Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Carrollton

147 Hospitality Way , Carrollton, Kentucky 41008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 634 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay

By

August 31, 2021

Our stay was great. They took care of my problems really professionally. Over all great experience

Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

August 02, 2021

platinumelite

I needed a room at the last minute… at 11pm and the availability and service was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2021

club

The bed was clean and slept really well. I really like the pillows that were available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 26, 2021

Everything was awesome. I needed a place to stay on my way back to Indiana. The staff was very nice and helpful during my brief stay. The even gave me some cleaning products to clear the bugs from my motorcycle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 16, 2021

club

great room,friendly service, breakfast was above what we expected!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday- Carrolton

By

July 08, 2021

club

Staff is wonderful! Buffet is back, pool and fitness rooms are open! Fridge and micro in room are wonderful. plus the redone rooms look great and the bathroom reno- top notch- especially the shower! I like the hygienic product brand.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful newly renovated room

By

July 06, 2021

club

Under renovation: we had a new room that was great. We were here on a weekend so we didn’t experience and construction noise. Working around renovations seems to be working well.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other Holiday Inns

By

July 03, 2021

club

We were suppose to have two suites with King size beds and pull out couch's but only one room had the pulled out couch. There was a stain on the pull out couch cushion. Really wish both of our rooms could've been on the same floor. The pool was nice. Breakfast was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 03, 2021

club

I went to that location for the Jacuzzi tub when I arrived I was informed the tub did not work and they had no working Jacuzzi tubs on the property I could’ve chose a different location for a lower price if I would’ve known about the Jacuzzi tub not working

Read More
Read Less

Just not up to HIE standards

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

One bar of soap available. One K cup available.
One coffee cup available, (unsealed, actually not wrapped).
Extra TP stuffed behind the in service roll so jammed in there you couldn't use the in service roll.
Elongated toilet seat on a round type toilet,(that was interesting).
Just not worth returning to......

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

June 20, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and updated. The beds were comfortable. There were lots of items to choose from for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less