Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Always great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Breakfast is so good and hotel is very clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Tired of repetitive breakfast...
That said, staff is really friendly and property is clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

great reunion weekend

By

June 24, 2017

I was checked in by Rachel who was the most energetic person I have seen. Very nice and helpful. when the fire alarm in our room went off the maitanance man came to the room and tried to fix it. I went off about 30 minutes later and the manager came up and asked us to move to another room. The manager was very nice and I felt that she had our safety in mind. We were moved in to another room on the same floor so we could be with our group. It was the best reunion that I had ever been to thanks to the staff of the hotel. They made us feel like family and the hotel was clean and organized and the staff bent over backwards to assist us. Rachel and the manager were top notch. I would love to come spend more time at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Best ihg stay yet.

By

June 23, 2017

The staff was so nice and helpful. Will stay at this property if i come back to bossier city

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and convenient location

By

June 23, 2017

Very pleased with my stay! Clean, comfortable and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very neat and I was very satisfied with my stay. The lady at the front desk, Rachel was her name was amazing and very polite and very welcoming to my family and I made us feel like we were at home. All the ladies there were second to none from the breakfast to the house keeping all so sweet and always willing to ask questions and help with anything. Thank you so much to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

June 20, 2017

Staff has a 'whatever' attitude. I think the housekeeping staff needs to be monitored better. There was one lady that was awesome and fixed our complaint. Our sheets were dirty and had a fresh blood stain on them. Our towels had some brown stain that looked like fecal matter and the comforter had the same stain. Gross.

I expect better from Holiday Inn - I hope my next hotel in Selma, Texas will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great staff at check in. Rachel will get you where you need to go. I had 4 things to get accomplished while I was in town and she directed to everywhere I need to go. Recommended a great restaurant. Very friendly staff. Rooms are good size and bed are comfortable. Clean hotel, rooms and restrooms. I travel as a flight crew member all over the country, see lots of hotels. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay on road trip

By

June 16, 2017

Excellent location near interstate, and a fairly new hotel, which looked good.
Warm welcome from Rachel at check-in, which set the tone of our stay.
Limited choice of dining options in the close vicinity.
Recommended for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, and very relaxing place to unwind.

By

June 15, 2017

Wonderful hotel, quitet area. Easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable beds, quiet location, nice pool!

Read More
Read Less

Quick checkin even though I had no reservation

By

June 10, 2017

club

Excellent customer service was superb and the checkin process was very quick. They made sure I had everything I needed before retiring to my room.

Read More
Read Less