Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay!

By

July 24, 2016

club

Comfortable and very friendly stay. The staff were friendly and professional. Pleasant overall stay. Would definitely recommend to others and plan to stay at another Holiday Inn Express on the next leg of my trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

I travel alone so safety is a big concern for me and this Hotel is Super.

Read More
Read Less

Just as Expected

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean hotel that was not too busy. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great Service, Staff is always friendly!
Love the cinnamon rolls they have in the morning for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was large, had plenty of room to stretch out in. The cool air was wonderful given how hot it was outside!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

excellent hotel staff ,room ,breakfast very good! this is the fourth time i have stayed here and i will be back

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

June 28, 2016

club

GREAT!!!!!!!!! Experience wonderful staff! Very safe neighborhood!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Quick visit and the hotel was accommodating and a great overnight experience. I recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully great experience

By

June 27, 2016

As usual, this hotel is one of my favorites. The service is extraordinary, the food is always fresh and with taste. The Room is immaculate. The people are very friendly, professional, and willing to do anything you need of them. I come to this area often, and this is the only hotel which I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2016

Everything was good at this hotel except the check in process. I initially came before 2:00 pm and was told my room was not ready. Understandable as I was early Came back at 4:00 pm with a line of people checking in and had to wait 15 minutes to find out that they were still cleaning my room. Finally able to get into my room by 4:30 pm.
The desk clerk was friendly and apologetic but it seems more cleaning staff would have helped the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly but sloppy

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly. The property could use someone to inspect it regularly. The rooms are quiet except for the loud music from the restaurant next door.
The fruit in the fruit bowl was moldy. The pool area was clean. The pool area was taken over by road crews who frequent this location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Sparkchaser 33, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the maintenance level of the property and apologize for the noise challenges you experienced. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 08, 2016

great stay --front desk very helpful, ask for additional towels and were given some with a smile by a staff member. front desk lady provide insight to weather and just all around conversation. Clean room and temperature was comfortable upon entering room. breakfast was a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less