Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

May 26, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay I especially loved the pillows cause I can't usually sleep on really fluffy pillows due to neck and back pain but Holiday Express was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mold mold mold

By

May 20, 2017

club

Mold around the tub disconnected phones etc... Try again holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Always feel at home

By

May 17, 2017

I have been going to this hotel every since it opened and they always make me feel like I'm at home last year I was not feeling well and the manager bought me a basket full of goodies the house keepers are all so nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

May 15, 2017

The property, Staff, and food were excellent. The only issue I experienced was with the temperature with the building. Many guests at breakfast commented how hot it was, in the common areas and their rooms. Possible AC problems? Compounding this fact was my room smelled moldy, like a damp old sock and the AC in the room was not cooling efficiently at all. Upon checkout I brought the issues to the Staff and they were very attentive to get to the bottom of the problems.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay !!

By

May 10, 2017

club

A most enjoyable stay thanks to Margaret and her staff team. Nothing was to much trouble . Fantastic hospitality from everyone .

Read More
Read Less

Not a Bad stay for the area

By

April 28, 2017

The rooms were clean and well stocked ,the staff was friendly and welcoming.The breakfast selection was very nice. The location has convenient accessibility to restaurants and shopping needs. Fairly secure surroundings and ample parking. The free wifi is a nice perk but the signal is a little weak. Overall not a bad stay for the remote area. I will stay again when passing through on business.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Only hotel to consider staying in Cleveland
With a great staff. Night manager is a great character and worth the visit. Likes cooking and has a great story.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great staff, great value

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, bed COMFY. Great selection at breakfast and included in the rate. Rooms are a little bit dated.....But clean. Checked out the fitness center and OTT was nice but didn't get to use it. Also very close to the Airport Gorcery restaurant.... And that is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and comfortable home away from home

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot for work and have stayed in the Holiday Inn, Cleveland, MS numerous times in the past 2 years. Since the first stat, every time I enter the doors I am addressed by name and made to feel right at home. 1 stay about a month ago, I had the stomach virus, the staff brought me sprite and water up to my room and left it outside the door for me and checked on me regularly throughout the day and evening. Being sick and away from home is awful, but they made sure I had what I needed. It's comforting to know that they genuinely care about their guest.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay in when I'm working around the Cleveland area. Friendly staff at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Up date areas that didn't show up as completed.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The food and breakfast was excellent, the rooms were spottless the personal were very well trained and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed was hard but other than that everything was great

Read More
Read Less