Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mattress Horror

By

July 17, 2016

The mattress was so bad causing me to roll to the middle. I kept having to wake my son to have him move to the edge. We both had a terrible night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

July 12, 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy access to both UNC and Duke University. Close to Southpoint Mall and movie theater.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear jamitexas, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate the time you took to write it. We also appreciate your loyalty in our IHG Rewards Club program. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and safe.

By

July 12, 2016

club

My first impression is that I felt it was clean and safe. I was traveling alone so this was important. The parking lot was well lit. The elevator was in the view of the front desk.
It was quiet and I slept very well. Everything felt clean and the bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable.
The bathroom was spacious and the soaps and lotions smelled great. The towels were clean and orderly, no complaints at all about how clean the room felt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jeannie333, Thank you for your great review. Also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I'm glad that you found us to be a safe place. I'm also glad that you enjoyed our Bath and Body Works amenities. Jed D General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable evening rest with minimal frills.

By

July 11, 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Nothing exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear fitc3b Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Chapel Hill. I'm sorry that we didn't WOW you. We hope to next time. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was clean, free internet, and good breakfast. It was a little hot in the hallways and room but the ac did work pretty quickly to get the room comforable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear hcutt, Thank you for choosing us. I'm happy that you enjoyed the complimentary internet and our Smart Start Breakfast. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

July 08, 2016

club

Stayed here for daughter's orientation at UNC CH very convenient--comfortable hotel. Good choices at the complimentary breakfast. Did not use pool or fitness center--no time to try. Assume were clean and adequate. Would stay here again if need to be in the area overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Thefolkstomandrene, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you in the future as we do offer rates for UNC Families. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and very dependable service

By

July 07, 2016

club

We've stayed at this same hotel for several years in a row now on our way to our family vacation. Our rooms are always in great shape, the staff is always very nice and helpful, and the cookies are an extra perk we've enjoyed for years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear dlg12, Thank you for not only be a loyal IHG Rewards Club member, but also being loyal to our hotel. We do appreciate it. We also appreciate your kind words. We look forward to serving you again and again. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest

By

July 06, 2016

club

The motel is well kept and the staff is pleasant. Breakfast is good - they have a nice variety of hot and cold items plus coffee, tea and even hot chocolate. They provide two different papers, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Jill375, Thank you fro being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and choosing to stay with us. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy our Smart Start Breakfast while reading either The Daily Tarheel or USA Today. Jed D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to spent a night

By

July 04, 2016

club

one overnight stay gave us the time to relax in our room and a late check out made it a no rush experience.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Restoring Mental Energy

By

July 04, 2016

club

This was my first stay here for a leadership conference. I was very satisfied with the room and conditions of the lobby. The shower was great because the water was hot and had a relaxing stream. The beds were comfortable and spacious. Regulating the AC/Heat was initially a challenge until I took time to figure out the unit. Breakfast was hot and easily accessible, however there was not enough variety in the breakfast choices. Parking at this facility was also a chore because of the limited number of spaces, however the hotel was very accommodating with the street parking for an extension.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant check in

By

July 04, 2016

club

We could not have asked for a more friendly and helpful check in process after a stressful day

Read More
Read Less

Great restful stay before hospital visit

By

July 02, 2016

club

My mom, brother and myself stayed here for one night. My brother had two Dr's appointments starting at 8:00am the next morning. Since we live about an hour away we decided to stay in Chapel Hill. This is a great hotel. We were welcomed warmly by the desk clerk, he made sure we got cookies and just made us feel very welcome. Our room was small, but that's ok. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever had for a free hotel breakfast. It was not a gourmet meal but it hit the spot, my mom and brother were both happy. There were eggs, bacon and sausage as well as the usual waffles, toast and pastries. Juice and milk was available. The coffee was fantastic! I loved that we were able to get coffee, hot chocolate or hot tea in the evening. This hotel made a hospital trip much easier on me as the family member that takes care of the others. There is only one complaint and it is minor. The pillows, they were a bit small and not the most comfortable, however, that would certainly not stop me from staying here again. I would very highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether it be leisure, business or to be close to the medical center.

Read More
Read Less