Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camas- Vancouver

1805 Southeast 192nd Avenue , Camas, Washington 98607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyable Stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

This HIE is centrally located to many business and stores. It made for an easy commute into Portland and to I-5. The place is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Absentee Front Desk

By

December 28, 2020

Maybe it was due to the Holiday, who knows? I come in and no one at he desk except another customer waiting like me. after 4 or 5 minutes she appears and eventually checks me in, making no reference to spire level or any up-grade. I get my disappointing bag breakfast the next morning. However when I go to check out once again I wait several minutes for the desk attendant. Really disappointed overall.

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms for a moderate price

By

December 26, 2020

Clean, modern and comfortable. Considerably spacious for a two queen room, lot's of room for my travel gear without feeling cluttered and amenities were present.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay, given the circumstances

By

December 17, 2020

Staff at checkin was ultra friendly and helpful. Bed was incredibly comfortable, and room was super clean.

Only complaint was how they handle breakfast under COVID19--you order the night before and they give you a bag filled with your items that you have to take back to your room to heat up. It was terrible, and a disappointment, because how they handled breakfast in Spokane was a much closer to "normal" experience. This is the third different iteration of how an HIE location handled breakfast with the pandemic--just wish there were some sort of standard, so we would know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel, good service

By

December 12, 2020

Nice place to stay. Ran out of bottled water. That kind of thing really bothers me, so easy to fix.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 12, 2020

Holiday Inn Express Camas was a great experience from phone reservation through check out. Cody is an excellent staff member. The pre order breakfast bagged for safe distribution had a nice selection. Room was very nice, microwave

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

December 09, 2020

club

This hotel is clean and so easy to get along with everyone and if I’ve got a question I get the answers I need right away

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom fans...?

By

December 03, 2020

club

Nice room. Bathroom fan sucks.... In room coffee maker is one of those stupid POD units, making my coffee preparations useless. Had to go out and spend good money on pods.

Read More
Read Less

Great for last minute - missing something for the price

By

November 16, 2020

For the price I paid I was expecting something more when I opened the door to my room. Sadly I was not impressed. The green walls almost made me feel a little queasy and the hard bench being the only place besides the bed or little office type chair to sit was uncomfortable. I booked a room for up to 4 people so a couch in the suite would have been nice. The worst thing about this room was the bathtub!! For the amount I paid there could've, should've been at least a jetted tub in the bathroom or one bigger than my standard size tub at home.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

November 12, 2020

club

Overall pleasant experience. Ample supplies in room. Convenient location with several restaurants across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Ok service

By

November 12, 2020

club

We were told when making reservation that the indoor pool was open. When we got there we were informed it had been closed since march. When mentioned to the front desk clerk, his answer was that if we made the reservation thru corporate that they don't know what we do here in Washington. Breakfast was a hand out meal with breakfast bread ( English muffins , bagels ) with no way to toast them so it was very disappointing. The ice machine was broken on our floor the whole week. We had our remote on the tv go out and because they didn't have a maintenance people they sent up a housekeeper to try and fix it. Also no light over the microwave, refrigerator and keurig.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

November 11, 2020

Great staff, speedy check in! We had a fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less