Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 181 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

cleveland

By

August 08, 2016

Decent hotel for few nights stop. Breackfast choice could have been better but was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for writing a review for us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland while you were in town. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed, good service, good breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

club

Did not spend much time at motel except to sleep and eat breakfast. Polite staff, Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Cleveland, MS. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

great stay at this location. The front desk staff was great, buffet was great and the my kids enjoyed the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, T hank you so much for taking time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland, MS. Our staff is one of the best in the area and we love what we do. We want our guest to feel like they are visiting family. We are glad that you and your family had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

club

The stay at this hotel was a very nice stay. We were able to take advantage of early check-in and have time to unload our luggage and relax after a long drive. The beds were very comfortable and the temperature of the room was great. Breakfast the next morning was a great time range for early risers and those who like to sleep in. The variety of food was great also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. People really do read them and make decisions on where to stay. We love it when our guest are able to let our future guest know what a great stay they had. Thank You. Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Cleveland and we hope we will be your "go to hotel" when you are in town. Have a great day. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The beds are comfortable and showers are amazing. The room are clean. From booking my reservation with James and checking in with Joy, the customer service was excellent. Joy also provides excellent directions to local restaurants.You don't need a GPS with her directions. My overall visit was wonderful. I recommend the hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for our hotel and our staff. We are very proud of both. Joi and James were happy upon seeing they helped to make your stay with us an enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland for your hotel during your visit. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very pleasant staff. Great pool! Need new pool furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you decided to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland. We would like to also thank you for your suggestions. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

okay stay for Cleveland MS

By

June 17, 2016

This hotel was ok to stay in for MS. The staff member James and Courtney was extremely friendly and helpful. I was there for a funeral and they kindly help me print a colored copy of the obituary. They were so friendly when I called and accommodated me in every way. They had a new guy on night shift that needed more training. This hotel has kind of modern décor, but needs updating. The breakfast is the same at almost all the Holiday Inn Expresses, so I guess I'm just tired of the same old thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel. James and Courtney were happy to hear they had made a positive impact on your stay while you were here in Cleveland, MS. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. On happier occasion.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay; Quiet, Safe, Comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was good and quiet, and as safe as can be in this world. The room was nice, and we had an overall good stay at this hotel. The only downside was a little rudeness from some of the knucklehead guests in the great room at breakfast, but the hotel staff can't control this. We were in town for my mother's funeral, and getting a night of good sleep in a quiet environment was helpful to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, We are sorry for your loss, We are glad we were able to give you a little peace and quite and piece of mind while you were here under such circumstances. We are glad you choose to stay with us and we hope to see you again. Thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Cleveland and for taking the time to write us a review.
Read More
Read Less

Great all around!!

By

June 06, 2016

club

From check-in to departure an all around awesome experience from polite staff to professional service.
Breakfast was Great!! Food was hot and fresh fruits!!
Cleaning crew was very helpful and courteous with supplies and cleaning our room. The front desk was helpful and very accommodating!! VERY CLEAN AND ORGANIZED HOTEL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We greatly appreciate it. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express of Cleveland. We hope to see ya'll again very soon. Sincerely, Margaret Mickle
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland, MS. The location is very nice relative to good restaurants and other services. The staff was super friendly and knew the best restaurants to frequent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when future travels allow.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Parking Lot

By

May 16, 2016

The parking lot needs to go completely around the building. If you're driving a large truck or pulling a trailing, it is hard to turn around.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate all comments and try to utilize as many as possible to improve our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us while you were in Cleveland and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2016

club

We were greeted immediately upon entering the lobby. All the staff was very friendly the entire stay. There was a nice treat of warm cookies when coming in from the day out. The darkening curtains make it easy to sleep in and with the comfortable bed and pillow choices that was easy to do. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear LisaA31, Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete this review. We are glad you chose to stay with us. We strive to give every guest the best southern hospitality around. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon the next time you are in Cleveland, MS. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less