Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 123 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Review

By

July 31, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express was great

After one night - I became a brain surgeon

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are committed to ensure that our guest are as comfortable as possible. Please come again and visit us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

spend one week vacation with my two little girls, 7 and 9 years old and everybody was happy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and also your vacation with the girls. We will await your return so that we may serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 26, 2016

Joel is a great manager in this location. I got a great customer service in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Customer service is our main goal, our staff would like to thank you for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Truly amazing experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff were gueniuly kind and thoughtful! The entire hotel was clean and quite. the room was perfect! I was exhausted and I slept the best sleep the whole time. The hotel was plesently quite. I did not stay long for this visit so, I did not get to enjoy the breakfast but, it looked delightful and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Nothing pleases us more than to provide an enjoyable stay to our guest. Comments like yours provide reassurance that our hotel is headed in the right direction in our quest for customer satisfaction. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Buford - Lake Lanier

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful, rather new property that is set back from a main street off the highway. I was concerned when I pulled in for the first time because there seemed to be a lot of people sitting on or loitering near a bench under the canopy at the front door. I am not sure what their purpose was but I was afraid traveling alone as I do. I decided to use the side doorway to avoid walking past the group at the bench. But in my stay there, none of them approached me or said anything to me. I got used to it as the week progressed but continued to use the side door.

I will stay again since I was safe and liked the location, but if I owned the hotel and had locals sitting in front of my hotel, I would relocate the bench under a nice tree off to the side somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We thank you for your comments regarding our property. We are a Non-Smoking facility but we do try to cater to the needs of our guest. The area that you mentioned is our designated smoking area. That is the reason that people gather in that location. The safety of our guest is of the utmost importance.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, bad internet

By

July 11, 2016

I had no internet in my room, even after an hour on the phone with their tech guy....for 2 days. Not good for a business traveler.
The rooms are nice, clean, staff is friendly.
There were a few teenage girl softball teams staying that were slamming doors and running the halls at all hours which really wasn't the hotels fault. I just knew they probably got a better rate than I did.
I tried to conduct an interview in the dining area as I often do on the road, but at 1pm the main area housekeeper was sure to make it as hard on me as possible between the vacuum and mopping. The owner seemed to come out at the same time to get himself a bowl of cereal but didn't bother putting the lights on for me but managed to get them on right AFTER my interview was over and I was leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our hotel is in the processes of an upgrade to our internet services to better serve the needs of our guest. Our goals is to always ensure that our guest have an enjoyable experience.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

June 30, 2016

GOOD STAY, WOULD RECCOMEND TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Stay June 17 thru Jun 19

By

June 29, 2016

club

My grand-daughter and I stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding on Saturday. When I got there on Friday I found the lady who booked me had the wrong date for check in. The Lady at the desk assured me that would be problem and gave us our room. She keep saying how sorry she was for the mix up and hope that we enjoyed our stay. She assure me that if we found that we have forgot something to call down to the front desk and they would send up a travelers size of what every we need. She was very professional in her job and made us fill right at home.
I highly recommend this motel to anyone who needs to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and our facility. Providing the best service possible has always been our main goal. We hope that you will visit us again and look forward to serving your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and always have a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
On behalf of the staff, thank you for your kind words. We are always glad to hear that our return guest enjoyed their stay. Providing a comfortable environment is one of our main goals.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

May 13, 2016

club

Very quiet stay while here for business. Never heard neighbors which was so nice. The room was spacious and very comfortable. a nice relaxing evening and great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
We are grateful that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our guest being comfortable is the goal that we try to achieve on a daily basis. We hope that you can return and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed/Remote/Noise Level

By

May 11, 2016

club

Noisy, could hear people walking in the suite above and noise entering/leaving on the stairway, Remote did not work properly and did not get requested batteries for it. Male manager not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
We apologize for any problems that occurred during your stay with us. We take great pride in providing the best hospitality experience possible to each and every guest that stay with us. We will utilize these comments to critique our staff for future guest.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

May 07, 2016

This was a very comfortable stay. greeting was great upon arrival and extra care was given by front desk attendant. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always good to hear when our guest have had a pleasant stay with us. We strive daily to provide the best customer satisfaction possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less