Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay

By

April 22, 2017

Service great, personnel great, night stand needed on both sides of bed

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff contacted me to verify my preferences. They noticed there were two of us and I had requested two double beds. Thanks to their thoughtfulness, we were able to change the reservation to a King bed. (I didn't know I had preferences on my account, but it was from our last stay when there were three of us.)

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Never a disappointment. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very friendly stay here often for business clean easy access to the freeways

Read More
Read Less

very nice, great service

By

April 18, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. Clean facility, very pet friendly, comfortable bed and pillows. No problems at all and appreciate the nice toiletries in bathroom. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

April 15, 2017

Great for family and very clean! Loved the cookies and cinnamon rolls. Bedding was excellent! Quiet and comfortable. Loved being able fo take family pet!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

Great staff and the room was very comfy! Loved the room and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great staff and service.
The breakfast was very good.
Checkout was quick.
Good stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

We had a great experience at the hotel and everyone was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful greetings

By

April 04, 2017

club

Front desk wonderful. Sofa sleeper horrible. Clean room. Had to call for TV help. Had to ask for sofa bedding. Hotel was quiet. Lots of well behaved teens. Breakfast would have been the usual great experience if the attendant was aware of the shortages of hot and ready food. I went into her prep room to make her aware of hard biscuits, no omelets. She was on her cell phone the whole time having a loud conversation. Other than the above my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you HIExpress Bosier City

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. Relatively new to Holiday Inn and have yet to be disappointed after staying with them in 3 diffrent cities over the last few months. Bosier City certainly maintained the standard. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. I wanted to take the bed home with us. LOL We were there for a 2 night stay to attend a family event. The hotel's location was perfect for us. It was close to the family, several good resteraunts, and a casino with a horse track! Located in a very good area. The room was very clean and quiet. The sleep was peaceful when we got it (it was a very busy trip). My wife and I highly recommend the Bosier City Holiday Inn Express to others.

Read More
Read Less

I loved the suite

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was getting tired of holiday Inn. Felt the staff at most locations were getting lazy. I stayed at this one in Bossier wow changed my mind. The staff was so nice and said hello every time we walked by. Sandra at the front desk took a lot of time out of her day to fix a problem my wife and I had. It was an IHG reward problem with our points, instead of telling me to call an 800 number. She took care of it.

Read More
Read Less