Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Value

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here in April 2017. Excellent value. Very clean. Reasonably close to nearby attractions. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Chapel Hill is a reasonable value for money hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

April 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed having breakfast available before leaving for the day. All of the staff was very friendly. The outside of the hotel in front was very pretty and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating stay for hospital visit

By

April 22, 2017

Nice staff. Comfy environment. Staying for child's appointment at unc children's hospital

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and kind staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall stay was great! Couldn't have ask for nicer staff and accommodations!
will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel but breakfast was a disappointment

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Ok hotel but breakfast was a disappointment. Poor choice of items and problem with the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Large guest room and friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

The room met our needs. The staff was friendly and house keeping was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly the room was a good size with queen beds. Room was also clean which is a big plus with me

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 20, 2017

club

We always stay here when traveling for business. The beds are full queen size, and the staff is accommodating

Read More
Read Less

We LOVED this hotel

By

April 19, 2017

We had such a great visit to the HIE Chapel Hill. The room was clean, property was spotless, the staff was super friendly and helpful.

We were there for a UNC lacrosse game for my son's birthday. When the manager heard it was his special day, he serenaded him in the parking lot! :)

Will definitely stay here again next time we are in the Chapel Hill area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy but at a price

By

April 18, 2017

club

I always feel confident that when I stay at a Holiday Inn that I have no worries about cleanliness or safety but I was dissapointed at how expensive this small express hotel is and there was a great deal of noise outside of our room. The room itself was very clean and comfy but way overpriced. Its a bit hard to find because there is no sign indicating it is the holiday inn from the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and clean room, extreemly professional and poli

By

April 18, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and professional, my family and I enjoyed our stay, it was quiet and safe, the entire experience was great from start to finish and that includes the price of the room, it was definitely a value.

Read More
Read Less