Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bogota - Parque La 93

Calle 94 No. 11 A - 12 , Bogota, 11121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 676 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nicely located and comfortable hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Nice location. Breakfast have room for improvement. Person attending the tables lacks enthusiasm and kindness. Furniture requires renewal. The gym equipment is absolutely old. The receptionist was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday inn express

By

April 29, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed at this property a second time. Love the location; many restaurants within a 5 minute walk. Newer Holiday inn, comfortable beds, plenty of space for luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena

By

December 20, 2021

club

Excelente hotel y su ubicación. El desayuno no estaba a tiempo, no dijeron que era a partir de las 6 am y no estaba listo, solo nos dieron jugo y fruta. Deben ser más cumplidos. Pues teníamos una diligencia en la embajada.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

December 17, 2021

club

Fue excelente trato y servicio deliciosos desayunos y la limpieza excelente me encantó la cama suave y cómoda

Read More
Read Less

Geovanny Flores

By

December 17, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel to nobody. The Hotel Manger and Supervisor do not return any of my calls regarding the extra charges for 2 days that I was not there. The Breakfast is terrible and the location is not to safe to be around. In addition, if you call the hotel desk they will not answer the phone. There is one person working at this hotel. Good luck is you are planning to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

La excelencia en el servicio es la constante

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

He estado hospedado varias veces en el hotel y los servicios me han sido prestados siempre con la misma excelencia, calidez y profesionalismo. Por eso el título de mi reseña.
Felicitaciones, alcanzar la excelencia no es facil en este mundo tan competido. IHG puede tomar este hotel como ejemplo para entrenar personal que esté en proceso de aprendizaje en otros hoteles.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado al 100!

By

December 10, 2021

club

Excelente ubicación, cerca del parque 93 donde hay bares, restaurantes, hay un farmatodo cerca 24h, zona segura más si viajan solo mujeres, es una gran opción, habitaciones de buen tamaño, camas comodas, súper!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great location! It is one of the nicest areas of Bogota. It is located just around the corner of a lovely park and wonderful restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

December 09, 2021

Great location, good food, clean room, excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 08, 2021

I hope that safe/security boxes are fixed because this is essential to keep valuables locked and have access to them when needed.

I was denied to speak to the manager by receptionist. Wrote an email to sales manager but never got a response.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 05, 2021

club

Me encantó desde que llegué de madrugada el desayuno darse cuenta que eres extranjero y tratan de darle lo que necesites para estar más cómodo y la paciencia de que nos pasamos un poco y con toda la educación nos dijeron. ya vas tarde es muy buena experiencia increíble gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff

By

December 01, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located near Parque 93, which is a safe area in Bogota.

The staff helped with my luggage, and recommend a Covid Testing center for me to fly back to the US.

Read More
Read Less