Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 726 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great bed, but poor mattress

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean inside and out.
Breakfast was typical, but well stocked with a good variety.
Mattress was bad. Sagged in middle.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express OK

By

April 14, 2017

It was a really busy weekend, with three teen christian groups in attendance. The hotel was clean, safe, and surely better looking than many other hotels in the Branson area. The room was surprisingly small, and although they said it was recently remodeled, it looked kind of dated. But it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in the Ozarks

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is a gem in the Ozatks!
It is comfortable and a convenient location to all Branson Showz and restaurants but not on Hwy 76 traffic!! It has a beautiful indoor pool with a hot tub and sauna! The wide variety of selections at breakfast including those fabulous cinnamon rolls!!
The staff is ver friendly and accommodating to their guests! The location is only a few minutes from Silver Dollar City as well! We continue to return to this hotel because we know what to expect!
They continue to make updates and renovations on this property! I would highly recommend this property especially to those families with children!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

April 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly and the rooms were excellent. We would recommend this location. We will stay here again when we visit Branson in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Very nice location, quiet and clean. Facility and grounds are clean. Good hot breakfasts, friendly staff, central location to all happenings in Branson, Mo. 5 floors with elevator in center of hallways and stairs located at each end of hallways - so choose your rooms to your preference (close to elevator or to stairs). Top floor might be quieter due to not having people above you with running kids, etc.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

April 07, 2017

Of the various Holiday inns we've stayed in across the country, this one is one of the best.
Very nice and helpful staff (thanks Heather and Mr. Mike), great location, which was very quiet but it was still close to what we were looking for in Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Branson Bright Spot

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Comfortable and quiet place to stay. Off the main thoroughfare.

Read More
Read Less

comfy but cold water during two stays!

By

April 05, 2017

club

We thought we had a good stay about a year ago at this hotel, all except there was no hot water the next morning during our first stay. So we figured that would be resolved since we complained at the first stay. Well, we invited two other couples to come vacation with us and booked this hotel. Guess what....the second morning at 7:30 when getting ready to shower there was no hot or warm water! All three rooms experienced the same thing. There were two bus loads of teens checking in the second day we were there and guess they got up really early to shower (hard to believe). We had good breakfasts and the hotel is centrally located. The room was clean, fresh and quiet on the fifth floor. Unfortunately, when we tried to run by and change clothes before a dinner reservation there were 50 teens at the elevators waiting to go up. So 70 and 80 year olds climbed to the fifth floor to get to our rooms! We had to get our tickets and had no choice with little time.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Branson

By

April 03, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn whenever possible while traveling. This locations lived up to what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.
The consistent good service and clean rooms is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great as expected from Holiday Inn Express

By

April 02, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Good location for Branson activities. Would stay here again. Breakfast was good each day but seating is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary getaway!

By

March 31, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We stayed in an area that has seemingly thousands of hotels, and this hotel is ranked highly. They still far exceeded our expectations. We were treated like royalty, and we will definitely stay there I'm coming back to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Always happy

By

March 29, 2017

I stay at this motel every year and have since the day it opened. The staff is very welcoming the rooms are always clean the beds are comfortable the breakfast ladies are awesome breakfast has good variety just all in all I love this hotel . The location is fabulous with different routes to avoid all the traffic to get to places you need to get to very quickly just a great place to stay .

Read More
Read Less