Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Louisville Farm show

By

February 20, 2017

club

This was an excellent place to stay on our way home form the show

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

February 19, 2017

club

There was horrible internet availability, no channel guide for the cable service and terrible housekeeping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Richie12, We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We are taking your complaints seriously and we are looking into these matters. We will address them in the proper channels and we truly hope that you will give us another chance at making sure your lodging needs are met. Our goal is to make our guest comfortable. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, rooms w/ lots of room

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast had many tasty choices.... lobby area quite clean , lots of sq.ft. in room, large comfy bed, huge bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean room. Breakfast was great and staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Need New Internet service

By

January 29, 2017

No troubles however the internet service was unreliable and spotty. Log in get kicked off, logged on get kicked off again... Couldn't understand

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Breakfast, Spotty internet

By

January 29, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel, my bed was expertly made and very comfortable, my bathroom was very clean and very well taken care of. The internet service leaves something to be desired. I was knocked off the service more than once with a lack of service early in the morning when I was trying to send my reports in. Came down to a well prepared breakfast bar, clean common room, well stocked in every detail. My checkout process was seamless with the staff being very friendly and giving me ever accommodation. I was greeted with my name and a smile. I will remember this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but Hotel Smells Like Cigarettes

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was supwr friendly and welcoming. The only problem I have with this hotel is the entire building smells like cigarettes even though it is non-smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear L145102, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our facility. We have been addressing the cigarette smoke smell and we do believe that we now have it under control. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will return to us. Once again thank you for your time. We have also spoken with our housekeeping staff and we will make sure they keep down the noise level. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear L145102, I would like to extend my apologies about the smell of cigarette smoke in the hotel. Unfortunately the designated smoking area outside still draws the smoke to the inside of the building and tends to be offensive at times. This is an issue we are working to resolve and we do hope this will not keep you from choosing our facility in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of the issue at hand and once again we would like to let you know it is being addressed. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Girl was Awesome

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk Girl was so helpful and it was after midnight. She was bubbly, knowledgeable about Gold Member services and perks and got us into our room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear BeckytheRealtor, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a good encounter upon your arrival. We look forward to your return. Sincerly, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Holiday Inn Expresses Par

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express Hotel, always happy. Hotels are in good condition and a good value. This stay was not a good one. The TV, refrigerator, and light outside bathroom didn't work. Hallway also had a very heavy smoke smell. Cookies and mints in lobby were a plus though.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi SJY27, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities and the unusual smell in the hallway. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay and good value. Always friendly people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear TomT77, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to you returning in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

December 22, 2016

club

Wonderful room, comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great stay

By

December 15, 2016

Attentive staff....ALWAYS FRIENDLY... tasty and great variety at breakfast....room and bed comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear mustang betty, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you chose our hotel again. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less