Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. Parking is readily available. The hotel is clean and the staff are both friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Chapel Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet cozy stay clean located off major highways for ease

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great service great staff quiet and cozy location was off major highway ease access quiet area and close to variety of sight seeing and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive and great guest experience is something our staff and ownership takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, descent breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Was ,nice convenient place to stay, I would recommend this place to anyone. It had everything that i needed and was close to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive and great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Raleigh Quick Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent and quality hotel. I recommend this hotel for all travel needs. Breakfast was a bit on the simple side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff and ownership takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you for taking time to comment. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not getting what I requested

By

January 08, 2017

club

I left my feedback on a previous page. Please read previous feedback

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do our very best to honor every request but due to restrictions on room types, we are sometimes not able to honor everyone of them. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service.

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The man at the front desk was lovely! He was friendly but not overbearing and was easy to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we thank you for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable; home away from home!

By

December 27, 2016

club

Good consistent customer service with well maintained guest rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive & great guest experience is something our owners and staff takes great pride in, so we thank you for your feedback and hope to you again soon. Thanks, Eben Agyen
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room with very comfortable bed.

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express each time I visit Chapel Hill for my doctor appointments. It makes things so much easier to get a good nights sleep in one of their beautiful rooms and then come down and have a nice full breakfast before going over for my three month visit with my doctor. The staff is always very nice and remembers you from previous stays. They are more than willing to meet your needs and will even provide shuttle service to the hospital when needed. I have used this service and was surprised that it was free of charge. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone whether you are traveling for Leisure, Business, or Medical reasons. It is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our owners and staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Eben Agyen GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Break

By

December 14, 2016

Spent Saturday night at the hotel, was able to have fresh coffee at check-in that evening. Beds were comfortable, room was clean and fresh. Internet service is stable and dependable. Fitness center is adequate for a quick workout. Breakfast was the usual fare, which is fine for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay !

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean facility! Easy access to my business metings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member A great guest experience is what we strive for and take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep in this room

By

December 12, 2016

club

Placed in a room next to some sort of mechanical system which cycled on and off every few minutes right at the head of the bed. My husband has mobility problems and we were in a room modified for that purpose. The shower has a dam free entry with a shower seat; unfortunately the seat had mildew on it. We were in the area for a medical appointment for my husband. Had arrived the night before so we could be rested for the appointment. That did not work out to well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to her we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. A great experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will take all necessary steps to resolve this issue. Thank you again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel and great staff

By

December 07, 2016

This is a bare bones Holiday Inn. Great staff. Nice breakfast. We'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hello & Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Express. A positive guest experience is something our owners & great staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks again, Eben Agyen GM
Read More
Read Less