Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

VERY CLEAN AND SAFE

By

October 16, 2017

club

checked other motels in area. This was best by far. We used it from reviews we read. Great motel.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

October 14, 2017

Room smelled like mildew/mold, desk clerk was never at the desk, always outside smoking. Wake up calls were either 15 min early or 15 min late. I asked 3 times for someone to fix the A/C in my room. The third time it appeared as if someone tried but the A/C was broke again in two days. Package that I needed for work was delivered and in the mailbox but clerk said that he couldn't open the mailbox. I have spent 150 - 200 night in hotels every year for the last 13 year and never before have I checked out early to move to a different hotel but this time I did. The manager was nice but the rest of her staff needs training.

Read More
Read Less

Super place to stay.

By

October 08, 2017

As long as you can use your phone as an internet hotspot, this place can’t be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Very easy place to stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Only stayed one night for business but very clean and friendly for a small town hotel

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!!!

By

October 03, 2017

club

Worst hotel experience ever!! I will never stay at this hotel again while doing business in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating for real

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are warm welcoming and professional. The rooms are clean and maintained. The property is safe and in a great location near food gas and the interstate. There is a charming little city not far away.

Read More
Read Less

Glad We Found It

By

September 21, 2017

club

In our recent years of travel most Interstate interchanges have a sign indicating "Lodging". In that part of Kentucky we passed many interchanges that did not display such a sign but as we passed noted several motels! By the time we got to this location it was a welcome beacon in the night. The bonus was a modern clean, neat accommodation with very hospitable staff.

Read More
Read Less

A few issues result in poor opinions

By

September 21, 2017

club

At first glance this looks like most of the really nice HI Express’s I stay at, and it is a nice clean place.
I was extremely disappointed that even though I booked my room over a month in advance that they did not honor my request to be on the first floor. I know requests are not guaranteed, but how hard can it be to honor such a simple request? EVERY other hotel I book can honor this request. The desk clerk tried to convince me that the first floor rooms are the noisiest and are usually saved for construction workers staying at this hotel. Really? Trying to make me feel good that they didn’t honor my request was to benefit me??? NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Our room was nice with the exception of a desk chair that they must have picked up from off the curb. Fabric torn and the arm rest just hanging there. The bathroom light was barely bright enough to use the bathroom, and then the light completely gave out on the morning of our leave.
The breakfast was the usual HI-Express offering, but most of it was cold. They did offer real bacon from what I could tell, though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 15, 2017

club

We had a good experience during our stay, the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Carolton

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Started off bad but was turned around by staff. Just goes to show how people make a difference

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

September 10, 2017

club

I had a great experi made at this hotel! Check in/check out was super quick and made super easy! Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less