Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camas- Vancouver

1805 Southeast 192nd Avenue , Camas, Washington 98607

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 130 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

Brand new and has a great staff! I have stayed here a number of times since opening and have always had an amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 23, 2019

Good location on east side. Near many restaurants and great coffee shops ( diTazza).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent greeting

By

December 21, 2019

club

Overall stay was very nice. Had a little party noise but not too bad. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and Checked is in very quickly!! The shower had pretty low pressure but not bad enough to make our stay unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

NO Hospitality Here!

By

December 20, 2019

Don't expect hospitality at this location, the staff went out of their way to be rude and unaccommodating to a simple request during my stay. I would NOT stay at this location again despite the comfortable decor and IHG branding. Extremely Disappointing - fire the front desk staff and start over with training in simple guest service!

The morning of my departure I was running late and arrived in the lobby at 9:35am for breakfast (service ends at 9:30). I peaked behind the door to find dishes full of food and staff members filling their plates for their breakfast. At my request to be able to grab a quick plate (I would've eaten in my room!) I was rudely told NO, breakfast is over.

No.... how can I help, what would you like, I can get you a yogurt and and some fruit...NOTHING. With my blood sugar running low and my frustration high I went out to my car to fetch an apple I'd bought the day before and called it breakfast along with a hot tea. I'm a loyal IHG Gold Member (not that it matters) and choose this hotel for it's strong reviews, good location, and reasonable price. Given another visit to this area I will stay elsewhere regardless of the brand. What a disappointing visit thanks to the rude service form the front desk personnel that morning.

As I left to return to my room, I watched numerous hotel staff enter and leave the breakfast area with THEIR breakfast. I'm so happy that someone was able to enjoy a late breakfast...just not this paying guest!

Date of departure was Friday 12/13....what a coincidence.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice would stay again

By

December 02, 2019

club

Beautiful clean modern pet allergy free hotel exactly what we needed. Friendly staff, nice place decent breakfast. Wifi sporty but ok.

Read More
Read Less

设施新,位置好

By

November 27, 2019

酒店刚刚开业,设施非常新,附近有好几家餐厅,用餐方便。

Read More
Read Less

Best stay I’ve had in awhile

By

November 26, 2019

club

The “market” by the front desk was a PHENOMENAL idea - I was able to purchase a few junk food items and deodorant (that I had forgotten!)....the bed was amazingly comfortable, and the amount of power outlets was awesome. The blackout curtains for the windows were the best I’ve ever had at a hotel - they covered the entire window, and actually blocked out the light!!!

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

November 25, 2019

club

Good stay...................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and super clean room!

By

November 25, 2019

Come here when I am in town for business even though business is an hour drive. I love the amazing bed and the rooms are always clean!! Always recommend to anyone to stay here !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

November 20, 2019

club

The hotel was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The food was fair on selections, nothing spectacular. The staff was outstanding and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Great place to stay with family! Great location with plenty of nearby services

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 10, 2019

club

Clean quiet hotel....staff was amazing .....highly recommend this Holiday inn....

Read More
Read Less