Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great!

By

April 29, 2017

Service was great and the room was nice and clean! Breakfast was better than expected. I also highly appreciated the kurig coffee maker in my room!!

Read More
Read Less

Unhelpful Staff Member

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great room, nice, clean, typical fine, Holiday Inn quality. Price of room was comparatively high, and in conjunction with unresponsive nature of front counter Staff Associate, the enjoyment of our brief stay was compromised.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was clouds to Fort Benning. Room was clean and never heard any noise from other people staying in the hotel. Two complaints though. Think twice about eating their complimentary breakfast. Cheese omelets were rubbery, pancakes madder in their pancake machine were tasteless . Coffee is good and so are the cinnamon rolls. Also, we checked out at 1am, paid with cash and that night when we were sound asleep in our home out of state, they called at 10:30pn and asked us if we were staying another night. Frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Pool was closed and we were hoping to go for a swim. However, this hotel is near stores, malls, movies, downtown, bowling, etc. We easily found other things to do. Nice hot breakfast with variety of things to choose from. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice staff. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations for the price

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was always hot and there was always enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very quiet

By

April 19, 2017

club

Traveled for Ft Benning Family Weekend. Location to Ft Benning is great - just down the road. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Bed was great. It was very quiet on our floor. I got in the elevator with 2 ladies and we all commented we could not even tell if anyone else was on our floor. Breakfast was good and fresh. Parking seemed ample - the lot was pretty full but always seemed to have a few openings. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No issues at all and would highly recommend for a trip to Ft. Benning. A Walmart is just down the road and several fast food restaurants around. For mall shopping, movies and better restaurants you will have to travel a few miles north. But it is only 10-15 minute drive to everything else on the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

April 15, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Gym equipment was minimal and bike seat was broken. Coming from Colorado we always use the fitness centers and this one was not great. Staff was amazing and friendly. So that does make up for the downfall of the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend. Good location, Good breakfast choices, beds comfortable, business office conveient..
Pet friendly, although @5 bucks for a pet is a bit pricey.
Holiday Inns are definitely good quality, reliable places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality for price

By

April 13, 2017

club

Guest staff were very nice, room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. Will use this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay. It was very nice as are most all of the hotels from holiday inn that I have stayed kn and I plan to continue to always use holiday in. For my hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was greeted with a friendly smile and a hello when I came to this hotel. I was out of town and this was my first trip to the state. What a great southern welcome! Crystal at the front desk was very attentive to my needs and make sure that I was comfortable in my suite.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

We showed up late in the evening and the front desk clerk had no problem with checking us in. We were visiting because of a funeral. The hotel was fairly clean. The only thing I had a problem with was the lady who was taking care of the breakfast area the next morning. It's not much of a problem. Just she sat around and did nothing. When we came down to eat the tables needed to be wiped off. Every table was dirty from where someone else ate there. My husband cleaned our table off. She just sat at one of the tables and watched him.

Then she got up brought out the vacuum cleaner left it sitting to the side, and sat back down. Maybe, she was having some kind of health problems that day. I don't know.

It was just odd. Otherwise, I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less