Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe East

1003 East Main Street , Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 814 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean Room

By

February 10, 2020

The room was clean and bright and my room service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 05, 2020

club

The room was clean but there was no hot water. Also no decaf coffee in lobby. Add to that breakfast was pretty unappetizing. Don’t think I’d ever revisit this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

February 02, 2020

club

Breakfast I can count on, it always has eggs and those cinnamon rolls! Clean comfy rooms and I like that I can count on the bathroom amenities, no need to pack shampoo, conditioner or soap, they have high quality stuff on hand.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 24, 2020

Staff was helpful and pleasant room was clean and comfortable I would recommend this place to others

Read More
Read Less

Great room and exceptional staff.

By

January 18, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room and the whole hotel were exceptionally clean and you could not have asked for better staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 13, 2020

Slept like a newborn baby , would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 07, 2020

The hotel was clean and neat, the staff friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the room cost was considerably higher than the HI in Circleville (11 miles away).

Read More
Read Less

Our Experience

By

January 03, 2020

platinumelite

Chillicothe in middle of major renovation process. My biggest concern was exercise room but to be fair I’m confident that room will be completely renovated as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations and a Excellent Staff

By

December 31, 2019

Great place to stay and relax even if only for one night. Breakfast was excellent, even my wife how has a limited palate enjoyed the buffet. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep while traveling

By

December 30, 2019

club

We stopped on our way further South, the bed and pillows were super comfy...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and cozy

By

December 29, 2019

I often come to Chillicothe, and this is my go-to hotel now. The people are friendly, the room is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is great. Rewards points don't hurt, either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

December 29, 2019

Went hiking near by and enjoyed our experience. Will use other properties at other hike destinations.

Read More
Read Less