Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great beds no pool or anything fun to do.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Awesome sleep that happen here. The pool is an outside pool which was advertised and the location is in a place where there isnt anything to do around it

Read More
Read Less

holliday inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

I will always stay here when I come to Corbin to visit cumberland falls.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight while traveling

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located along I-75. It seems like a typical HIE property - decent size rooms that are clean and comfortable. Everything worked. Breakfast buffet was adequate although waffle maker was out of order. Easy check in-out. Front desk person gave good directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member. I am glad you had a clean comfortable room and an enjoyable stay. I do apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the waffle maker, we have never had a waffle maker. We have added toastable waffles to the breakfast selection for when you come back to stay again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

The comfort and cleanliness and the utmost hospitality

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

They were very helpful with getting me checked in and in my room. And due to car trouble they were very helpful to giving me directions to a Ford dealer and allowed me to have a late check out. This was a remembered stay and I thank all of them very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. It was a pleasure to meet you and have you as our guest. I hope you got everything taken care of and had a safe trip home. Please come back and stay again if your ever in the area. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

February 11, 2017

club

Very nice, clean and nice staff. Felt safe. Breakfast in the morning was good before getting back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We value our guests and their opinions, and we are always glad to hear when a guest had a great stay and felt welcome. Please come back and join us again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Very considerate and polite

By

February 09, 2017

club

Having Just recoveries from surgery, we were given a quiet room and shown great consideration.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. I hope you are feeling better, and I am glad to hear that you felt the warmth and caring attitude of our staff. Get better and come back and see us soon. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great, clean nice and comfortable. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are always excited to hear about how our valued guests enjoyed their stay. Please come back and see us again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff members were helpful and friendly; the room was comfortable and tastefully appointed. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of rest that I got that night. :) There was also a nice assortment of breakfast items available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. More than anything, we love to hear that our guests had a great quality sleep. Please come back and see us again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever at a Holiday inn Express

By

January 31, 2017

club

Toilet did not flush...Shower did not work and couldnt call the desk because the phone did not work.. Expired food served at breakfast..We will never return to the Holiday Inn Express in Corbin, I would rather sleep in my car at a rest stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Barry AGM HIE Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

January 30, 2017

club

Reliable and clean. We are pretty well assured that the Holiday Inn Express will offer clean reliable and safe housing. We have tried to stay at Holiday Inn Express as much as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We always appreciate brand loyalty and are glad to offer a good experience. please come back and see us again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 15, 2017

club

Late check in everything was wonderful
Very friendly staff that night and next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being a valued IHG Rewards member. I was glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and got to meet our friendly staff. Please come back and join us again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review, holiday inn express

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay,would stay there again, comphy room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I am always glad to hear one of our guests had an enjoyable relaxing stay. Thank you for taking the time, and please come back again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less