Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

on our way home

By

October 21, 2017

club

good hotel, rooms starting to get a little dated. From what we could see it is certainly one of the better places in Concordia.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel fit my needs for my business trip. The accommodations were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and concerned staff

By

October 12, 2017

We arrived on Friday late afternoon in a thunderstorm and by 8pm were in a Tornado warning...the staff made sure that all guests were in the common area which was safe and secure. The sirens were going off and all were gathered in a timely fashion. The rest of our stay was uneventful, but I do need to say that the Sunday breakfast was a weak attempt at keeping up with the guests and the variety was less than stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

October 12, 2017

club

Clean accommodations and friendly staff. Good breakfast and easy to find places for dinner at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

We always stay at this facility when we are in the area. Not many options. Usually always a quiet and pleasant stay. Breakfast is always good. Usually don't have a problem with staff. Beds and pillows and climate control are always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

October 11, 2017

club

I often stay a at this hotel. I usually have no problems, but this time I was in the front of the hotel on the 3rd floor and I had trouble sleeping. There was a lot of noise from the nearby highway. There was too much light in the room from the TV and other electronics including the smoke alarm.
The shower head needed cleaning as the spray was uneven in room 323.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and great staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stayed here during my daughters wedding. It was a great place to stay, clean rooms, good breakfast and a lounge area where we met as a family. My daughter had used their conference room for her bridal shower.
I would recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

great service and great breakfast

By

October 03, 2017

club

a wide variety of breakfast items. very quiet hotel. wish the hotel had been a little more reasonable on a senior rate. good location. they have newspapers and nightly cookies in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Concordia

By

October 03, 2017

club

Comfortable and easy to find. Easy access to Concordia attractions

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great efficient service

By

September 29, 2017

club

complete experience was very pleasant. The pleasant greeting upon arriving, clean, comfortable rooms, attractive setting, all positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Class Act

By

September 28, 2017

club

This is a very clean, well accommodated hotel. Rooms very pleasing and the breakfast buffet was very good. Staff courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

September 19, 2017

Great facility, but a little pricey. Not much of a senior discount off the regular price. It would be nice if the senior rate was more as most of us seniors are on a fixed income.

Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less