Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great accommodations at Carrollton HI

By

December 02, 2016

The staff welcomed me as a Gold Member and was very attentive to details of all phases of my visit. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

Originally had reservations at another hotel, but their pool was closed due to mechanical problems. So thankful that the Holiday Inn still had availability.
The staff was quick to help us in our time of need and booked us immediately into their facility.
This was probably the best Holiday Inn that we have ever used.
All the staff was so helpful and pleasant. The breakfast items were great...especially loved the warm cinnamon rolls.
The pool was well maintained.
We will definitely be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and welcoming staff...

By

November 14, 2016

club

The woman who greeted us when we arrived was very kind and welcoming. We stopped here because it was about the half way point for our long car ride. The location of the hotel right off of 71 was very convenient and didn't add any extra time to our trip. There was a gas station and fast food right by the hotel as well. Overall it was a pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear agid, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 12, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I had my daughter and two grandsons (ages 2 and 8 months) with me. Good food choices for breakfast. The room was comfortable and the staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear gawriter, Thank you for taking the time to post a response on our hotel. We really hope that you will visit with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My wife likes this hotel

By

November 10, 2016

club

I can see why my wife likes this hotel. The staff are great, the hotel is up to date and the breakfast on site is a convenience when you are in unfamiliar territory. She also likes it on the cool side when she sleeps so that is how the room is when we sleep. I usually wake in the middle of the night and watch an hour of news before dozing off. So I had no problem with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Augie Dog, Thank you for the warming response about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our location. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet Stay

By

October 12, 2016

Have stayed here numerous times over past 2 years. The front desk staff here are always super helpful. Rooms cleaned, well stocked....great beds, little to no noise in hallway.Breakfast variety great, well stocked, well attended.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear mustangbetty, We appreciate you taking the time to post a response on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Mustang Betty, Thank you for posting a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoy your stay everytime you come here. We do everything we can to make all guests feel welcome and part of our family. I will be glad to pass your words on to my staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in the area

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and exceeded our expectation! We would stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. The in room amenities were great, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend, but excellent service

By

September 27, 2016

club

With major races at Kentucky Speedway during my stay, I was surprised by the attention of the staff, low noise levels, and everything being done the right way.

I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted me with a smile. They were very helpful in answering all my questions. All of the common areas of the hotel were very clean and the breakfast was good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and it was easy to control the room temperature. I would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Gerald1954, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ants Everywhere

By

September 18, 2016

We stayed at this property Wed Sept 14th. Checked in with no problems around 8:30pm. Picked up some fast food to bring back to our room to eat. Woke up the next AM and noticed an ant in our bed, then looked over to the nightstand and noticed a half empty pack of french fries. It was black with ants. As fast as I cleaned them up, more came. Cleaned up and went up to the front desk and told them. He said she would send someone to the room to spray. I told her my wife was cleaning up so we could get on the road. When I checked out, it was like she forgot about the ants. I mentioned it to her again and said they were still all over the night stand. My hotel of preference is Holiday Inn Expresses, but was very disappointed they were not more apologetic and offered to discount the room or comp it. Very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jsprenger44, I apologize for the issue you encountered during your stay with us. This matter was brought to our attention be our staff and it has been addressed. We hope that you will give us another chance to show that you are important to us. Once again we are sorry. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly way station!

By

September 15, 2016

club

Hotel staff were great! Good value overnight stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Drivin'Fool, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our location. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

i do want to write a review the questionaiire was enough

By

September 06, 2016

the questionnaire was enough we should not have to fill out a review as well thank you

Read More
Read Less