Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

clean room comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2016

club

we always stay at holiday Inns if possible. They are consistently clean and safe. Always in safe feeling area . We stayed at Holiday Inns since our children were little. They could eat free. Most of the vacation places we went had a Holiday Inn. Some were exceptional and made a lifetime memory for our children. We are retired now and still use them

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Prettyboy45- We are so glad to hear that you have been a loyal guest to the Holiday Inn brand since your children were little and that we were part of making lifetime memories for your family! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS and I am happy that we were able to continue the tradition and provide a great stay for you! Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope you will come back and see us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Chillin in Colby Ks

By

September 21, 2016

Excellent location, friendly staff, awesome place to stop and recharge

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear BillK1962- Thank you for being a Spire Elite member and for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found this "an awesome place to stop". We hope you will stay with us again if you are in the Colby area. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience by posting an online review! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in staff remembered us from our last stay and were pleasant and very helpful. The breakfast is amazing! The staff in the breakfast room even clapped when I almost dropped my sausage and caught it on my plate. I love that Holiday Inn. When we need to travel with our dog they have a room for us and Mr. Bo Jangles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Marywe- We are pleased to hear that you had a "wonderful stay" with us during your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! Thank you for staying with us and for being a return guest! I will share your kind words with my staff........we look forward to seeing you and Mr. Bo Jangles next time! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Up to date, clean and comfortable

By

September 17, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how up to date and modern the hotel was. I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Colby, KS before, and it was not great. Super job updating the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Crusty JYD- We are glad to hear that you appreciated our up to date and modern decor during your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us as well as other travelers and we look forward to seeing you again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

HIA Express review

By

September 17, 2016

club

Our stays, usually overnight, are always enjoyable.....we wake up refreshed and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear davidfrisco- It's great to know that you always "wake up refreshed and relaxed" during your stays with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. We would like to say "thank you" for being a return guest of ours and for taking the time to post an online review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

This Holiday-Inn Express was rated highly online and met our expectations. Our pets were warmly accepted. We were tired after 12 hours of driving and were rewarded with a comfortable bed,good air conditioning and quiet.Cleanliness is very important and this hotel was spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Rosetravel- Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a great overnight stay. We know that cleanliness in a top priority of all of our guests and it's nice of you to recognize the great job that my housekeeping staff does. I will pass on your kind words to them as well. If you find yourself in the Colby, KS area, please stop and stay with us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel however.

By

September 10, 2016

The problem that I have with this hotel is the price. Everything else about the hotel was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear KSDF- We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We invite you to check with us again when you are in the area, as our prices are subject to change daily. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review regarding your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was hot and fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dar Bunky8613- We are so pleased that you are able to give the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS 5 stars for your recent stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope you will come back and see us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Love this HIE

By

September 05, 2016

Great rooms..friendly staff, great Breakfast. Nothing Bad Here! Keep up the Good work!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colby KS

By

August 29, 2016

Just what I needed for my work trip to Colby KS. Bed was comfortable, internet access was easy, and breakfast choices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear CHS42- We are so pleased that the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS provided just what you need for your recent work trip! We would like to say "thank you" for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your stay experience by posting an online review! We hope to see you again. Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Nice staff. Great place to stay on our trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate expectations met of a Holiday Inn Express

By

August 18, 2016

This location will meet expectations of typical Holiday Inn Express, recognize price point here is more expensive than most typical midwest Holiday Inn Express locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Eat Beef- We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent stay experience. We are happy that we met your expectations during your recent stay. We hope you will come back and stay with us again when you are in the area. Thank you! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less