Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very accommodating

By

July 19, 2017

club

Thank you for making my stay painless! I was able to book on short notice and was treated very well!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hospitality from a friendly staff at a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 17, 2017

We checked in rather late. The receptionist was so very kind and quick. She even recommended a wonderful local place to eat. It was wonderful to have a laundry facility at the hotel. We stayed specifically b/c it had that amenity. The breakfast looked really good and a great variety. The business center was clean, neat and fit my needs perfectly.
If we ever come back through, we will definitely stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

IHG hotels are always a great place to stay and the staff is friendly and always there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 15, 2017

club

This one night stay was the last before returning home after being on the road for about a week. We always stay at this HIE. It is an excellent facility.

Read More
Read Less

Loved jacuzzi room

By

July 13, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Was disappointed that we couldn't use the pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. Comfortable beds. Spacious enough. The television options were good. Large enough bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean Hotel- Nice Place to sleep for the night while driving thru the area

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 09, 2017

My wife and family checked into 2 rooms at hotel on July 8th, due to some type of front desk mix up when checking in, someone from front desk was knocking on door at 12:30 am and called room at 1:30 am to verify that room was occupied.
This was very upsetting and resulted in very restless nights sleep.
What I do not understand is why at 1:30 am does someone have to verify room is occupied by waking persons up from sound sleep.
It seems to me that this could have been avoided and verified the next morning instead of waking people up at 1:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

The breakfast variety was very limited due to the lack of ordering/delivery from the vendor.
Overall, the Stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Amy

By

July 08, 2017

Will return! Very friendly staff, Aaron at the front desk was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 05, 2017

club

overall very good stay. The rooms were fine and the staff experience was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less