Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

6119 Farrington Road , Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1082 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great

By

July 13, 2021

Great stay I was visiting my family. I was quick process and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean hotel and lobby Safe

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

we stayed at the hotel as we were dropping our son off at college, stayed 4 nights at the hotel will definitely be back the room was clean and cool quiet at night and doors locked so only guest with passes were allowed in after a certain time in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great service

By

July 06, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay
Love the king studio deluxe room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, the 1st desk agent was super nice and had me all set in less than 5 minutes. Quickest and friendliness checking in process by far!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 05, 2021

club

Fantastic and very helpful. The staff was nice and respectful. Room are quiet and nice size. No matter what bed I ask for they were able to get it. Check in and out was fast and convenient. My husband has cancer so the quiet rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating

By

July 01, 2021

club

The hotel was overall a good experience. It was clean and the staff were very helpful and provided us with everything we needed. This wasn’t a vacation for me so I wasn’t expecting all the bells and whistles. The breakfast was average but extremely appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2021

Desk staff (mostly a gentleman named Jeff) was super! We stayed 4 nights and Jeff was working many double shifts, so we saw a lot of him. Jeff always had a warm smile and welcome as he handled issues, kept the breakfast bar setup and ran the desk.
We felt this location very clean and in great shape. A direct reflection of management

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 30, 2021

club

The location was great. It was right off hwy. and close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Easy access to UNC chapel hill
Clean rooms
Ice machine only available every other floor, not that big of a problem. Quick run up steps
Workout room extremely small, no weights only an elliptical, treadmill and spin bike

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 24, 2021

Directly off interstate. Convenient to restaurants. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great stay! Coffee could have been better considering there are no breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Nice place good value

By

June 22, 2021

Very nice property. Staff friendly and courteous. Clean room and bathroom. Breakfast needs to be better.

Read More
Read Less