Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 147 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff!

By

January 07, 2017

We stayed here awaiting the closing of our home purchase and relocation over Christmas. Our 4 year old Daughter was invited to help decorate the Christmas tree and that made our stay as enjoyable as possible. Thank you for the extra attention while we stayed with you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We truly enjoyed your stay with us, and we are happy that you were finally able to move into your home. If your family ever needs accommodations again we will be here for you.
Read More
Read Less

In area for wedding

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Have had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express across America and overseas, but had not stayed at this location. My wife and I were very pleased. No problems, very comfortable, quiet, clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
On behalf of our staff we would like to thank you for your kind words. The satisfaction of our guest is what we strive for on a daily basis. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and amenities.

By

December 28, 2016

club

I have always enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inns and this visit was not a disappointment. My wife and I were tired after a long trip and was hoping for a early check-in so that we could rest, freshen up to share Christmas with our family. The room was a suite and very clean and comfortable I was thinking during our visit with family that since it is Christmas there may be loud noises at the hotel later on and our rest would go out the window and end in a miserable night with no rest. But, the hotel was very quiet, no commotion going on giving us a great night of rest. On check-in, I was greeted by the front desk with an broad smile from the gentleman behind the counter. Given him my last name he immediately responded with my first name in response welcoming me to the hotel and as a IHG member. I was impressed by his friendliness and respect which made me feel good about selecting this hotel. He informed me that he had a room ready and that I could go ahead and
check in early. This trip ended in a rating of 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family, friends and to anyone looking for quality of service, amenities and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your response, and we truly appreciate your thoughtful words. It is always good to hear when one of our guest enjoyed their stay. Maybe you can bring the rest of the family next time and we will enjoy the holidays together.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great location a little bit off the main road. Staff was accommodating. Only complaint would be the mattress is getting old (a bit u-shaped) but otherwise comfortable. Staff did not replace towels the second day (removed used ones but neglected to replace them). This was rectified on the third day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, we would also like to assure you that any and all issues brought up by our guest will be addressed. The comfort of our guest is our number one priority.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 08, 2016

club

Hotel staff was excellent Very helpful Made conversations with you and treated you like a friend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
There is nothing more important to us than or guest feeling comfortable during their stay with us. Traveling can be a stressful task in itself. Our staff does its best to relieve our guest of their stress when they walk through our doors. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

I Like this place

By

November 05, 2016

club

I was booked into the Holiday Inn Express by my company. I generally stay at Holiday Inn Expresses for personal travel. The Buford NE Lake Lanier are property is one of the best ones I have stayed at. There are plenty of restaurant choices within walking distance as well as a grocery store for those nights when all you want is a P,B and J sandwich. I would would definitely stay here either on business or pleasure. The staff are very helpful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, it is always refreshing to see that a guest of ours enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A great comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

We booked this hotel for 7 nights to stay near family. to attend a funeral. Although this was for a very difficult situation, it was a relief to have no worries/issues regarding our stay. The hotel was clean, updated, and comfortable. Any staff we encountered (front desk, housekeeping and breakfast attendant) were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a great variety of foods hot

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us, we try to make our guest stay as comfortable as possible. Our staff looks forward to serving your needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable location and room

By

October 28, 2016

club

excellent front desk, cleaning, and breakfast service. Very kind, friendly, and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
The staff would like to thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

good and bad

By

October 19, 2016

Hotel condition was great, very comfortable When the front desk was called with question girl was very rude to my friend. However the man in the afternoon was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
We do apologize for any misunderstanding you may have had with our hotel staff. Service is our main goal and your concerns will be addressed. We do welcome you back for a return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great night desk clerk

By

October 10, 2016

club

Night desk clerk Jessica was awesome, recommend she be given some type of reward or commendation

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Great customer service is our main goal. It is always good to see one of our staff mentioned by name. We will be sure to commend her for a job well done.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 05, 2016

What you would expect for this level of hotel. Everything was reasonably clean, reasonably laid out, quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
The staff thanks you for your response and we will continue to provide the best service possible to our guest. consistency is a major factor in our daily activities.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 26, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the staff and especially the check in person! I was thrilled with the cleanliness of the room and the quality of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that you will decide to visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less