Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 261 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good place for the price

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

it looks new and room was clean. Internet speed was decent. We had a coupon from the state welcome center. Check-in was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to make sure everything is nice and clean. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when in our area.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review so glad we could be your home away from home for the night. Stop by and see us anytime - Happy Travels :)
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 10, 2016

Was very appreciative of staff help and attentiveness. This hotel is easy access from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, safe travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review so glad we could be of service to you! We're glad that we could be your home away from home for the night. Stop by and see us anytime - Happy Travels :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, close to local attractions

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel and room were clean. Front desk was attentive. Quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back our way real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service with a smile

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I frequent this hotel because I have weekly business in the area. The staff aways greet me with a smile and quickly remembered my name after only a few visits. They are always right there at your service. The rooms are always clean as well as the common areas. I hightly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay overnight in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We just love our return guests you all are the best! Thank you for always choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to recognize our hotel. We look forward to having you back real soon, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

This hotel is located in the great smokey mountains with excellent views from the hotel.
Service and rooms were beyond excellent.
I would say this location is one of the best places to stay when travelling on the I-75.
Take time to ejoy this great hotel and the area surrounding it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. Also for recognizing the HIE as one of the best places to stay when traveling on I-75. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back this way.
Read More
Read Less

Service and Personnel

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I would say that this is a top notch hotel. We spent 2 night there and it was a very pleasant stay. The front desk were vey helpful and ready to react to any questions or issues that you may have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We here at the HIE strive to give our guest the best service possible. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will chose to stay with us again, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Very Good

By

July 18, 2016

Was very impressed with the quality and choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel and breakfast. We are so glad that you enjoyed the many selections that we have in our breakfast here at the HIE. Should your travels bring you back our way we hope that you will chose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and quiet

By

July 16, 2016

A good clean hotel with very pleasant staff. I have stayed in this hotel several times as I travel from Florida to Ontario and back. I have never had a problem there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for being one of our many wonderful return guests. We are so happy that you choose to stay with us each time you come our way, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Over priced compared to neighboring hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel as the competitive hotel we typically use (1/4 mile away) was full.

For 50% higher cost we traded the competitor's balconies with lake

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying at the HIE. We do apologize that you didn't like the beautiful view of the lake we have on our higher floors and that you found our hotel to be s little pricey in our busiest time of the year. We sincerely hope that you have a great summer and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

have stayed at this particular establishment approx 8 times and plan to stay again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us when you are in our area. We look forward to having you back many more times, Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!! Great Bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was the Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at! Beds and all facilities were wonderful. I put huge importance on Customer Service and this staff was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We work very hard to make sure our guest are taken care of while they are here with us at the HIE. We look forward to having you back, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

sweet dreams

By

June 18, 2016

club

Such a nice, clean place to lay my head. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Awww now that was very sweet. Thank you for your nice words, we work hard to keep our hotel nice and clean for our wonderful guests. Please come back and see us real soon.
Read More
Read Less