Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camas- Vancouver

1805 Southeast 192nd Avenue , Camas, Washington 98607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet and Comfortable

By

May 13, 2022

Hotel is on a main and busy road. However, the interior stays nice a quiet. Hot breakfast in the morning is a bonus and good selection. There are 3 restaurants in the same parking lot and 3 more on the next block so lots of eating options if you don't want to go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for young kids, and clean fun Experience.

By

May 02, 2022

We had a great time for our kids, pool experience, room experience, breakfast, etc. will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 02, 2022

Great hotel and good food. Staff is very friendly and a great stay regardless if you are traveling for personal or business reasons. Highly recommend the hotel in Camas for a great and relaxing stay.
I will be back again!

Rod

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay! Highly recommend!

By

January 16, 2022

Loved everything - staff was excellent as was the room! Thank you! I will be back :)

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

January 02, 2022

Staff friendly, helpful. Our flight out was cancelled and staff able to extend our ADA room stay. Would definitely use this hotel again. Regular evening staff person was particularly helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Survey stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

Shower doors very hard to open and lose. Easy fix.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

December 05, 2021

Already wrote my review at the beginning of this
.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 03, 2021

Hotel was exceptionally clean and quiet with super comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 03, 2021

I'm a fan of Holiday Inn Express and stay at these hotels across the nation. This was one of my better experiences with the breakfast options and staff. Really a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing pool

By

December 01, 2021

The pool was too cold. Breakfast okay. Cleanes okay. Rooms okay. Good place but pool to darn cold for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice and a good value but security could be better.

By

December 01, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and it was clean. There is no security cameras on the outside of the hotel which invites vehicle theft. Our vehicle was broken into and our daughters hockey equipment was stolen along with a few other things. Hotel didn’t seem to care and it felt like they were trying to brush it off and avoid the situation.

Read More
Read Less