Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Front Desk Girl was Awesome

By

January 17, 2017

Front Desk Girl was so helpful and it was after midnight. She was bubbly, knowledgeable about Gold Member services and perks and got us into our room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear BeckytheRealtor, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a good encounter upon your arrival. We look forward to your return. Sincerly, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Holiday Inn Expresses Par

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express Hotel, always happy. Hotels are in good condition and a good value. This stay was not a good one. The TV, refrigerator, and light outside bathroom didn't work. Hallway also had a very heavy smoke smell. Cookies and mints in lobby were a plus though.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi SJY27, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities and the unusual smell in the hallway. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay and good value. Always friendly people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear TomT77, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to you returning in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

December 22, 2016

club

Wonderful room, comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great stay

By

December 15, 2016

Attentive staff....ALWAYS FRIENDLY... tasty and great variety at breakfast....room and bed comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear mustang betty, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you chose our hotel again. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kindness

By

December 07, 2016

Staff was kind to assist my disabled mom when she arrived first, to the room, helping her with her bags. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear DoctorTraveler2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond to assist your mom. We hope that you all will visit with us again in the near future and hope that stay is just a pleasant. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations at Carrollton HI

By

December 02, 2016

The staff welcomed me as a Gold Member and was very attentive to details of all phases of my visit. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

Originally had reservations at another hotel, but their pool was closed due to mechanical problems. So thankful that the Holiday Inn still had availability.
The staff was quick to help us in our time of need and booked us immediately into their facility.
This was probably the best Holiday Inn that we have ever used.
All the staff was so helpful and pleasant. The breakfast items were great...especially loved the warm cinnamon rolls.
The pool was well maintained.
We will definitely be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and welcoming staff...

By

November 14, 2016

club

The woman who greeted us when we arrived was very kind and welcoming. We stopped here because it was about the half way point for our long car ride. The location of the hotel right off of 71 was very convenient and didn't add any extra time to our trip. There was a gas station and fast food right by the hotel as well. Overall it was a pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear agid, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 12, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I had my daughter and two grandsons (ages 2 and 8 months) with me. Good food choices for breakfast. The room was comfortable and the staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear gawriter, Thank you for taking the time to post a response on our hotel. We really hope that you will visit with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My wife likes this hotel

By

November 10, 2016

club

I can see why my wife likes this hotel. The staff are great, the hotel is up to date and the breakfast on site is a convenience when you are in unfamiliar territory. She also likes it on the cool side when she sleeps so that is how the room is when we sleep. I usually wake in the middle of the night and watch an hour of news before dozing off. So I had no problem with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Augie Dog, Thank you for the warming response about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our location. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet Stay

By

October 12, 2016

Have stayed here numerous times over past 2 years. The front desk staff here are always super helpful. Rooms cleaned, well stocked....great beds, little to no noise in hallway.Breakfast variety great, well stocked, well attended.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear mustangbetty, We appreciate you taking the time to post a response on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Mustang Betty, Thank you for posting a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoy your stay everytime you come here. We do everything we can to make all guests feel welcome and part of our family. I will be glad to pass your words on to my staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less