Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 177 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

loved the pillows

By

April 26, 2017

club

Welcomed by the front desk felt they cared about my exp. Loved the pillows and the room

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

April 26, 2017

club

Solid place to stay and the staff is excellent the review guidelines require more information than i care to type

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great staff. Comfortable and clean. Used for business purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property

By

April 20, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent, the property was beautiful and the close shopping was perfect

Read More
Read Less

My new go to hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a great experience. Very comfortable! My boyfriend only wished they had bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

April 14, 2017

club

I highly recommend this location. The rooms are modern, comfortable, and fully equipped with ALL you need. The location is minutes from the Lake Lanier resort, Georgia Mall, and multiple restaurants. I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 11, 2017

Quick booking and convenient stay while We were in town for a funeral. Not much interaction with the staff but the front desk clerk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 11, 2017

club

All staff members deserve recognition. The receptionist was quite friendly and very attentive. We conducted a job fair seminar at the hotel. Every staff member did an excellent job. Our conference room was neat and orderly; however, the projection equipment at this hotel was a bit dated. Luckily, I brought my own compatible projector with me. My computer did not have the standard 9-pin connector; therefore I could not use the projector. The individual who sat the room up seemed extremely embarrassed and apologized to me for this problem. He actually wrote the name of the projector I used down so that he could inform his managerial staff of the problem. I left that hotel more than satisfied with the professionalism and service provided by the staff at your fine establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice, friendly, and knowledgeable staff
Clean hotel
Good breakfast, with a variety of things available
Comfortable bed
nice, safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 03, 2017

club

The hotel was well lite up. The breakfast was wonderful and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

Your meeting coordinator was amazing... T. was friendly, accommodating, responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room, great stay.

By

March 21, 2017

club

One of the best hotel experiences I've had. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends when travelling to this city. Thanks to the staff for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less