or leisure and our staff is always available to help you out with any request you may have. We look forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Thank you for a great experience in Bogota. Wonderful staff, always friendly and ready to make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mylo2016, We are happy to know you had an excellent time at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, it was our pleasure for us having you as our guest. As you mentioned we are always ready to make you feel like home and besides our great facilities we count with an excellent team available 24/7 for you. We hope to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Buena Opcion de alojamiento

By

May 31, 2016

Buena ubicación muy cerca del parque de la 93 , incluye buena opción del desayuno , estacionamiento y muchas opciones de comida cerca, lo único malo es el ruido exterior que hacen los celadores y los perros en la noche creo que los amarran y ladran mucho, por favor corrijan ese detalle porque creo son de la vigilancia privada

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimado/a figuel2002, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contarnos sobre su visita al Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, nos es placentero escuchar que su experiencia fue buena. En cuanto al ruido externo, hemos tomado las medidas correspondientes para que el cambio de guardia se realice de manera silenciosa pensando en la importancia del sueño de nuestros huéspedes. Espero nos permita servirle nuevamente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno.

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

Poca varidad, además que el huevo revuelto está muy crudo, pero sólo eso en general el hotel y el personal excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimado/a rexviral0805, Gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia en Holiday Inn Express, nos alegra saber que su estadía fue positiva en su gran mayoría. Agradecemos que nos deje saber sobre tales detalles así podremos corregirlos y mejorar la experiencia de nuestros otros huéspedes y en sus próximas estadías. Esperamos nos permita servirle nuevamente. Cordialmente, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less