Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Find somewhere else

By

February 27, 2017

While they are undergoing a much needed renovation, it is all smoke and mirrors. Some updates to carpet and wall colors, but my heat failed and it appeared to be the original unit in a renovated room. Could also see that the switches and outlets were old but on the newly done walls. Blankets are nonexistant. If you don't mind feeling like you are just sleeping under a sheet, give it a go. Breakfast isn't bad, but not gluten free friendly at all. Staff is very friendly and will do their best while maintaining a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please contact me directly. Sincerely, Timothy J Colavecchio, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service,welcoming and comfortable

By

February 25, 2017

club

Everyone was welcoming and went out of the way to help make it a great experience. I experienced a problem with the air conditioning and within 10 minutes a person was sent to the room . It was my error but the staff member was great!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Buen servicio habitación completamente limpia organizada personal bien colaborador instalaciones preciosas el mejor hotel recomendable para lo que uno necesita i like it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stopped in for one night while on a road trip. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful. After we had been in our room for a bit the desk clerk called our room to make sure we were satisfied and see if we needed anything which was very nice. Room was clean and room temp was toasty warm on a very cold winter night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Jenny, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all comments to ensure quality and guest satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again. Timothy J Colavecchio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

C. Ellis

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was very sad time for my family and I due to death of a family member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments and sorry for your loss.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed

By

February 07, 2017

The room was clean and neat. Well appointed.
the bed was comfortable, however the sheets were somewhat wrinkled. As if the sheets were forgotten in the dryer and then placed on the bed. I didn't like that at all but did not complain.
The TV did not work, but the front desk sent someone up and the connection behind the tv was fixed.
No other issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate al comments to ensure quality service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business experience

By

January 28, 2017

club

-Clean and easy to find
-Friendly staff
-Good coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate al comments to ensure quality service.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate al comments to ensure quality service.
Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel Experience

By

January 24, 2017

Facilities were clean and well maintained, but nothing fancy. Staff was friendly and everything was in order. The bathroom was tired - a bit worn with staining, cracked tiles and peeling wallpaper. Shower had zero pressure and very little hot water.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2017
Hi Boysmom! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for the satisfactory rating you gave for our room cleanliness, sleep quality, and the customer service provided by our staff. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry for the inconveniences that you might have encountered because of the upkeep of the bathroom. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. Again, thank you so much for sharing your experience and we will look forward in hosting one of your stays again. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good stop in the NE Corridor

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Quick overnight stop while passing through the North East Corridar. Clean, Close, Convenient

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

January 23, 2017

This Location is in a great place with dining and shopping close, the hotel is clean and the staff is fantastic. If I am ever in this area I will always stay here.
AS should you.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality with a Capital "H"

By

January 10, 2017

5 Stars across the board. This was my second stay here and will not be my last:)

Read More
Read Less

Facility

By

January 06, 2017

We are glad to see the facility is being updated as common areas are showing signs of wear and there is only so much daily cleaning and maintenance can accomplish. We have found the Front Desk, Breakfast Area and Room maid service to be helpful and friendly at all times.

Read More
Read Less