Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Recent stay

By

February 19, 2017

Nice room, quiet. Slept well.

Great attention by the front desk and manager who called me back to provide recommendations for a local pizza place that I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Chillicothe Experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean comfortable affordable stay. VERY friendly staff and great breakfast. Very close to highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Jerry, I really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will choose us again for your lodging needs if ever in the area again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

February 13, 2017

club

This establishment met my expectations. The facility is clean, staff helpful and access to highways are great. The fitness center is a little small, almost seemed like an afterthought in the building process.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear VA Nurse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manger Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was traveling through on business. The hotel was very clean and quiet and made for a relaxing evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Sales Rep, I was happy to read your positive review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for choosing Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe. We hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff, good variety of breakfast food

By

February 10, 2017

club

As stated above. We recently stayed at this hotel and were pleased with the cleanliness, staff and breakfast food variety. We would definitely stay at this Hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear LH11, We look forward to having you back the next time you're in our area. I enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We have quite a variety of breakfast food and our guests always seem to enjoy the options. Our team goes above and beyond to make sure we maintain the cleanliness and keep smiles on our fasces and make our guests feel at home. I am pleased to hear anytime it is recognized in reviews. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Great location, ease of check in and check out, good breakfast made this hotel a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Yellowball, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I enjoy reading our guests feedback and sharing with my team. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and what the Holiday Inn Express stands for, simple, smart and no hassle or complications. We hope to have you back again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 01, 2017

club

A big thank you to Rhonda at the front desk!! She went above and beyond for us. She was very friendly and always had a smile on her face. Thank you Rhonda for making our stay enjoyable
Natalie

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for the awesome review and for staying with us. We truly value all our guests especially our IHG rewards members, so thank you for your loyalty. I will be sure to recognize Rhonda and share the review with her. Our goal is to always share excellent customer service with our guests, I am so happy you experienced just that. We hope you'll be back to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Yummy Breakfast Options

By

January 31, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay, and and overall great experience! the staff was very friendly and everything was very clean and up to date!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear shimway, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast buffet with our variety of selections. We treat our guests like family and always welcome them with a smiling face. So glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall

By

January 25, 2017

The staff was very nice and the hotel itself was extremely clean and welcoming. My stay was during the winter so the only thing I would suggest would be to turn the heat up in the pool area. The pool its self was warm but the temperature in the room was kinda cold even when just walking in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Snooples23, Thank you so much for the review, I will be sure to share with my team. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be happy to have you back in the future. Thank you for bringing to my attention the climate in the pool room, I will be sure to check the thermostat as it is usually a toasty 80 degrees. I apologize for the cool climate during your stay. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Xmas over nite

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is nice and clean I always get a hot tub room for my back issues I bring my own pillows the ones at all hotels are just too soft The holiday rate should be lower I feel I think there was only 2 other guests in the hotel that night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoy our Jacuzzi tubs. Our rates are substantially lower right now and our rates are comparable to other branded hotels in our area. I apologize if the rate was an inconvenience however I know that the quality and service you receive from our team is well worth the cost. We hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Typical stay at an HIExpress. We look for consistency, and we found it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice staff. Comfortable hotel and convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for both the five star review and being a loyal IHG rewards club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our team. We hope you'll be back to visit again! Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less