Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel in Chillicothe

By

April 28, 2017

Was so surprised to discover this high-quality hotel in Chillicothe. Had big city amenities in a sweet small town!

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable...

By

April 27, 2017

Travel to this hotel religiously for the past 4 years. Always can depend on a steady quality experience. Rooms always clean, staff is always courteous, and check in / check out is a breeze.

This hotel is the example IHG should make the rest follow.

Read More
Read Less

Everything Good

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I like everything about this hotel. Check in was good. Check out was good. Bed was good. Air/Heat was Good. Bathroom was Good. Carpet was clean. Sheets and Towels were good. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Wonderful affordable clean comfortable accessable hotel. You wont be didappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stopping Point

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel offers everything you need. Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable bedding and a delicious breakfast.

This was a good stopping point in our 13 hour trip home. The hotel appeared to be in a sketchy neighborhood but we didn't experience any noise in our room. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Centipedes in the pool

By

April 19, 2017

Our room and the common area were as expected for a HIE property. The biggest problem we had was the kids were dying to spend half a day in the pool and before stepping in they saw bugs swimming around. Their was probably a dozen or more centipedes swimming at the edge of the pool and the front desk seemed less than motivated to take care of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express always delivers. Clean rooms, great breakfast and great locations. I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

April 12, 2017

club

ccmfortable beds - perfect air temperature - great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2017

I'm glad the hotel could accommodate my late arrival. The place was clean as a whistle too! Very happy with my choice. I stayed at a bad hotel on the same weekend and the extra 20 bucks to stay here was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, great service, polite staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

I have never had any problems with the Holiday Inn. I prefer to stay here than any other hotels. The rooms are always clean and for the price I cannot believe the breakfast you get. I would recommend the Holiday Inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Our overnight stay was a wonderful experience.
Our room was refreshing and comforting during a hard time for our family. We were in town for my husbands fathers funeral. We didn't expect to feel anything, but our sadness. We were able to relax and get some sleep.
This meant a lot to us. We look forward to staying again under different circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

beds are hard on my back--service was good

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

only stay there on business not for fun. the beds are to soft I think my back is killing me when I get up. The truth is its the same in all holiday inns I stay in.

Read More
Read Less