Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Convent midway stop from Ohio to NC.

By

May 20, 2017

Clean hotel in convenient widway location between Ohio and NC with free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cumberland Falls stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Location was convenient for our Cumberland Falls stay. Bring or ask for ear plugs. It is a bit noisy especially on the weekends. Otherwise a nice hotel. No indoor pool was disappointing. Breakfast is great. Rooms could use a little updating, but nothing too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Party of the Inman Wedding Party

By

May 16, 2017

Thank you for making this be the best Stay we have ever had. The rooms were very clean, the bathrooms were very clean. Your housekeeping staff are one of the best in the business. The hot breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, ham, fruit, everything you could ever want was just wonderful. This hotel should have 5 stars. The front desk personnel is top of the line. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

May 16, 2017

This was the 3rd room of 4 and was the Bridal Suite. This was the room for my daughter on the night before and the day of her wedding. She absolutely loved this room. She had her Bridesmaids with her in this room and another room as well. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff was so very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful and the front desk clerks were great. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

May 16, 2017

Thank you for making this stay a wonderful stay. This is the 2rd room of 4 and we are very grateful for you and your staff. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast was wonderful. The front desk was very professional. Everything was spont on.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

May 15, 2017

We came in for our Neices Wedding and this hotel made our stay wonderful. Thank you Corbin HoliyInn express.
This was 1 of 4 rooms for our family

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 09, 2017

club

Hotel was clean staff was very helpful. Parking lot was easy to find a place to park. Plan on coming back this week

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 07, 2017

club

I stayed 2 days for business. HIE is usually always the same. The staff is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stop

By

May 05, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet with a good breakfast. Easy off and on from I-75. We like to make this our regular stop when heading north from Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 05, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable.
An area for improvement would be the btreakfast buffet. The food selection was limited and not very warm. Recommend more fruit be available .

Read More
Read Less

Accepted my service animal without question

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms and knowledgeable about service and support dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Room

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stay at the Holiday Inn in Corbin KY was excellent. Free breakfast was hot and good selection. Hotel was located right off the express way which made it convenient.

Read More
Read Less