Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice HI Express in Carrollton

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice few days at the HI Express in Carrollton. We wanted to stay in a hotel in a smaller town and just drive wherever we wanted to visit (Cincy, Louisville, small towns nearby). The hotel was kept up well and had some fast food restaurants within walking distance. The breakfasts have been update a little since my last HI stay and had some nicer selections such as an egg white omelette.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

April 22, 2017

club

Room was great, did not enjoy any of the other offerings at this hotel but I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the big tub!

By

April 13, 2017

The lady who checked me in was nice and accommodating. The bed was big and comfy. There was a nice Mexican restaurant not far away. My favorite part was the big bath tub with jets. So relaxing and luxurious. My husband said, and I totally agree, "it was worth the extra money to get the tub."

Read More
Read Less

roll on

By

April 11, 2017

slept well. Kayla was helpful selling me her last room for the evening at a gov't rate when all the others were almost $200. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

April 11, 2017

Kayla sold me their last room at the Gov't rate. This was at 11pm and I was dog tired from driving since my flight was cancelled in Syracuse. I chose to drive. This was the third IHG property that I stopped at and the only one who would give me the Gov't rate. My company would not have reimbursed it if it wasn't the Gov't rate so I am very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

great service and availability

By

April 04, 2017

club

This place was right off the hwy and very accessible to diners and gas stations. The office staff was very helpful as I forgot my rewards card and she looked it up with no problem. The only thing I had was not really a problem but the hallway traffic was heavy for awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Carrollton Holiday Inn

By

April 04, 2017

Comfortable bed and great breakfast menu . Area is scenic, close to Butler State Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

April 02, 2017

club

We arrived late and had just booked the hotel 30 minutes prior on the IHG app. We were pleasantly greeted by name when we arrived!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent water pressure in shower. Typical breakfast. Bed were nice, TV ratio setting couldn't be adjusted and picture didn't fit correctly. Beautiful lobby and clean room. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Kaylah at the front desk made my stay great

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you again so much for making my stay wonderful Kaylah. I wish more people took pride and care of others as much as you do. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI not useable.

By

March 19, 2017

The WIFI would not stay connected. Everytime I would get connected I got kicked off and sent to the login page again. I was not able to complete the online safety training I needed for the next days job. I was not able to do the job and had to leave the site. A wasted trip because of the WIFI not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel .

By

March 19, 2017

I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future .Staff is a good group of people . very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear s.dakota, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will return to our location again in the near future. We strive to make every visit perfect. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less