Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great room with bunk beds attached

By

September 18, 2017

Stopping at this hotel after midnight we were worried there would not be a room, but there was and it was quiet, clean room that was perfect price.i would definitely stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Corbin

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, received an upgrade to a King Suite upon arrival without asking for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay driving south

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here while driving south on vacation. Good location for travelers, but difficult to make a left hand turn in the morning with traffic. In fact, hazardous! Room was clean and breakfast area very clean and stocked. Only complaints are getting out of the hotel parking lot in the morning, air conditioning was very loud in the room. It would wake me up when turned on, and some type of allergen in the room caused me to wake up very congested. Maybe dogs in the room previously? However would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great location, staff was efficient and great facility.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 16, 2017

club

Upgraded to suite. Too bad I was traveling alone. Will stay hete again on my next trip down

Read More
Read Less

One night stay, last minute

By

September 14, 2017

Easily booked nice room, held for late arrival, clean, comfortable, quality rest and friendly staff. Only downside was the breakfast. Staff was not available to refill items. With one hour left of service the only hot item available was the sausage, no biscuits, no eggs, no cinnamon rolls, no pancake batter in machine, only a few bakery items. When checking later nothing was refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. A great hot breakfast served the next morning. The children loved the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable and enjoyable visit.

By

September 11, 2017

club

I visit this hotel at least twice every year, I have never been disappointed with my visits here.Staff are always friendly and accommodations are great. Selection of breakfast foods is always good, coffee tastes great too, very important to me in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and everyone was very friendly. And helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Clean Room

By

September 11, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous upon check-in. Room was very clean and comfortable and had plenty of coffee, towels and toiletries. Hotel was very comfortable and quite. Breakfast was plentiful warm. Great place to rest your head while on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - highly recommended

By

September 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel for many years for our family reunion over the Labor Day weekend. The rooms are always clean and quiet and staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has done extensive remodeling of the rooms and common areas. We would highly recommend this hotel if in the area and of course, we will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

September 07, 2017

club

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards you should change the name so that you don't start losing customers because if I stay at a couple more like these I will not be staying at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less