Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford NE - Lake Lanier

4951 Bristol Industrial Way , Buford, Georgia 30518

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

I recommend!

By

September 14, 2021

The room was clean and the a/c worked great! The staff was very friendly and also made check in quick and painless

Read More
Read Less

El' A

By

September 09, 2021

The hotel was pretty nice though they should have replished the breakfast in the mornings. Breakfast ends at 930am yet most of the food was gone at 915am. The parking area can be better than it was if you didn't get a park in the front.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay very close to Lake Lanier island

By

September 08, 2021

We stayed here with the family booking three rooms total. Great value, clean rooms. Pretty peaceful and near the action.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

September 02, 2021

club

Room was great, nice and spacious. Came with fridge and microwave. I would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great room.. Comfy beds

By

August 31, 2021

The room was very spacious, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Jones Anniversary

By

August 25, 2021

The hotel is close to Lake Lanier and there is several restaurant and gas stations in the area. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay there

Read More
Read Less

Very clean nice facility!

By

July 27, 2021

club

I really love the renovations that have been lately to the Holiday Inn Express buildings that we've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

on the road again

By

July 22, 2021

Hotel met ourexpectations, beds were very comfortable, quiet, clean, conveniently located to main hwy heading to Nashville. Check in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

A hot workout!

By

July 21, 2021

club

We stayed two nights. The first day the elevator was out until 9:00 PM. We stayed at the end of the third floor in a suite. The hotels air conditioning for the third-floor hallway was out the entire time we were there. So after climbing three flights of stairs every Time we went somewhere we had to walk down 100 degree hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

July 16, 2021

club

Very good. Front desk manager was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Concern

By

July 11, 2021

Overall good
Except the a/c just could not understand why it was not working after staying there for a week

Read More
Read Less

Couple

By

July 09, 2021

Could be a little less expensive as a couple that stayed for one day one day without a reservation paid less than I do while I was booked a head of time

Read More
Read Less