Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 337 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed with great breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

We can give 2 thumbs up to staying here. Staff was excellent at check in / check out.

Breakfast was great along with the breakfast staff.

Only drawback.....might be the pool is outdoor if you are traveling in cold months...

Read More
Read Less

Great first time stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very long road trip was made much more tolerable with your comfy room, nice people and great breakfast. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive but clean and comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

club

It was clean, comfortable but too expensive. The view from our room was terrible over looking a gas station and vacant building while in beautiful mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Bed was extremely comfortable. And check-in/check-our was also very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

excellent hotel. very clean, large rooms, comfy beds, up to date furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Only room left

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were on our way back from Florida and needed a place to crash for the night. We booked online as we were traveling. When we got there, the room we had booked wasn't available but they found us one that worked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very much enjoyed the hotel and the people running it. Very comfortable bed, nice room and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, esp the night I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel like brand new. Staff very helpful.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, bad customer service

By

March 28, 2017

We showed up near midnight after many hours of driving. There was a line to get checked in. When we finally got to the desk the night clerk lady said my card had been declined when I did my reservation, A MONTH AGO. "But it is ok we just charged you about $10 extra", is what she said. At that time it was late, we were all tired, so I used the EXACT SAME CARD and paid. The next morning I tried to talk with her about it, but all she could say, in an extra loud voice, was "your card was declined" (it was obvious she was trying to embarrass me, but those things don't bother me so that didn't work). She said they had called my business, but didn't actually talk to anyone or leave a message. I received multiple emails confirming this reservation, but she didn't have any email address for me. I finally just gave up. The room was really clean and nice, breakfast was normal for HIE. If it wasn't for the night clerk I would return, but there are several options in the area, so next time I will NOT be returning to this hotel.

P.S.
Got home from vacation and it took all of ten minutes to figure out what was wrong. I used my IHG rewards MasterCard, for the reservation and the stay, but several months ago they sent me a new card, because the old account may have been hacked. The card in my IHG Rewards account was the old number. Which isn't a big deal, but what I don't understand is WHY wouldn't they have called and actually talked to me LONG ago, shortly after booking the two rooms. Why couldn't the night clerk have been at least a little bit helpful in figuring this out? It was VERY obvious I was not happy, so if she couldn't help why wouldn't she have said something to her manager and have them call me. It certainly is NOT what I expect from a Holiday Inn or any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

March 28, 2017

The area surrounding the hotel is not that inviting. However the hotel property both inside and out was clean and up to date. The room was spacious which gave my children plenty of area to play with out crowding me. This was a double bed room. It was clean. The bed was to firm for me would be my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Caryville Travel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel near the I75 exit. Easy to get in and out. The breakfast area is nice and large.

Read More
Read Less