Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful bed and breakfast!

By

August 23, 2017

club

A spontaneous decision to visit family in KY and OH on our way from Ft. Lauderdale to NJ led us through Tennessee. A quick call while on the road secured our room. After being on the road 15 hours, my mother-in-law and I were delighted to check in and snuggle into our beds. Check in was fast and easy. My bed was very comfortable. The next morning we enjoyed delicious veggie omelettes, sausage and cinnamon rolls before hitting the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 16, 2017

We love this hotel for our Boating at Norris Lake. The customer service is great and the hotel is convenient off I-75

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on the floor

By

August 15, 2017

club

I was told by the front desk when I called and by the national reservations agent to whom I was transferred that the room accommodated 5 people, which is also what the website says. I was told there would be a rollaway for the fifth person in a room with two queen beds. When I arrived, there was no rollaway and I was told that the hotel does not have them and never has. There was no offer to try to accommodate us in any way. My teenage daughter ended up sleeping on the floor the night before her grandmother's funeral! Not a pleasant experience for any of us. When I spoke to the manager after our stay (she was not there, I was told, during our stay), she repeatedly questioned me about who told me they had rollaways and said she couldn't believe anyone who worked there would say that! She finally offered me rewards points or a partial refund. I have yet to see any refund, and she never said how much it would be. A full refund would have been a good start, or at least a voucher for a stay at another property that does accommodate the number of guests it claims to accommodate! At this point, I'm not likely to ever stay in another HI or any other member of the chain. The lack of customer service we experienced was a real disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel/Great Value

By

August 14, 2017

club

We stayed here while traveling on I75. We we're happy with our room, it was quite large. The beds were very comfortable. The value was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 12, 2017

I've always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, and their Caryville hotel is no exception. My room was delightful - spacious, sunny, and spotlessly clean, with quiet neighbors. It was stocked with all of the expected amenities, such as a large TV, a refrigerator and microwave, a Keurig coffee maker, a hair dryer and an iron. I didn't bring shaving cream, so the friendly folks at the desk gave me a complimentary can. Their wifi is top-notch - my computer connected without having to fiddle with passwords, and it worked flawlessly.

The complimentary breakfast is great, featuring pancakes, scrambled eggs, several types of sausage, cheese omelettes, bagels and toast, ripe bananas, cereal, fresh coffee and orange juice. I love the pancake machine that most Holiday Inns have! When I pressed the button for pancakes, I got an error message, which I brought to the attention of one of the servers. She fixed it and brought me a plate of pancakes a couple of minutes later.

The only thing out of place was the computer in the lobby, which I needed to print my airline boarding pass. Someone had turned it on, but it needed more attention to be fully functional. Being something of a computer whiz, I fixed it myself. But I'm sure the staff at the front desk would have done it for anyone who brought the problem to their attention.

Caryville is a small town, so it was especially good to find a top-notch hotel here. The rates are reasonable, the staff is professional and eager to please, and it's an attractive, comfortable place to stay. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location, friendly staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

The room exceeded my expectations and the staff were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the mountains of East Tennerssee

By

August 09, 2017

I usually book at another hotel, but loved your Suite availability.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

August 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff, room and breakfast. Very clean large room. Excellent hot/cold breakfast with a variety of items. Very friendly, helpfull staff

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a place to stay!!!

By

August 06, 2017

This hotel was just a stopping point for us on our way back home. We thought there wasn't much to see. BOY!! We were wrong. There are several state parks, mountain restaurants, and marinas to enjoy. Along with other sites, The hotel was clean, fresh looking and wonderful to stay at. The front desk clerk was able to direct us to many points of interest. McCloud restaurant is a definite must along with the BBQ restaurant in the State Park. You don't want to miss eating at either of these places!!! The marina we stopped by had very friendly and helpful staff. The view is just great!!! I truly enjoyed this hotel. The views, location and staff made it a definite return to for us.

Read More
Read Less

broke down in caryville

By

August 03, 2017

club

everyone one was very helpful. our car had broken down so we had no reservation. they answered all of our questions with regards to surrounding business to help with our stay. we will definitely look for Holiday Inns when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

August 02, 2017

Great place to stay in Caryville!!! Pool was nice. Staff friendly and willing to assist with any of our needs. Was able to check in with no wait. Breakfast was nice and variety of food was plenty. Already booked another HIE for our trip to Ft Lauderdale.

Read More
Read Less

southern hospitality with comfortable clean rooms

By

July 30, 2017

I can't brag on this place enough! If this isn't an award winning hotel it should be! As much as I travel this Hotel is heads above the rest in service, and fairness in price and TRULY makes you feel welcomed and invited and appreciated. From the friendly smile and professionalism of Gabriel who never gives you the sense that you're bothering him when needing something, to Susan in housekeeping who greets you with a big good morning and notices if you haven't stayed there for a while. The general manager Miss Lori should be commended for the extra time she must spend in finding such great people to surround herself with and put a great face to this hotel and as you can obviously see I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Read More
Read Less