Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Convenient for visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous, rooms clean, beds comfortable, breakfast good! What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Concordia

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel was across the street from Cloud County Community College

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2017

Loved everything about our stay! Was able to relax in a clean and friendly environment!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Great Stay

By

April 10, 2017

This is a great place to stay especially for such a small town. Possibly one of the best accommodations in this town. I would definitely stay here if I ever return to Concordia.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

April 08, 2017

club

On our way home and just happened upon this HIExpress. Our good fortune! Wonderful accommodations and very friendly, helpful people at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Concordia Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

This facility is a nice one overall. It is a non-smoking facility, so that was nice. It has a pool and a complementary breakfast. The pool did not appear to have been cleaned well recently, so that was slightly gross. It was not a bad pool or disgusting, but we could not swim through it without catching on to long hairs and chunks of some sort of debris in the water. The bed was comfortable. And the room was clean overall, there were areas in it that did not appear the vacuum is able to reach, and the tub shower kit had some hairs in it. It's a good facility, and I think with a little more effort cleaning it would be a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 04, 2017

Very comfortable nights sleep. We are very picky on the quality of the bed, and this bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was clean and comfortable! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice place in a small town. Quiet and comfortable nice staff and decent breakfast. The large room felt really empty with one bed and one chair.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great atmosphere. We were able to relax and visit with family in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Great place to stay.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything about our stay here was excellent. I thought the price was a little high. My only complaint is that all breakfast bread (biscuits, bagels, and pastries) were hard as rocks.

Read More
Read Less