Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 194 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good service except for noisy air unit

By

September 29, 2016

club

difficulty sleeping because of noisy air unit; price quoted when reservation was made was not the same at check-out

Read More
Read Less

Rae_ATL

By

September 29, 2016

I had a wonderful stay. Really enjoyed the friendly customer service. Booking of reservation was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland. We also hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Normal Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Fine hotel, nothing extraordinary, no negatives. they won't let me submit this survey with less than 50 characters in this field so I'm typing a little more now, is this enough, I don't know, it doesn't have a character counter and I hate hitting the submit button and it not doing anything so I have to scroll up to see why it didn't do anything so I'm just going to type extra because I'm a fast typist anyways. booyaa!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Cleveland, MS. Your review made me laugh. Computers, Right? They make crazy demands of us. Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

September 16, 2016

Modern amenities and great customer service make this a great place to stay when you're in town on business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

I came home from Washington DC for a memorial service for my mother. The Holiday Inn made a very difficult trip easy and relaxing. It allowed me rest to build energy to deal easily with a difficult situation. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so glad we were able to make this difficult trip a bit better for you. Thank you for choosing us and during you stay here in Cleveland and thank you for your kind words. Have a great day. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were excellent. Bed was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud of our hotel and our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are back this way. Safe travels, Sincerely, Margaret Mickle General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction!

By

August 30, 2016

Our stay was everything and more we could have expected. Though our stay was short it allowed us to rest in comfort, which we desperately needed. Excellent service, room comfort, amenities and price!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express during your stay in Cleveland, MS. Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations and we hope you will return next time you are this way. We pride ourselves on great customer service. Thank you. Sincerely, Margaret Mic kle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 28, 2016

Everything was really good. The facility was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our Holiday Inn Express here in Cleveland, MS. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are back this way. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quite

By

August 27, 2016

club

I have stayed here twice this year and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy to check in and out.

By

August 26, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and easy to use. Check in and out was quick and the staff were very nice and helpful. Enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear kec29, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland,MS. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try to ensure that every guest has a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for your time and being a member of our IHG Rewards Club.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here in town.

By

August 13, 2016

club

Staff has always been friendly and accommodating. And really appreciated that this time we could check in a bit early as we travel from St. Louis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Delta Mom, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland for your hotel while you were visiting the area. We are very proud of our staff and our hotel. We aim to give our guest great stays. We are happy that we were able to get you an early check-in. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 13, 2016

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland, Mississippi. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. Nice and comfortable dining room and it was very clean. They even have a pancake maker. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Cheryl, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for choosing us, here at the Holiday Inn Express. Our staff and our hotel is all about our guest. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle, GM
Read More
Read Less