Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Springs - Grand Rapids N

14190 White Creek Avenue NE , Cedar Springs, Michigan 49319

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 56 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

December 30, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfy and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice of hotels along 131 north!! Highly recommend this new hotel~~ great staff too

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe

By

December 16, 2020

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Relatively new I was told by locals and recommended by them. Quiet rooms, spacious bathrooms. Plenty of convenient power and USB outlets. Appealing pool and fitness room but we did not use them.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

New Hotel so it was very clean.
Breakfast selections were terrible.
Room and Bed were comfortable.
I wasn't acknowledged as a Platinum member at check in.....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 02, 2020

club

Had the king suite room was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cedar Springs

By

November 29, 2020

club

We will be back as long as our daughter stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2020

club

This hotel was great! It was very safe during Covid and the breakfast choices were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 12, 2020

club

All was well...clean, well appointed rooms. We had our puppy and it was the first time ever having a dog at a hotel; the staff was very warm and accommodating. The early morning clerk even made me a cup of coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 04, 2020

club

Karen was the check in clerk and also breakfast attendant. She was the very best. Friendliest clerk I’ve ever encountered at a hotel. Made me feel right at home and was very Intentive of my every need.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for wedding

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for a wedding and loved this brand new hotel. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cute, comfy, and cozy

By

November 04, 2020

club

Loved this place, nestled in a cute town away from hustle and bustle of the city but not too far away if wanted to go there. Location is close to highway and various places to eat in town. Loved the rooms, the dark curtains, the fitness center and staff!! The pool was an added bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great staff, clean spacious rooms. If I had to complain about one thing it would be that the elevator is quite slow.

Read More
Read Less