Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 326 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Caryville Travel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel near the I75 exit. Easy to get in and out. The breakfast area is nice and large.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

March 23, 2017

Always stay here when we come visit family. Rooms always clean and large, staff friendly and helpful. My kids love it here, and my husband and I always enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

The breakfast is good and the room was clean, the bathroom was really clean, and hotel desk clerk was great

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not much breakfast choices. Eggs were like cardboard. Apart from that, the hotel was very clean and inviting. The front desk attendant was very professional and accommodating. Was a overall excellent experience. My son was disappointed that the pool was closed. Would have been nice for him to let off some steam after a full day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Caryville HIE

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great property; clean, modern and stylish, with large well appointed rooms. It is close to the interstate and the road noise is loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel and thank you for being a member. We are glad you found our hotel to be a great property and hope that your travels bring you back our way soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head

By

March 14, 2017

club

We have stopped here several times on our southern travels and expect we will continue to do so. Has everything we need and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review for our hotel. We are happy that you choose to stay with us here at the HIE Caryville each time you are in our area. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and quiet atmostphere.

By

March 13, 2017

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We are hoping to stay again sometime soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back as return guests in the future, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay...

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel boasted very clean, comfortable and stylish accommodations. My kids would have preferred an indoor pool, but were happy with the large tv anyway.
Everybody found plenty of choices at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you all enjoyed your stay at the HIE, Caryville. Should your travels bring you back our way we hope that you will stop back in and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Really comfy bed

By

March 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property several times while traveling through the area. I will stay there again. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you are one of our many wonderful returning guests and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back with again real soon, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and exceptionally clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Caryville. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was hot and had a good selection of nutritious foods. When we travel that way again we will be sure to stop back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We love to hear that our guests are happy with the service they received when at our hotel. We look forward to having you back as a return guest!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff, big rooms, clean and well presented, great breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Spa-like hotel

By

February 23, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. My husband and I travel to Florida for a few weeks each winter and were very glad we stumbled upon this great hotel. Other hotels we stayed in were not half as enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We are so glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us here at the HIE Caryville and look forward to having you back as a return guest. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less