Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place.

By

January 15, 2017

Good place to stay. Good location and close to eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for the money

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was nice and all personal polite and caring.
The food was so so everything else good for the money.
Thieves are every where but careful.
i plan on contacting management about my glasses so they also can be aware. I DO NOT HOLD HOTEL RESPONSIBLE.

Read More
Read Less

new years eve visit

By

January 06, 2017

club

awesome hotel. I highly recommend this hotel,very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, great beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

Talk about Southern hospitality! Everyone we encountered was so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Love the beds! Looking for one for my own home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are excited you enjoyed your stay with our hotel and hope that we get to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after NYE FESTIVITIES!

By

January 04, 2017

club

All out great staff and property! 3rd time staying here!

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The Property was nice and clean. Hotel was well kept and breakfast will fill you up. If you like horse racing this is a nice place to stay as it is across the parking lot from the Louisiana Downs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your positive review, what a great way to start off 2017! Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfotable Room

By

December 30, 2016

club

Front Desk staff was friendly and cordial, ready to assist you; rooms clean and comfortable, easy access to I-20; have a relaxing stay. Mrs.. Ava was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for recognizing Ms. Ava. We will be sure to share your kind comments with her and our team. We hope to see you in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was very clean and the staff was wonderful, the food was great also

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Denise booked our reservations and was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We will be sure to thank Denise for her service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

December 19, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this location always do when I stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
We are happy you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Professional and helpful front desk service

By

December 12, 2016

club

Overall, the stay was great. The rooms were clean and the front desk staff was terrific. My only concerns were the tv and internet service went out of order for a while and the breakfast area was not tended to properly. But I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay, I wanted to let you know that we have addressed the issues of the Internet and Breakfast. I hope you return to the hotel for your next visit to Shreveport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

December 09, 2016

I received a free upgrade on my room upon check in. The room was very nice, with the exception that the kitchenette countertop and cabinets were extremely sticky. The bed and pillows were exceptional. The window unit had a little difficulty regulating the room temperature, but that very well may have been my thoughts alone. It was the first real cold snap in the area. There was a little noise that could be heard on above floors as people walked up and down the halls, but nothing that the TV didn't drown out or disturb my sleep. Overall, this was a very nice hotel, very nice room, and great staff. I would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding the counter tops, we will review with our team and we are Thrilled that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope to see you on your next visit to Bossier City!
Read More
Read Less