Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 298 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

A very nice property

By

January 14, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, the hotel staff was very friendly, and I had a great time while visiting this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful time visiting with us.  A positive guest experience is something we strive for and our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, HIE & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

Thank you! Very nice stay. Was nicer than I anticipated. Very friendly staff. The rooms were up to date and clean. I didn't have any issues. I would come back to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, HIE & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hotel had nice beds and great staff. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a restful sleep. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HIE Caryville, TN Staff
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

January 04, 2017

Very pleased with my stay in Caryville. The room was spacious, the breakfast was excellent, the morning staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Joshua_M, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to offer a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good here

By

December 26, 2016

Arrived after midnight after a long drive. Very inviting - all good and lots of breakfast choices b4 hitting the road again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We value your comments and you business.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear toomacho, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Caryville

By

December 06, 2016

The staff was very polite and accommodating, room and facilities were all well kept, up to date and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear ryan12341244, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit, and we hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice HIE hotel

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Another great HIE hotel. Its a comfort knowing i can go from HIE to HIE and get the same great service. Each stay feels like going back to a comfortable friends house.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are honored that HIE has been so pleasing you you and that we have been able to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 26, 2016

The facility was as expected at an IHG property. The only thing that disappoints me is the hot breakfast items and the tables were dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback so we thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HIE Hotel Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was I expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels Holiday Inn Express & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

November 09, 2016

club

The only disappointment we had was the fact there was only one dining facility near by where we could have dinner. The restaurant was okay, but would not go there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear quilter826, Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Excellent all around. No complaints at all with any aspect of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again - safe travels Sincerely, IHG Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean good hotel

By

October 25, 2016

Great price and location. The staff was friendly and the food was good. Nice to have a great start to your work day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to get your day started with our Express Start Breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less