Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great property to relax at after a long day

By

January 17, 2017

club

Upon checking in, the staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia as your choice of accommodation. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive check in experience and enjoyed a comfortable clean room. It is always a pleasure taking care of our guests. We look forward to many future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful staff. Comfortable bed.

By

January 17, 2017

This was a very good experience. The staff were friendly and readily available if needed. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. Both the internet service and TV service was very good. I would stay here anytime I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for you positive review! We always love hearing that our guests had a wonderful visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our HD TV's and our newly renovated wireless internet system. We are more than happy to hear that you will be staying with us whenever you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

This was a family get together for Christmas. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The kids enjoyed the pool while the adults enjoyed the hot tub. There was a nice breakfast area that we used in the evening for meal together. Very nice visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. It is exciting to hear that you were able to enjoy our recently renovated Hot tub area as well as our heated swimming pool. It is also nice to hear that you were able to enjoy our Great Room for your family meals. We hope that you choose our hotel for you future holiday get togethers.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

January 16, 2017

My husband and I have enjoyed staying at various Holiday Expresses across the nation, but the Holiday Express in Concordia, Kansas was the worst hotel we stayed in!

The bathroom counter had a price sticker on it along with confetti sized paper on it. The shelf on the shower wall had dried up soap on it. The carpet had 3 price tags on it and there were crushed corn chips on the carpet by my side of the bed.

If my husband and I weren't so exhausted after a ten hour drive we would have asked for another room.

I told the staff when we left what we thought of the room and all we got was a feeble"sorry". I got the impression that they were used to complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for the night

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Check in staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for being a loyal guest.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and comfy

By

January 08, 2017

club

We're here for a sports camp so didn't spend much time at the hotel. But it was clean, quiet and up to date which was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are happy to hear that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Concordia as your choice of accommodation during your time in the area. We hope that you had a great time at sports camp!! It is nice to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to many more stays.
Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

January 07, 2017

club

Fast internet, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our newly updated IHG Connect wireless internet. It is one of our many renovation improvements to the property. We are also glad to hear that you were able to t enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool. We hope that you are able to visit us in the future when our renovations are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Nice palce

By

January 05, 2017

club

Have stayed here a few times over the years. Staff is always friendly and rooms are clean. Very nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are excited to hear that you continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express Concordia as your choice of accommodation. We are happy to hear that you are able to enjoy a stress free, clean environment when staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

We used our yearly reward night here on our way from Minnesota to Arizona! We always pick a Holiday Inn Express if we have a choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during you travels to warmer lands :). We are excited that you choose Holiday Inn Express as your choice of accommodation! We hope that you continue staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Will stay again. Place was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your positive review! We love to hear that our guests notice how hard the housekeeping staff work to keep the hotel as clean as possible. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the mattress to be as comfortable as you would have liked. We hope that you return in the future and we can try a different room to better suit your needs. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our overnight was what we were looking for, a good sleep without issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you were able to get a good nights rest. We hope that we see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Concordia

By

December 28, 2016

Great stay and great hotel. Don't take the survey though. To many questions!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your choice of accommodation. We appreciate your business, and look forward to many stays in the future.
Read More
Read Less