Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 310 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fun pool and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Hotel/ rooms seemed a bit in disrepair. Bed comfortable and overall a good nights sleep. Breakfast was not appetizing, eggs were very salty. We were able to eat other non prepared foods, but not up to other hotels in same chain. Staff was very kind and friendly. They made our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 19, 2017

good value compared to other hotels in area, phone reservations were a bit difficult to make = confusion. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

nice place nice place nice place.
nice place quiet sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved the employees the room was exceptionally clean and I was provided with everything I needed for an amazing night away from home

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable!

By

July 17, 2017

club

I felt welcome from the moment I called to inquire about vacancy and when I arrived I was met by a very knowledgeable friendly person. The room wasn't ready because it was early as most people were just getting checked out. Your staff welcomed me to wait in the lobby or guided me to restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Standard HIE except

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location. Has very friendly and attentive employees. Great breakfast and the lady that runs the breakfast area is top notch. Rooms are clean and comfortable. This is the newest hotel in Carrollton.

The only problem is that for years the owner/management will not fund the internet and wifi so that it works at an acceptable level. Some rooms are ok and others are not. During peak after work times such as between 6 pm to 8 pm when you may need to work in the room, if you have a signal, there often are not access points available in their repeater set ups. This can be very disturbing if you are on business and need to work. Please, please do what is right and remedy this situation. Other adjacent hotels do not have this HIE Carrollton specific issue and it should be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

A Superb Stay

By

July 14, 2017

We were on a road trip, so we did not know what to expect when we booked the hotel. This place was great though. The hotel was clean and full of friendly, helpful staff. We were able to walk to a couple fast food restaurants for dinner after driving all day. Everyone loved the breakfast, which was delicious and included in the price we paid. The girls loved the pool after a day on the road too. There are several hotels in this area, but I am willing to bet this is the best one. Our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience at this hotel!

By

July 10, 2017

club

My children and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! I booked according to other great reviews and this hotel lived up to its great reviews. Up to date room, wonderful breakfast choices, friendly staff, and excellent indoor pool. You will be happy you booked your stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

we were looking for a place to stay close to the end of our days travels and close to the Ark Encounter. this worked out great for our family! Very restful stay after a long day.Thanks very much!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Room was clean and spacious, plenty of room for luggage etc. Microwave and nice sized fridge. Enough food for a quick breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

July 04, 2017

Stayed one night, room and hotel seemed heavily used, room smelled like mold from the AC unit. Didn't seem like a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and inviting.

By

July 04, 2017

club

Everything was excellent and staff were accomodatong. Breakfast manager did a superb job.

Read More
Read Less