Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 227 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Cleveland HI Exp

By

February 26, 2017

Nice new hotel. Staff too busy at front desk. Happy hour drinks and food a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when traveling in this area for business. Love that I feel secure when staying here. Staff is always friendly and checking in and out is so easy!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Becoming an IHG member was the best decision I've made. My wife and I truly enjoy the clean and spacious rooms. Great breakfast and hospitality!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland, MS. We are so glad you are enjoying your IHG member. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and we hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its finest!

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Treated with respect and a genuine feeling of kindness and caring by the entire staff. I have not visited in about 10 months having stayed for over 3 months last year. The staff recognized me and called me by name and was very accommodating to my needs. Definitely a home away from home experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and our staff. We were happy to see you return. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. Our goal is to give our guest the feeling they are returning to family and friends. During today's world where we don't always return to the address on our W2 on a nightly basis, it is nice to at least feel that you are among friends. That you are taken care of. That is what we want our guest to feel. Thank you again. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Service was great. Employees were very helpful. They gave recommendations on restaurants. The one we picked was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, Sincerely, Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet room

By

February 08, 2017

Easy resting after being on the road 8 hours, So glad I stopped and got refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that your were able to get the much needed rest during your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

Great place to stay with short distance to DSU. It had clean bathrooms. The rooms are big and extremely comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for writing our hotel a review. In today's market it is so important for further guest to see how our current guest feel about our hotel and our staff. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

Great stay for our visit we were in town for a conference and stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Guest,' We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a wonderful visit for your conference. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle GM
Read More
Read Less

Mississippi Native

By

January 29, 2017

I have no complaints. Everything was clean and nice plush towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We have found that our first time guest will usually say I checked out your reviews. We hope to see you again very soon,. and again thanks. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before when traveling to this area. Older HIE, but very friendly staff, clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us during your visit. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great service! Very Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express during your stay in Cleveland, MS. We are very proud of our hotel and our staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Over all is good just Harford to get your points bc I have stayed there for over a month and have not received my points

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay here in Cleveland. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will check to make sure you got your points for your stay with us. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less