Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bossier City

7970 East Texas Street , Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 997 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Cynthia Clary

By

July 31, 2021

Very comfortable suits. Pets are welcome. Great people breakfast for all. Room temperature control good.

Read More
Read Less

Pros and cons

By

July 30, 2021

club

Pros: Love that this is a pet friendly place! We travel all the time and have to have our dog with us. Air conditioner was amazing!! As hot as it was outside at the end of July, it was great being able to get back in to a well air conditioned room to cool off.

Cons: did not have a king size room available for an entire week when we requested the room. Even though the hotel did not seem at full capacity at all, all week!
Breakfast was the same every single day, either bacon and omelet one day or sausage and scrambled eggs the other day. zero seasoning on any food. The person that’s suppose to survive you food was never at the station and was constantly on her phone. The bathrooms did not have a fan in them, the moisture accumulates and rusted out all the metal in the bathroom (lamp fixtures, hinges, toilet paper holders, etc.) no fans in the bathroom to help with airing the fumes from using the toilet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

Beds are amazing! Staff is friendly. Rooms are neat and clean and the special rate was very appreciated. Will return frequently. Hotel and rooms are cold and so comfortable even with the blistering heat outside.

See you soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean

By

July 26, 2021

Rooms are great, very clean. Nice staff, pool is nice. Quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 25, 2021

club

We will continue to go to this property when we want a staycation with our grandchildren!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2021

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast. Everything you need on a business trip!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay overall. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were attentive to my requests. Misty was especially friendly during breakfast service.

Things I didn’t like were that the sinks would easily clog/isn’t able to drain easily, and since I stayed there for a month, I got tired of the hot breakfast that they had, I mean breakfast items were tasty and decently prepared but I wish there was more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 16, 2021

club

Trip to visit family in Kansas.. we walked in to see if there was any rooms available and was quite happy with the staff.. the room was very clean and quiet.. the breakfast was more than expected, it was hot

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 14, 2021

club

Everything was great from the check in to the check out!

Read More
Read Less

Personnel great, really comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 14, 2021

Horse racing at Louisiana Downs, very convenient to track, really good breakfast for early in morning and staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 12, 2021

We’ve stayed here multiple times and every time it has been clean and a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

July 12, 2021

The staff were very friendly. Great place to stay!! The only thing that could have made it any better would have been if they had pancakes on the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less