Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bedding

By

February 24, 2017

Nice friendly place to stay. Look forward to staying there again. Everybody is nice to talk to you and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Firewayne- We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review regarding your stay. Please come back and stay with us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good value

By

February 23, 2017

club

was traveling for a week. Stayed in 4 Holiday inn express - Colby twice. All met expectations. Colby made such a positive impression going West, we stayed there again going East.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Louis- Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! Return guests are a testament to what all of our employees strive to provide.....clean rooms and excellent service! We appreciate you taking the time to post an online review and hope that if you are in the Colby area again that you will stop and stay with us! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

February 20, 2017

Loud and constant off and on annoying and made sleep difficult

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Romeo- Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. I apologize that the PTAC unit in the room was not up to standards. We have had our maintenance staff check into the situation and are confident that you will not encounter the same problem again. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. We hope you will come back and stay with us again! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

HIE in Colby was a nice place to stay. I would recommend it against the other offerings in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear DGooch22- Thank you for taking the time to post an online review and recommending the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS as a place to stay! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the Colby area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and accommodating!!

By

February 19, 2017

club

We are never disappointed when we stay with Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Carolina Bound- Thank you for the "5 star" review you were able to give us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS regarding your recent stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us as well as other travelers. Please come back and stay with us again. Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was great. Lady running breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Todd13- We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your stay by posting an online review! We hope you will come back and stay with us again when you are in the Colby, KS area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Right off I-70. Starbucks around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Ehm14- Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and would like to say thank you for taking the time to post an online review. Please come back and see us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms and decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Lsharp221- Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, we hope you will come back and stay with us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Colby

By

January 16, 2017

Staff is great and very attentive. Overall, the hotel is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear ALambert- We would like to say "thank you" for being a Gold Elite member with IHG Rewards Club and for your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We know our guests have several choices of where to stay, and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Colby

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great stay. Very clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Highflyin- Thank you so much for your kind words and great review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, as well as other travelers. Please come back and stay with us again when traveling in the Colby area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

January 15, 2017

club

Our first floor room was clean and very useful. We liked the high countertops. Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear BoscoTBA- Thank you for your 5 star review regarding our "great staff and clean room" during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! Travelers have many options, and we really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will be a return guest of ours in the future! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good place to stay when traveling.
good location in the town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear cact- Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are happy that you found our beds to be comfy and hope you got a great night's sleep! We appreciate you taking the time to post an online review of your stay. Please come back and see us again! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less