Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1129 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay, friendly staff

By

July 30, 2020

club

Staff was great and accommodating. Room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

At the Holiday Inn

By

July 28, 2020

club

Nice cozy place to stay near the Military base. There's a pool and a small gym available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - bad breakfast (Covid)

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

The only reason I couldn't give hotel perfect score was how they basically did away with the breakfast, which is one of the reasons why I often choose to stay at HIE. I understand having to make adjustments for Covid but only muffins and nothing else is not cool. No reason not to have yogurt and other packaged items and making it clear that sitting in breakfast area to eat is not allowed. Thus, everyone would take packaged food to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating my dad's 87th birthday

By

July 20, 2020

club

Our family came from Birmingham AL to celebrate my dad's 87th birthday and we chose this hotel because it was less than a half mile from his home. We got more than the convenience of location. We had a pool party for the grandkids and I got a little work in too.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 17, 2020

club

staff was very friendly and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2020

club

The staff was incredibly healthful and friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 09, 2020

The staff was very courteous and polite.
House keeping see you in the hallway they
Always ask if you need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend get away

By

July 07, 2020

club

Very clean we had our fur babies with us as well as my son. It was great for a Fourth of July weekend get away not far from providence canyon or Columbus Ga.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 02, 2020

Good customer service.
Good rooms.
Good cleanliness
Not so good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff was a great help with everything! Very close to freeway and places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2020

club

Our stay was great the room was a good size, the bathroom was big, customer service was great, the location isnt far from wal mart, they also give good guidance on restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Loved it............great getting away with wife after COVID scare

Read More
Read Less