Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crawfordsville

2506 N. Lafayette Road , Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 933 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience

By

February 24, 2020

club

I had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was hot and tasty. They were doing renovations while I was there but it did not interrupt my visit at all.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a night.

By

February 18, 2020

club

The lobby areas was under construction but that didn't really affect our one night stay. The check in person left a lot to be desired as far as hospitable. Not impressed with the bath tub and the room door needed maintenance bad. It felt more like a budget hotel than a Holiday Inn but it served it's purpose for one night. They definitely need better maintenance and cleaning if they are going to charge that price. I felt like I could have gotten just as nice of a room for half that price in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 17, 2020

If visiting Crawfordsville, the Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 12, 2020

Overall experience was great was a short stay over night staff and hotel Were nice very clean good parking

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Crofordsville

By

February 12, 2020

club

Ottimo se devi fermarti poche notti. Adiacente all'autostrada.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!!!

By

February 05, 2020

Even though they are going through a remodel the comfort level and staff were just great!! I would have to say that the work force was very pleasant!! This will be a very nice place when they are finished and I can't wait to see what the rooms will look like when those are done. The only small problem would be that the scrambled eggs and omelets were cooked too long. A little dry and some were burnt, other than that breakfast was great and the rolls are BACK!!!

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN Crawfordsville IN

By

February 03, 2020

Great location just off the highway, easy access on and off.
Hotel was under construction but the facility was still very clean and the construction was not really any issue with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

January 30, 2020

A quick business visit to this area. Very nice experience!
The room is very nice and clean...

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

January 20, 2020

Great staff, easy check in. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Easy access of highway

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 20, 2020

Although going through a renovation, the hotel was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great pillows

By

January 20, 2020

club

I will stay here again with the hope that the hot breakfast .menu improves alot. The rooms are nice and very comfortable. Great front desk personnel. Nice place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Crawfordsville

By

January 19, 2020

club

Very good place to stay nice rooms friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less