Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good choice for the area

By

February 20, 2017

club

The downfall that we experienced was a parking issue. We had a late check in and the parking lot was full primarily due to pickups with trailers. The staff did find a way to accommodate our car. It made for a last minute stress after a 14 hour day of driving. Our check in was easy. The room was for the most part what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was only average from my experiences with this chain but not bad. We were there for a graduation from basic training as was everyone I happened to meet. This location for getting to the main gate entrance can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel charged $25 to my card for a rewards night

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time this has happened where I was charged the internal $25 charge by a hotel. This particular property has not refunded the amount immediately as they should, still fighting with the hotel manager as he has not called or emailed after I left 4 messages for him. Very disappointed to have a HI manager be this unresponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Must get better pillow and fix AC

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great location, clean modern hotel, but they have horrible, horrible pillows. Stuff with shredded foam, the cheapest I have ever seen. The firm is like a marshmellow and the soft is like an empty sack.

A/C control on wall not lin ked to A/C unit and doesn't work.

Staff knows all this but must follow "corporate policy"

How hard is good pillows?

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable!

By

February 11, 2017

club

My son graduated from Army training at Fort Benning, so I booked the hotel a couple of months ago. There were many other hotels that were much less costly but I wanted to ensure I had a short commute to graduation. The room was wonderfully comfortable and clean. The desk staff were extremely compassionate and professional. The continental breakfast offered a great variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was very clean and pretty large. I like the large entryway.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location, loved the outdoor pavilion and the grill area.

Read More
Read Less

Lean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. There wasn't really anything within walking distance but only a short drive to uptown and other attractions. Also close to Ft banning. Pool was closed for winter.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was bad . It was not up to standard like other holiday inns. I recommend the staff visit other holiday inns and look at others breakfast set up. They have more of a variety in foods example: grits etc....

Read More
Read Less

Airborne School

By

February 01, 2017

club

This place has a great Staff. All smiles all the time, I liked that. Two issues: (1) The room smelled like an armpit! Either someone who cleaned it was ripe, or, their vacuum ends to be replaced. There wasn't another "Suite" available, and, (2) Some neighbor in the area was pounding "Rap" music until 4:00am. Music is not the Hotels fault, but, it does make hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home in Ft. Benning

By

January 31, 2017

club

If you want to visit your soldier and have a fun, beautiful, safe, and extremely close place to stay. You will not be disappointed when you come here. I come here every time I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff, large rooms, and great breakfast! I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and motel.

By

January 30, 2017

club

The Hotel is and was just as all of the Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and nice! This one just had an issue with the hot water and the noise level from the traffic.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hi Steeple Man, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the condition and cleanliness of our hotel. However, I was concerned to see that you had some concerns with the hot water as well as traffic noise. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less