Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corbin

1973 Cumberland Falls Hwy , Corbin, Kentucky 40701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 925 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Holiday inn Express is great!

By

November 17, 2020

club

Holiday inn Express is great. We love the value, the free breakfast. The rooms and bathrooms are always very clean. I like the rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Comfortable, Clean

By

November 17, 2020

club

This hotel was recently renovated - the best was like a cloud, the room was clean and large, the hotel was quiet and felt safe. Hotel staff were super nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

i have already express my review in earlier comments

Read More
Read Less

1

By

November 13, 2020

The stay was adequate and constrained due to the COVID environment. Staff were cordial and friendly will to work through any issues that arose. The electronic room keys had to be reset daily which was slightly inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Establishment

By

November 11, 2020

Was glad to see that the hotel looked new. The hotel felt safe based on its location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 10, 2020

Only issue was hearing the ice machine dropping ice all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 03, 2020

We had no problems that would have made us not stay again. Only thing was the breakfast wasn’t serv d due to COVID but coffee was available for guest. The staff was very friendly and we felt safe and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

November 02, 2020

club

Excellent stay after long travel, can always Rey on cleanliness of room n hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast buffet

By

October 28, 2020

club

This hotel did not have a hot breakfast buffet like the other ihgs. They claim it’s because of the pandemic but other ones are still offering it it’s not self serve you tell them what you want and they serve it to you. Why this location can’t do the same? They should update their website

Read More
Read Less

Corbin KY Holiday Inn Express

By

October 28, 2020

Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels my family and I have stayed at this one did not measure up. During these unprecedented times the staff should take the COVID-19 more seriously. More often than not the staff was not wearing masks. That included the front desk personnel, and cleaning crew who rarely wore a mask. We brought to the front desk's attention that the toilet would either flush and/or back up without anyone using the toilet. I was never told if someone stopped by, but the problem persisted during our entire stay. Also, the walls were so thin that we could clearly hear the cleaning staff vacuuming the floors, conversations between multiple people and someone taking a shower and brushing their teeth. It was beyond annoying, but we did not say anything to the staff because we felt that if we couldn't get any satisfaction on the toilet issue what was the point bringing up any other issues to the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

October 27, 2020

Very clean lobby and room. Large bathroom. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet location, comfortable beds. Will be nice when pandemic is gone and the normal hot breakfast provided

Read More
Read Less