Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Xmas over nite

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is nice and clean I always get a hot tub room for my back issues I bring my own pillows the ones at all hotels are just too soft The holiday rate should be lower I feel I think there was only 2 other guests in the hotel that night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoy our Jacuzzi tubs. Our rates are substantially lower right now and our rates are comparable to other branded hotels in our area. I apologize if the rate was an inconvenience however I know that the quality and service you receive from our team is well worth the cost. We hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Typical stay at an HIExpress. We look for consistency, and we found it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice staff. Comfortable hotel and convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for both the five star review and being a loyal IHG rewards club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our team. We hope you'll be back to visit again! Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

December 26, 2016

the hotel did not record the correct date of my arrival .. Happily, the front desk staff made the correction with no penalty to my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Blue Devil's, Thank you for such a nice review and for being a valued, loyal rewards member. I am thankful that I can trust my team to accommodate our guests and fix any errors or problems they may encounter. We hope you will choose Holiday Inn Express if ever in the area again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The hotel grounds and building are in great shape. The front desk staff were helpful and upbeat. The breakfast area was well maintained and also served as sort of a business center for us while we stayed here. Room was clean and bed was decent. I was able to check out early without any hassle. My only complaint would be that it would be nice if the wifi speed and reliability increased.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear busyness33, Thank you for such a great review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to share your comments with my team as well as reach out to our internet provider to try and resolve the Wi-Fi issue. I hope you will choose us again if you are ever in the area. We would love to have you back. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 18, 2016

club

The staff at the Chillicothe Holiday Inn Express were the friendliest I've experienced in my business travels over the last 25 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 07, 2016

We love Holiday Inn Express. Always a good stay.
My most important thing is the cleanliness of the Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Gage's mammie, Thank you for the review of your most recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and choose the Holiday Inn Express brand when traveling. We hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

THANKSGIVING TRIP

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel was at the haflway point of our trip thru Ohio and was a very good choice. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn hotels and know we can count on a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear traveler46368, I am so happy to hear that we were the hotel at your halfway mark and were able to accommodate you. It is always a great feeling when you have a brand like Holiday Inn Express that you can count on to give you great service. We hope to have you back again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Always a suberb stay!!!!!

By

November 27, 2016

I am always well taken care of and feel well rested even when the hotel is sold out. Any little glitches are promptly taken care of. I work a 2nd and 3rd shift schedule which the staff accommodates.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you Cindy D. for your awesome review! We very much enjoy having you here as a regular returning guest, you are like family to us. I am glad even with new associates coming on board you are still well taken care of and all your accommodations are met. We will continue to strive to give you and any other guest a superb stay each time! Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 07, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. good and peace full

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear raj11, Thank you for your loyalty as a valued IHG rewards member and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am most pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed the comfort of our beds and exceptional service. We hope to have you stay again soon. Best regards, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Quiet nights sleep

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

We were on our way to a family funeral and as a Platinum member I looked for an HIE halfway and found this one. What a great stay. The extra sliding door inside the guest room that blocks out all hallway noise and light was excellent. I have never seen this before but would recommend it for all HIE's. The breakfast was great--but the greatest asset to a good nights rest even with many things on our minds was that sliding privacy door inside the room. What a fabulous idea. We will stay here again if and when the need to be in the area arises. Thanks--

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Awesome review! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed one of our rooms with the sliding barn door. This was a test hotel for those doors to help with sleep quality and I am thrilled to hear that it certainly helped with your sleep. We look forward to having you back and helping with a great nights sleep! Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Overall good room, mtce needed in shower

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

We had an overall good experience, except the shower
curtain rod was ready to fall off, so the curtain would only hang in the middle portion of the rod. As it turned out, the support piece on one end was only held by one screw, instead of 4-6, and that screw was not screwed in but 50%. It appeared to be hammered as a starting point and left. I did not check the remaining support piece. This was our only issue, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less