Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bossier City

7970 East Texas Street , Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Save your money

By

August 11, 2020

club

Pool is only 4 ft all the way around.
Can't access hotel from the pool
The link for an email is not an address.
If you want a banana, cereal, oj, for breakfast then it's all you other then that you are screwed
Therer is a better place right across the street

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

Wish room price had been discounted since there was no breakfast. Tile floors were not clean. Seemed greasy.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at in the middle of the crisis.

By

August 05, 2020

Clean, comfortable and nice staff. They were accommodating and very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Different experience than normal

By

July 28, 2020

The COVID situation requires changes to normal amenities. I understand the need for decreased housekeeping but feel there could’ve been better service to provide fresh towels and necessities like toilet paper and coffee supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 24, 2020

Nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns, but this one was not very clean.
There were what appeared to be blood spots and "other" stains on the bed cover. Apparently the carpets had not been cleaned because there was a plastic knife on the carpet next to the bed. The hallways and elevator looked like it had been a long time between vacuuming, too.

The room did not have any closet or hanging space for clothes and no USB telephone charger ports.

I was on the 2nd floor, but water pressure was poor.

With Covid there was no breakfast service, so I missed that part of the usual Holiday Inn experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Well Maintained

By

July 15, 2020

The property is in good condition, common areas and suite was in very good shape. Due to Covid, breakfast was not served, just pre-packaged items handed out from the front desk.
When checking in, was not recognized as a rewards member.
Conditioner dispenser was empty and no maid service provided for stays under 3 nights.
TV volume was low, barely able to hear it when turned up to full volume. Other than these minor issues, the stay was pleasant and would come back to this property again hopefully when this pandemic has subsided.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel really is great

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

I stay in a hotel 4 nights a week every week I all ways try to go to a holiday inn but some time I can't because of the parking so I have to choose another hotel and I hate it when I can't stay at a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2020

Clean rooms. Pet friendly. Accommodating and very staff

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

July 05, 2020

club

Everything was great except the options for breakfast due to covid. If you can't offer the normal breakfast then it should be discounted in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Shower ceiling had some water damage due to not having exhaust fan in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Points Don't Mean Sh.t to YOU!

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

You ought to get rid of your point system as you could care less for loyal customers!

Read More
Read Less