Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bossier City

7970 East Texas Street , Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1034 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

Wonderful staff and beautiful property

By

July 18, 2022

I was greeted by the most amazing and helpful staff upon checking in. The welcome beverage and snack area was full and very appreciated! Room was clean, relaxing and perfect. Pool was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 17, 2022

The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The swimming pool and weight room allowed for me to relax after a long day. My room was very well maintained, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 12, 2022

This hotel is very clean the staff is very friendly, and they are very willing to help for any issue. The only issue is I wish the hotel was located closer to Barksdale Air Force Base front gate. Other than that this is a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. A little far out but at a great price

By

July 02, 2022

This hotel is a little out of the way unless you need to be put by Louisiana Downs. But it makes up for the extra 10 min drive with excellent service and comfortable clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

July 01, 2022

Comfortable bed, ability to turn on a/c fan (for those of you who like white noise like I do), clean, nice large walk-in shower. Fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall nice stay, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2022

Great Hotel - The staff was very friendly and the check in was easy. This location is in walking distance to the Louisiana Downs - which is the live horse racing. Enjoyed our stay and everything was great! We will stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 26, 2022

Excellent place and nice accommodations. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Descent hotel

By

June 25, 2022

Hotel is ok. The location is not the best. Nothing to do around the hotel. The city is 10 miles far away.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience.

By

June 07, 2022

The staff was excellent the room was very clean and the breakfast was awesome. I was the guest of the day so we got our room upgraded to a suite. The staff knew it was our anniversary and when we came back to our room there were flowers and an anniversary card and a little candies in our room. That was so awesome and very thoughtful we were very moved by that. Thank you for such an awesome stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

June 05, 2022

Friendly staff welcomed my family and my dog warmly. Room was clean and modern with no issues. Walking distance to horse racing and small casino.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed and air conditioner didn’t work

By

May 30, 2022

I will not be back. We were moved at 9:00 pm to a smaller room because the air conditioner didn’t work. It was $10 more than the quoted price. The air conditioner wasn’t the greatest in that room either. Bed was horrible. We were not offered any money back even though we paid for a suite. Not impressed at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 25, 2022

The customer service from check-in to check-out was second to none. The young man who prepared the breakfast was so friendly and concerned as to whether we enjoyed our stay or if we needed anything. Aside from doing an excellent job with servicing the buffet, he took the time to talk to people in such a welcoming way. This said a lot for the staff at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less