Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wedding in the area

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and exceeded our expectation! We would stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. The in room amenities were great, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend, but excellent service

By

September 27, 2016

club

With major races at Kentucky Speedway during my stay, I was surprised by the attention of the staff, low noise levels, and everything being done the right way.

I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted me with a smile. They were very helpful in answering all my questions. All of the common areas of the hotel were very clean and the breakfast was good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and it was easy to control the room temperature. I would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Gerald1954, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ants Everywhere

By

September 18, 2016

We stayed at this property Wed Sept 14th. Checked in with no problems around 8:30pm. Picked up some fast food to bring back to our room to eat. Woke up the next AM and noticed an ant in our bed, then looked over to the nightstand and noticed a half empty pack of french fries. It was black with ants. As fast as I cleaned them up, more came. Cleaned up and went up to the front desk and told them. He said she would send someone to the room to spray. I told her my wife was cleaning up so we could get on the road. When I checked out, it was like she forgot about the ants. I mentioned it to her again and said they were still all over the night stand. My hotel of preference is Holiday Inn Expresses, but was very disappointed they were not more apologetic and offered to discount the room or comp it. Very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jsprenger44, I apologize for the issue you encountered during your stay with us. This matter was brought to our attention be our staff and it has been addressed. We hope that you will give us another chance to show that you are important to us. Once again we are sorry. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly way station!

By

September 15, 2016

club

Hotel staff were great! Good value overnight stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Drivin'Fool, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our location. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

i do want to write a review the questionaiire was enough

By

September 06, 2016

the questionnaire was enough we should not have to fill out a review as well thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

September 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable. The only thing I would change is make the parking lot bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

Had a hard time getting my tax exemption recognized and the staff were not the friendliest, but other than that, it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear ruffreader, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had complications with your tax exemption and that you found our staff unfriendly. Our goal is to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one and i assure you that these issues will be addressed. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFULLY PEACEFUL ROOM

By

August 20, 2016

club

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. BEAUTIFUL COMFORTABLE ROOM. CLOSE TO MANY RETAIL STORES AND RESTAURANTS. STAFF WAS DELIGHTFUL AND BREAKFAST WAS A DELIGHT. WALLS WERE BEAUTIFUL WITH LOVELY GRASS CLOTH WALL PAPER SETTING-OFF ELOQUENTLY THE BEAUTIFUL DARK FURNITURE. THERE ARE MANY CHARGING STATIONS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear 69BONFIRE, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you on your next trip. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Faith Based Vacation

By

August 14, 2016

club

Nice country location for this hotel and it was a short drive to our destination, which is one of the reasons for our overnight accommodations at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear MattZ3054, Thank you so much for posting a review on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you return soon. Have a great day! Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

August 01, 2016

I have sent my issues in .it was terrible experience and a lot needs to be addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize to you for having a terrible stay. Please feel free to email me directly at lbucklerhie@gmail.com so we can discuss and hopefully make it right for you. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 29, 2016

Awesome service and comfort as always with Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Texan in Tennessee, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are glad to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and we look forward to you staying again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less