Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus Airport – Easton

3030 Plaza Properties Boulevard , Columbus, Ohio 43219

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
39%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 35 reviews
39%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bed ok. No shampoo in bathroom.provided small packet of body wash

By

August 08, 2022

Bad and inconsistent messaging at desk. Misrepresented condition of hotel as well as items at breakfast, sadly prepared

Read More
Read Less

Future possible great place

By

August 04, 2022

There are a lot of challenges currently with this property. I believe once the remodel is completed and they are properly staffed that this hotel would be a great place that I would highly recommend. I hope they can get it there -- it would be a great value and location if the small things didn't get in the way.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable but breakfast was not good

By

August 03, 2022

First off we wasnt told we had a $100 deposit, whick u get back but it would of been nice to know before hand. There was craks all over the walls and ceiling. First day breakfast sucked. Staff was slow and didnt have food out for everyone to eat. What was out there was cold or hard. Second Day wasnt as bad but still not good. Eggs was very dry, sausage was cold. Wouldn't recommend stayin there. I know me and my wife wont be. Also the pool looked like it had to much cleaner in it. Couldnt swim if we wanted to.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room to Rest your head

By

July 31, 2022

Do not go into this looking for a luxury hotel. It is a great place to rest your head at night for a reasonable price. The cleanliness was lacking, but the staff was very friendly and helpful with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus airport area.

By

July 28, 2022

Hotel is clean and comfortable hotel needs updated

Read More
Read Less

Worst breakfast situation and where are the black out curtains

By

July 26, 2022

We arrived after midnight ready to go to bed. I started to close the blinds/curtains to block out the street lights below and the sun in the AM and there were none. Only the thin see through curtain and some heavier curtains on either side at the end of the window that did not close. Hello sunrise!!!!

This was not the worst part of the stay. Breakfast was until 9:30. At this Express it should have a sign by the hours that it is first come first service and after 9 mo matter how many guests come for breakfast we are not making anything else. I went down at 9:10 to find. Nothing. No biscuits and gravy that barely covered the bottom of the pan that looked gross. I assume the other empty pan had been eggs and they was quite a bit of sausage patties that if thrown could have put an eye out. There was no bread. There was on muffin and a few packaged bagels. There were two milk and I got one for cereal but the family with two kids after me had to share. There were no cups for juice and the dad of the group got the last coffee cup.

I have stayed at expresses all over the country and this is by far the worst excuse for breakfast and customer service I have ever seen.
I am a Diamond member and would never tell anyone to stay at this express. Breakfast was better during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Room Issue and Lock

By

July 25, 2022

I reserved my two twin bed hotel room about 4 months ago, and when I went to check in to the hotel they said every room was full. After the front desk workers made some calls and found out other hotels were also booked. The only option they had available was a king bed room with the door electronic lock broken. I appreciate that they were about to fix the issue, however this should not have been an issue since I had reserved a room. I also should not have been given a hotel room that clearly has a locking issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy beds for a good nights sleep at a good price

By

July 25, 2022

Great location from downtown and Easton. Staff was friendly and hotel was neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 21, 2022

Decent hotel. Clean. Only accepts cards even for snacks and drinks. Rooms were not ready when we arrived at 11:40pm!! Noisy people above us all night long. No staff availableto help with the situation. Hard to sleep. Had to adk for towels.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

July 21, 2022

More professional staff. Cleaner rooms. There was animal urine stains all over the carpets. You could feel the springs in the bed , the bed bath as super thin. Heard a dog barking all night, light bulb out in the restroom, charged a deposit fee that was not listed in the booking. Com website

Called the front desk 3xs to request a mini Frigidaire. Paint peeling off the room door, toilet paper holder fell off as soon as I touched it, no hot breakfast and not enough cold breakfast for guest in the morning. Internet / Wi-Fi did not work at ALL! I would not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

General manager not on site. There was no breakfast

By

July 20, 2022

Advertised hot breakfast included. There was no breakfast to speak off and no one that had the authority to compensate for lack of breakfast. In my opinion, poor management. I will never stay at a holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

Never stay here

By

July 19, 2022

Our car was vandalized. Windows busted out over 2500 in property stolen and 2000 in car damage. Room was dirty and smelled like wet dogs. Staff advised us it was our problem they charged our credit card extra security deposit’s and nothing has been returned back.

Read More
Read Less