Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corbin

1973 Cumberland Falls Hwy , Corbin, Kentucky 40701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1110 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

*shrug*

By

January 20, 2022

club

requested a crib in the reservation for our 1yr old. But front desk said none were available when we got there. would have been nice to get a notice if all were taken, so we could have gotten one elsewhere before checking in

app showed a picture of an indoor pool but realized it was outdoor when we got there. 3 kids were excited to swim

could not connect to the chromecast in our room,
the only device that would show up was for another room

was unable to connect our Nintendo switch to the wifi due to the sign in webpage never loading (phones connected just fine)

Read More
Read Less

Great service very relaxing

By

December 17, 2021

Great place to stay very relaxing. Friendly staff felt safe and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Corbin visit

By

December 15, 2021

This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

December 15, 2021

club

I got a good nites rest. That's the main thing I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 09, 2021

Would definitely recommend! I was impressed by the breakfast selection and the bed was very comfy that I didn't want to get out of bed!

Read More
Read Less

Michigan lady

By

December 08, 2021

club

Comfortable bed
Room was large and nicely decorated.
Very clean and quiet.
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend for sure

By

December 07, 2021

I travel from Georgia to Buffalo several times a year. Front desk very friendly. Everything very clean. Very quiet. Able to actually rest. Staff actually helped save some seafood (crab) by putting it in the deep freeze. No signs of bed bugs lol. The only thing I didn't like is the new trend to have guests share from the same bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The locks were not in place and anyone could tamper with it. I would like to see them go back to sealed travel size bottles instead

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

December 07, 2021

Hotel is not COVID safe. Staff are unmasked and breakfast room is not sanitized after use. Juice was in a grocery store jug so everyone staying at the hotel touched the handles then their food. Each person served their own hot food etc so again everyone touched the utensils. The shower curtain in my room was stained and gross. My white socks were black from the bedroom carpet. Noise level was unacceptable with kids running around at midnight and traffic noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

The location was great as well as breakfast! The noise was a little over the top and a light from the parking lot shined into the room all night due to there just being a shade up with no curtains.

Read More
Read Less

New rooms and good staff!

By

December 06, 2021

I have traveled a lot in my career. Now retired I travel less but have learned staying overnight at a hotel rarely gets everything right. This was one of those rare occasions!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 02, 2021

club

Very clean hotel, beautifully upgraded!!! Family friendly. Very comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Grrrrrt

By

December 02, 2021

Nice hotel next to concert arena . Many food options within walking distance. People very nice at front dek.

Read More
Read Less