Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

6119 Farrington Road , Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 963 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortabel bed and great service

By

February 25, 2020

club

Stayed here for business, but the staff made it feel like it was a vacation. I enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will be staying here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

February 24, 2020

club

The staff meets your needs and always smiling and happy greetings

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

February 23, 2020

Clean hotel, friendly staff. This hotel is a good choice in a safe area with plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

My 4th Stay here

By

February 19, 2020

My room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 19, 2020

club

We arrived early and the staff was quick to get our room ready before we went to our game. Hotel room was very clean and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Not a fan of the small soft pillows

By

February 19, 2020

I do like the hotel and I would stay again if I’m back in the area. Just had a bad situation so I would give it another chance. I do the IHG and Holiday Inn Expresses

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

February 18, 2020

club

I was in town to visit a sick family member at Chapel Hill. The hotel was near the hospital and we have always had great experiences with Holiday Inn Express. However, the parking was limited and very small spaces and the building was ran down. When we got to the room it smelled like a dirty mop. We were exhausted and didn’t complain. I wouldn’t recommend because there are plenty of other hotels in the area that I am sure do not have these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was delicious. There were lots of foods to choose from. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very friendly and check in and out was very quickly taken care of. Definitely would stay here again. Nice restaurants nearby to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

February 16, 2020

club

We had a death in the family and made a last-minute reservation the hotel was incredibly clean and well-maintained the room was perfect the bed wasn’t so comfy I had to go out in the parking lot at 2 o’clock in the morning and was a little nervous and it was as bright as daylight I felt completely safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2020

club

Staff--I think that his name is Jeff-at front desk is
always wonderful. He always recognizes me. He is very kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Chapel Hill holiday inn

By

February 11, 2020

club

Clean room. Friendly staff. Good location. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

February 10, 2020

club

As expected. Did well as you’d expect. Good HOliday InnExpress

Read More
Read Less