Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Calhoun South

135 Hampton Drive , Calhoun, Georgia 30701

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 481 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

good night's rest

By

February 19, 2020

Arrived at night and left before breakfast..so all I can tell you is the room was clean, quiet and comfortable for a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

It was a well maintained place with amazing staff. Rooms were also in great condition. I didn’t feel disgusted to be in the room cause it was so clean and smelled so good.

Read More
Read Less

Bunches

By

February 16, 2020

club

This hotel was fantastic. We didnt stay long however everything was clean, the staff was phenomenal and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 10, 2020

Very nice experience. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff

By

February 08, 2020

Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Very clean, loved the shower gel and soaps! Accessible to food and internet

Read More
Read Less

New and nice

By

February 04, 2020

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. Décor is very nice and rooms are spacious. Bathroom has nice countertop space.

Read More
Read Less

Calhoun Holiday Inn Express

By

February 04, 2020

club

10/10. Exceptionally friendly and courteous staff on all shifts. Knowledgeable with excellent suggestions for local food. We loved nearby Dub’s!!!

Read More
Read Less

Service above and Beyond

By

February 03, 2020

club

We recently stayed at the Calhoun, GA, Holiday Inn Express. Later on the day of our departure I received a call from the front desk ( Kayte, I recall or something similar), informing me that we left a watch in our room. The cleaning lady, Monica, had turned it in. We provided Kayte with our contact info and she arranged to ship it to our home. It is an expensive watch
and we are very grateful to them for their honesty and thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great didn't really have any problems

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

Overall Holiday Inn is a great Hotel and I also think it's a good idea to do away with the little bottles of shampoo and put the ones in the shower on the wall but I would suggest changing the fragrance to something like that was in the small bottles the citrus was great the stuff that is on the wall in the shower smells like something that you would use to disinfect toilet bowls in a hospital

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

February 03, 2020

club

We absolutely loved staying here. We ended up staying here again on our way back through because it was so nice. The hotel is super clean. The staff is very friendly. Overall experience was great!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 03, 2020

club

staff was friendly and helpful from the time we entered the front door until the time we left. Greeted and talked to our pet each time we passed the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Calhoun

By

January 27, 2020

club

It is a nice property with an even nicer staff. The staff was extremely nice to our children.

Read More
Read Less