Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga (East Ridge)

1441 North Smith Street , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37412

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1404 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    80

Hotel bewerten

By

September 19, 2021

Frühstück war ausreichend nur nicht abwechslungsreich bei den warmen Speisen.Die To Go Taschen und Speisen waren hervorragend.Die 25 Dollar pro Tag die extra verlangt werden als Sicherheitsleistung werden bei der Buchung nicht erwähnt.Beim einchecken wurde vergessen uns auf die 25 Dollar pro Tag hinzuweisen.Wir waren deshalb erstaunt als wir unseren Kontoauszug mit einen größeren Betrag zur Abbuchung sahen.Nach Rücksprache mit der Empfangsdame erklärte sie sich umfassend um das Problem zu kümmern.Das Problem wurde gelöst.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was excellent. Hat’s off to the staff, they were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep.

By

September 18, 2021

Staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean inside and outside. My room was spacious, clean. A great location to restaurants, shopping. And not far from my family. And I can't wait to do it again. Hopefully next time I can stay longer. This trip was very short but necessary. Want to thank the staff for great hospitality. Thank you very much, until next time.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait pour une nuit de passage

By

September 15, 2021

Cet hotel est situé dans un quatier très commercial. Il était parfait pour nous étant donné que nous n'étions de passage.
Par contre à notre arrivée, il y avait une odeur d'humidité dans la chambre. Ensuite nous avons constaté que le plancher de la salle de bain n'avait pas été nettoyé depuis un certain moment puisqu'il y avait de la poussière et des gouttes de liquide séchées sur le sol.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

September 14, 2021

Everyone that we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful!! Our room was very clean and cozy! Slept like a baby and will return!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

September 13, 2021

Very quick check in. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great hot breakfast. The lady that cooked and put food out that morning was wonderful. She went above and beyond and is definitely the biggest asset! Loved our stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Low value for money

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Extreme noise not managed by IHG staff, visible damage of facilities.
It might be good place for party but not if you want to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Coming home

By

September 09, 2021

club

Booked to stay on way home from Mobile Alabama. Had unexpected friends hook up with us and were easily able to book them rooms also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 06, 2021

Room needed to be cleaned a little better, otherwise good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

September 03, 2021

club

My husband and I were traveling home after he suffered a broken hip. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Helped us with a handicapped accessible room close to the door and made check in easy. A wonderful lady helped with breakfast, all in all felt like coming home to family after our accident.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2021

Very clean, staff very friendly. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nanny

By

August 25, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. This is my go to place when I visit my grandchildren. The employees go above and beyond to ensure I am well taken care of. Angelique, Dajah and Chris are an asset to this hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less