Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Concordia US81

2175 Lincoln Street, Us 81 , Concordia, Kansas 66901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 796 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay!

By

October 21, 2021

Thank you for a great week! I was delighted our service dog was so welcomed. Every staff member we encountered was over-the-top nice and went above and beyond to make certain we were comfortable. We’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy in Concordia

By

October 20, 2021

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast had lots of choices including the signature rolls. The coffee was decent too

Read More
Read Less

Respite in the heartland

By

October 15, 2021

Nice property, staff who seems to enjoy their jobs, and an excellent breakfast. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

October 14, 2021

club

Overall experience was very good. The establishment met our needs as expected. Would definitely use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 13, 2021

club

My stay was exactly how it should have been. Nothing was out of place.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area.

By

October 09, 2021

club

Very nice facility. Excellent pool and conference room. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Breakfast needs work—cooked food was (sausage and eggs) over cooked each of four days and cold. Otherwise excellent property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Great place to relax after driving and working all day. Nice quiet atmosphere and comfortable bed. Great TV channel choices, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

September 29, 2021

club

Bed and pillows were awesome , breakfast was great , front staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

September 29, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean room. Quiet. Liked having exercise room. Used it a little. Used business computer, area. Free breakfast was excellent with good choice of food.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in town

By

September 28, 2021

club

Bathroom wasn't very clean but our boys loved the city park and the pool in the hotel. Front desk was flustered with people checking in. I did the mobile check in and when I tried to check in at the counter, I was told I didn't have a reservation so it was a little concerning for a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very accommodating

By

September 28, 2021

We had originally made our two reservations for a Thursday night, but because of a funeral of dear friend we had to change our reservations. The was very accommodating and we able to move our two room reservations from Thursday night to Friday night. They expressed their sympathy for the loss of our friend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2021

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Bathroom could be updated, but was still clean and useful.

Read More
Read Less