Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and Hotel was exceptionally clean and was the room! Slept well the bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 17, 2017

club

My overall stay was just okay because I didn't get any sleep during my stay. I was in town for a wedding and only used the room to change clothes and sleep, but the air conditioning didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean. Friendly staff. My room's thermostat was set to 80 whenever i got there so i was uncomfortable for a while until I got it back down. Otherwise nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place Good price!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay at a reasonable price! Had a clean comfortable room and was able to get a good night's sleep. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Big room.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, able to accommodate early checking for a wedding even though it was not noted in reservation.

Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 08, 2017

club

Spacious room and great service. I was greeted as an IHG member and treated with respect. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the variety of television stations as well and the television size. The room was very modern. The staff was polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Go

By

July 06, 2017

club

Hotel management does not care about heather you get to sleep or not. Despite prompt calls to desk about people shouting , banging on doors and carrying on at 2:00 a.m. It confused until 5:00 a.m. Calls to IHG guest rewards and the hotel itself were all handled badly - was told for 2 days only GM address my concerns but he was never available; couldn't even leave him a voicemail because the 'mailbox is full and cannot accept any messages.'

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but rude customer service

By

June 28, 2017

club

My overall stay was good but that one person ruined it by being rude and dismissive towards me. They need to provide a variety of fresh food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Hotel was excellent in every way! Desk staff was very good late at night when I arrived. Had saved an upgrade for me. Room was clean and comfy. Nice breakfast! Recommended! Also, in an area of many restaurants/shops....easy on and off highway.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 22, 2017

This HI Express is very near my office and my office is quite far from home, so whenever I work late or have business travel plans that require it, I skip the commute and stay here. All of the staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. The rooms are quite comfortable and quiet. The wifi and internet have always worked well. I've never had even a slight inconvenience in any of my stays here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Will definitely stay there again. Staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value

By

June 18, 2017

club

No red flags at this hotel. Comfty beds and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less