Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful late night travel!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Please read earlier statement concerning this location, it says it all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us during your recent visit to the Delta. We enjoy reading our reviews from our guest. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff does a great job. I had some issues with shower head and face bowl drain plug. I was offered another room.

This hotel is more economical for the price and service provided out of the hotels in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in Cleveland, MS Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 29, 2016

Great Staff who went out of their way to make I understood the rules of my 3rd party when arrived early. I got the suite I wanted for my 3 day stay only because staff informed how make that happen. The room was clean and very spacious and the bed was comfortable. We didn't hear any noise from other guests during our stay. The price for room was at the high end for the area and age of the hotel.

There was the sweetest lady who greeted everyone the breakfast in the mornings. Took time to see if needed anything, she great each morning. We would stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time in completing this review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff constantly strives to give all of our guest the best experience here in Cleveland, MS. We hope to see you again. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and time. It is always our goal to ensure that all of our guest have the best experience possible. We are glad that you were able to experience true southern hospitality. Thank you very much! We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland, MS.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and room

By

December 27, 2016

I was greeted very well, happy hour was excellent, staff gave me special attention to all my needs. Breakfast staff was very nice also, good food, Great Stay!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland, MS. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 18, 2016

club

All staff was very courteous and helpful. Hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Sincerely, Margaret
Read More
Read Less

I stayed at this HI for over three months. Great stay!

By

December 16, 2016

Thanks to all the staff who made my stay there a good experience. KUDOS to the ladies who make the breakfast in the mornings, the ladies who make the reception snacks. From The maintenence man to the manager! I will miss you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We will miss you too. Thank you for writing us a review. We hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas together and a Safe and Happy New Year. We hope you will come back and see us again. Sincerely, The Staff of Holiday Inn Express Cleveland.
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland MS Stay

By

December 02, 2016

Good Staff, made hotel very welcoming. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you So much for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Cleveland, MS. Sincerely, Margaret
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

Every time I travel to Mississippi, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland. I like staying at this hotel because it is so conveniently located near just about everything I need. There is now a Grammy Museum less than 10 minutes away!! The staff, parking, and amenities are great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland, MS. We are so happy that you enjoy your stay with us each time you are here. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Margaret
Read More
Read Less

Everything was above and beyond expected value

By

November 12, 2016

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels in the
past and always find them to be the best value and
service along with convenience of finding them,
checking in and out, and helpful people at the desk for recommendations of dining and visiting.
Best chain of hotels that I have ever experienced.
Always have been reliably good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a review. We are so glad we were able to help you on your dining choices while you were here in Cleveland, MS. We take pride helping our guest to not only enjoy our Holiday Inn Express but their whole experience. Sincerely, Margaret
Read More
Read Less

A good night rest and great customer service

By

November 08, 2016

My stay here at this particular was altogether rather pleasant due excellent customer service provided by the general manager, Margaret. My job requires me to do quite a bit of traveling and the only other hotel my job has any familiarity with was an hour away. Through her patience and willingness to help, she assisted me with my reservation and everything I needed in order to stay which saved me thirty minute trip. I am grateful to her and staff for allowing me to have restful night and peace of mind in knowing that I wasn't too far away from my event. The only negative I have to add is about the breakfast in that it was sort of cold and not quite all that prepared for guest, however, that is probably due to me having to get up early. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for writing a review for our hotel and our staff. We pride ourselves on being one of the top hotels in the area. ( We like to say the Best Hotel.) Thank you for choosing us during your stay and for letting our future guest know we will take care of them. Sincerely.
Read More
Read Less

Love Cleveland MS

By

November 02, 2016

club

This hotel is always what you want it to be. Friendly, clean and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Delta Mom, Thank you so much for your review. Thank you for staying with our hotel while you are in town. See you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle GM
Read More
Read Less

invisible hotel sign

By

November 01, 2016

The hotel sign was invisible and we had a hard time finding the hotel. The receptionist at the hotel did not show her sympathy when we complained about the unilluminated hotel sign. We were very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so sorry you had difficulty finding our hotel. We do have one of the newer signs and it is not nearly as tall as some of the other signs around us. Mostly we are sorry that you felt that your concerns were not addressed properly. We pride ourselves on our customer service and to know that we fell so short with you on your stay with us is very discerning for us. Please forgive us and give us another try the next time you are in town so we can show you our real southern hospitality.
Read More
Read Less