Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

January 18, 2017

The pillows were very comfy and I was able to get a great night's sleep. I highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

The lady serving breakfast was very kind and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
MrCRAY. Thank you for leaving feedback for your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast host. We did notice that you left us a 1 star review & would like to know how we could have made your stay better with us. If you would like to discuss the issue further please feel free to email me at nwilcox@starsgroupinc.com Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff-building tired

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here once or twice a year while visiting our children. We appreciate that the staff are always friendly at this location, as it is often over the Christmas holidays when we know they would prefer to be with their families.

We usually spend 8 to 10 nights per year with Express at various locations and appreciate their consistency. However the lack of variety is becoming to seem bland and the breakfasts monotonous.

We stayed here (Crawfordsville) several years ago when they first opened and it seemed beautiful; however, the decor is starting to look tired and worn around the edges. While it still feels clean I would guess they are in for a makeover this year.

Read More
Read Less

Home for the holidays

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay in Crawfordsville while visiting the family for Christmas. It would be great if they had a makeup/shaving mirror in the bathroom; and I do miss soaking in a bathtub late at night, but the shower's water pressure was really good. Beds were very comfortable, slept very well. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Very quite and comfortable - staff was friendly and efficient.

The exercise equipment was particularly good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Billpa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel we are pleased that we could accommodate you with our friendly staff and our comfortable facility. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Safe, reasonable oasis

By

December 20, 2016

club

A safe spot to stay overnight. Clean rooms, breakfast was thin, but the pool made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Beeguy- We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love knowing that our guest have a wonderful experience. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

December 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Crawfordsville was the perfect place to relax after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
eschmitt, Thank you for your most wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and comfortable bed

By

December 09, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel monthly for business and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very nice. They have plenty of room and free internet. The bathrooms are large and very nice. The breakfast is always very good and hot. They do a great job with customer service. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Marathongirl56- Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your monthly stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here several times

By

December 02, 2016

Always a good place to stop on our way to family in northwest Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your stay with us on your way to Ohio! Enjoy the holidays, and thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing after a day of travel

By

November 30, 2016

Called ahead and used some of my points to book the room. Easy to do, greeted well at checkin. Pool and hot a blessing to relax in and use.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! It really does mean a lot to us! We are happy to hear it was points well spent! We are also happy to hear you were able to use our pool and hot tub! We hope to see you again soon! Laurel McDaniel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acomadating

By

November 30, 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms, acomadated my late checking. Would return if in the area. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We are happy to hear that we met your standards and were accommodated well. We hope to see you return soon! Laurel McDaniel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück ist amerikanisch

By

November 27, 2016

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber.
Das Frühstück ist amerikanisch und damit für Europäer doch gewöhnungsbedürftig. Daran sollte gearbeitet werden.

Read More
Read Less