Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Emergency stop

By

February 20, 2017

club

We stopped because of car trouble. Pleasantly surprised to find such a nice place. Made the trouble less annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were having vehicle issues during your most recent visit. We are happy that we were here to accommodate you in your time of need. Thank you for your business, and thank you for the positive review.
Read More
Read Less

New, Affordable,

By

February 20, 2017

club

The relatively new Holiday Inn Express Inns were discovered by my wife and I on a cross country trip from the SW to the East Coast. They are well-appointed for the traveler seeking a one night stop and early breakfast for a fast departure. No lengthy far off hallway or huge parking lots. Reception just inside the door and all amenities within a few steps. Staff are well-trained and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that our accommodations met all of your expectations. We hope that you will make our hotel your stop during your travels back across the country. Have a safe and happy trip, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Feb stay

By

February 16, 2017

Everything was as good as always. This last summer though had a hard time getting a room with points. English please. I travel in spurts for business and when there was a large gap, points earned were removed. This dropped my category in membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday inn Express and Suites in Concordia. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some problems on the website trying to use your points. We would be happy to help you out any way we can the next time that you are in the area. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 13, 2017

club

nice stay clean rooms, we will stay here again but ask for a back side room, the hotel faces the highway so our room was in front had alot of highway noise

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want our guests to have the best experience possible, so during future visits we will do what we can to accommodate you with a room facing to the back of our property. We look forward to many stays in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and visiting area in the Great room!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Wrote a review earlier in this survey! Friendly service, clean rooms, excellent all the way around!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the positive review!! We are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Concordia Kansas. We hope that you will continue staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

charged a full night because i checked in at 7 a.m.

By

February 08, 2017

club

I work nights at the hospital, So when i went to check in they had empty rooms at 7 a.m. however, i was told that i have to be charged for a full night.

So i was charged a full night for 4 hours since check out is at 11.

If there was anywhere else decent i would have went but after a full day of driving and then working all night i was to tired to go anywhere else

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your billing situation during your previous stay with us. We would love to discuss this matter in person with you. Please feel free to contact the hotel anytime between 8-5 and ask for the manager on duty. 785-243-2700. Again we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and would love to hear from you to try and resolve the issue at hand.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Wania makes me feel at home and does a great job! I do wish the breakfast started earlier though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback!! It is nice to hear that we have made our hotel your home away from home. We appreciate your business and look forward to many future stays!!
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in the area.

By

February 03, 2017

club

I am happy that a Holiday Inn was available on my route to Texas. I was confident that my room would be comfortable and clean. Expectations were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia!! We are happy to hear that our hotel was at the right location at the right time for your travels. It is nice to hear that all your positive expectations were met during your stay. Have a safe trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

23 jan

By

January 31, 2017

Nice Comfortable Hotel, friendly attenative staff. Grounds were nice and fitness room was good also

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your positive review!! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. It is nice to hear that the upkeep of the grounds does not go unnoticed. We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our recently updated fitness center!! We hope that you are able to stay again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

clean bathroom and comfortable bed. However, staff should have replenished Kleenex. Had to go todesk

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Concordia. We love to hear that our guests had a comfortable good nights rest, as well as a clean room to relax in. We look forward to seeing you with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has always been the place I stay at in the area. They finally got their hot tub fixed after like a year of being out of service. I think the breakfast offerings could be better. Their biscuits are usually kind of hard, and just overall not as good as other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are happy to hear that you are a regular guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Concordia Kansas. It is always nice to see familiar faces!! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our newly renovated hot tub!! It was a long time coming, but very much worth the wait!! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast, we will make sure that we discuss the situation with staff to ensure you do not have this experience again. Again, thank you for your loyalty and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Concordia

By

January 29, 2017

People, great! Beds, hard as a rock!! I can't believe people can sleep on these beds. It's like laying on plywood.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service during your recent stay at our property. We are unhappy to hear that you did not have an excellent nights sleep. We have noted the room that you stayed in and will be addressing the mattress issue as soon as possible. We truly hope that you will return in future, in one of our newly renovated rooms, to see if we may redeem ourselves.
Read More
Read Less