Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Carrollton

147 Hospitality Way , Carrollton, Kentucky 41008

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and accessible

By

November 20, 2019

Great hotel well pleased with the IHG experience the way appreciate my loyalty status, hotel staff was very friendly I had the impression they were real appreciative of my loyalty to IHG and would have given me anything I ask for thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and the service was excellent and very frendley

By

November 19, 2019

club

The lobby was very nice and the staff was very friendly and help full would recommend this hotel to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

great linens

By

November 17, 2019

club

It was great this time and last time. I shouldn't have to have 50 characters!!!! This part is upsetting to me. Is this 50 characters yet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel B-, Staff A

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

The staff was great and went above and beyond expectations: friendly, obvious extra care in room preparation, the (always-the-same-HIE) breakfast seemed just a little better than normal,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

The people are great, the Manager Jessica is very attentive and strives to create a welcoming experience

Read More
Read Less

Review 10-30-2019

By

November 07, 2019

club

The entrance was beautifully decorated and very welcoming.
The front desk staff were very polite and helpful throughout the stay. The housekeeping staff was also very polite and easy to work with on any extra needs we had.
The welcoming environment and staff made it a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A treat in Carrollton, KY

By

November 07, 2019

We wanted a pool so my disabled husband could relax his muscles after a day on the road. Not only did the hotel have a clean and warm indoor pool, they upgraded us to a room with a whirlpool bathtub! So we enjoyed the hotel to the max!
The polite and professional staff exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2019

club

When I get into the bed it was very comfortable and the shower was very hot and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

A quiet small town IHG hotel

By

October 28, 2019

The hotel and staff is actually not bad. There were some safety concerns of the room due to construction of the hotel, and it was brought to the attention of the reception, which in turn she said she would contact maintenance to do a QA check, investigate and repair. New or repaired luggage carts are needed. Also do not assign HC rooms if other rooms are available of the same reservation request, especially if the customer is not HC.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 21, 2019

club

The room needs some updates but other then that it was a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 09, 2019

My family stayed at the Carrollton Ky. Holiday Inn Express on Sept. 27-29. The hotel itself had a few issues including a luggage carrier that was severely broken and a luggage rack that was on its last legs. Also, the bathroom sink area was too small. Other than that, the hotel had some great things about it, too. The beds were very comfortable for a great night's sleep, the pool was spacious compared to some other hotel pools. The breakfast was good. The eggs and bacon were better than most other hotels we have stayed in. However, the hotel staff made this hotel a great stay. They did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. They were friendly, kind, and very accommodating with everything we needed. I would stay here again and again if I ever stayed in Carrlollton again, just for the service staff. They were the best we have ever had! We even forgot something and had to go back to get it, and the service people were excited to ask how our daughter did in the Shine singing competition we were there for. While we weren't allowed to say, they were excited for her and wished her luck.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, friendly staff, clean and quiet

By

October 04, 2019

Travling on a long trip, it was a welcome stay. Pleasent staff, clean room and very quiet. Perfect for our needs at a fair price. When we travel we always stay at Holiday Inn Express and have never regretted any stay.

Read More
Read Less