Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 442 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel for any reason

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff really made you feel welcome and the rooms were excellent. The only thing missing was shampoo for washing my hair (VBG). Other than that, everything was superb. The bed was comfortable and clean, all the amenities from internet to hair dryer, microwave, coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

January 14, 2017

This is one of the nicest HI Express I've stayed at. The hotel and rooms were extremely clean and quiet. Front desk staff was very helpful and quick to offer assistance. I will definitely make this my place to stay when visiting Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

neat rooms

By

December 31, 2016

club

close to post and great staff. room clean and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. It is very important that we here back from our guests. It is fantastic that you found everything pleasing with our hotel and we hope that it continues to be that way. Thank you again and wishing you and your family a great new year.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Near Ft. Benning, GA

By

December 24, 2016

club

Excellent stay. We always stay at HI Express when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Fort Benning

By

December 15, 2016

club

Hotel was very close to the entrance to Fort Benning and provided for a good place to stay while visiting family member at the base. Only downside is that there is nothing to speak of in the way of food (or anything) within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

We flew into Atlanta and drove to Columbus for our grandson's military basic training graduation. Being a long way from home can be disconcerting when family's get together.
The hotel was clean, convenient, and what we expected for amenities. The staff were super friendly and helpful with all of our questions about the area, restaurants, things to see and directions to places.
All in all, the staff helped to make our stay more comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Bathroom has to be updated. The shower had the sheet rock showing. The tub wasn't cork around the tub was peeling off

Read More
Read Less

Felt welcomed and great service.

By

December 12, 2016

club

Even though our visit to Columbus, Ga was a quick one. The weather was wonderful. Enjoyed our stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Definitely felt welcomed by the staff. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

STAFFING RUDE NOT INVITING

By

December 11, 2016

At check in the clerk was very rude and hateful. I called ahead and requested rollaway beds and was told they would be in room when we got there. Check-in took 23 minutes. When we got in the room there was no rollaway I called the front desk and she said she would get one up in 20 minutes. 45 minutes later called front desk to be informed we could not have a rollaway. Very upset because I was not informed about this when I called about them so I can make different arrangements. Breakfast was late and the items we were told was going to be served was not served so we had to make breakfast plans.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Hi Rollie Sr 1, Thank you for sharing your experience at our Holiday Inn Exp & Stes Columbus Fort Benning, GA with us. I understand that your stay was not a total success because of how our front desk attended to your concerns. It has always been our goal to give you the best customer service. So trust that I will share your comments with the hotel management for additional training of staff. I will also keep this on file at a corporate level to be used for the review of the franchise. Please know that your membership with us as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member is highly appreciated. And we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 07, 2016

convenient location, standard HIE with decent amenities and pretty clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

My wonderful stay

By

December 01, 2016

Everything was wonderful!! The only thing that kept my room from being perfect was the fact that it did not have enough lighting in the bed and living area. The bathroom lighting was perfect. I liked how dark the room was for bed, but when I needed the light for reading or doing other things I had to turn all the lamps on. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel Experience

By

November 30, 2016

club

The room was clean, had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The breakfast included several different choices, was hot, and was monitored closely so nothing ran out. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less