Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 349 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Stay

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel is an excellent place to stay when on the road. We have stayed here many times on our way to FL. and back. Always clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

We like staying at the Holiday Inn in Caryville during our drive between Florida and Canada. Nice Front Desk staff. The Hotel and premise are clean and the bed is comfortable for a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast ends to early

By

May 22, 2017

Breakfast ends two early. No whirlpool rooms not a large selection of snacks available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was very neat and clean and was a newer building. The front staff were very helpful and friendly, and I would not hesitate to stay here again. Easy Off/On the highway too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room an clean

By

May 09, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this location. When traveling through KY I always look for a newer location to stop. This fit the bill and I would use again.

Read More
Read Less

over all experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room was very clean and neat
Front desk staff professional but I did not feel really welcomed.
Mattresses hard and uncomfortable
Food not served on time and some of it was cold.
Required more personal information than I felt was necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facilities. Friendly staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

We stayed here one time by accident. This time we planned our travel time to make sure we stopped at Caryville. Staff are friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast room was bright and cheery with helpful staff. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with all that was offered Rooms, breakfast, facility very clean staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

We stop in Caryville TN because we like the live music on Monday and Thursday nights at Rickard Ridge Restaurant in Cove Lake State Park. It's the perfect stop on our way to FL from MI. Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very restful. A clean, comfortable, quiet room and friendly staff made our stay even better. We continued to FL via the Cherohala Skyway!

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel!

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great service! Clean rooms! Fresh breakfast items!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were headed home from a spring break trip to see an attraction. It was late and a storm was on its way. The woman as the front desk was extremely helpful and nice. She gave me and my son a great room close to the breakfast area!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, newer, clean hotel.

By

April 25, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn quite a few times over the last year while we have been building a house in the area. The staff Is always welcoming and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always ready and kept well stocked.

Read More
Read Less