Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanute

3401 Blue Comet Drive , Chanute, Kansas 66720

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Lynsee

By

March 18, 2021

The stay was very nice. Easy check in and out. Only a couple negative aspects—no hot tub. I have problems booking-online said there were no rooms. So I called and had to book for 2 nights even though only needed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

March 17, 2021

This hotel is very clean. Staff is very heloful. On the edge of town but only about 10 minutes to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Average stay for above average price

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

A bit over priced for what you get...breakfast was luke warm at best and you could tell it had not been tended to.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 13, 2021

club

overall excellent stay and will continue to stay there in the future. I have family in Chanute and I plan to stay there for future visits. best breakfast bar and very clean rooms and lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest of experiences

By

March 12, 2021

Arrived in the room late. Carpet had serious staining. Bathroom floor was dirty. Soap was left in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 06, 2021

club

Good bed, clean bathroom, good breakfast. The chairs could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

March 05, 2021

i had an pleasant stay in this hotel. the staff was very helpful. breakfast variety was really good , also during this covid time

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

March 04, 2021

Great place to stay very nice and clean. I liked the nice big bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay

By

March 03, 2021

club

My stay was exceptional. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was hot and the choices we plentiful. The staff were pleasant and made me feel as if I was at home. The window had both a curtain and a room darkening shade. Parking is plentiful. A truck stop with a restaurant is close by.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

February 27, 2021

The hotel was very clean, front desk was very accommodating, the rooms were excellent, the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good I know with COVID it’s. Hard to create a great breakfast. I would recommend to stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

February 24, 2021

Very comfortable bed,service great, clean and nice rooms, the breakfast was a surprise did not expect a full complementary breakfast Very nice, definitely left with a full stomach for the ride home thanks very much, definitely would recommend Holiday Inn
Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 01, 2021

All was good
No issues occurred
Parking area for trailer was helpful

Read More
Read Less