Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, comfortable and reliable

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Having been a returning customer, expected a good stay and got it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

Newer building, very clean, comfortable and modern. Staff is attentive and helpful. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Castle13, We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and clean stay with us. We are always thrilled to hear when a guest is able to have a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure to Crawfordsville!! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

February 05, 2017

club

A great place to visit and I really would want to live to live there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Murray- Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we gave that "at home feeling." We can not wait to see you again on your next trip to Crawfordsville! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 25, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and gave a relaxed feel. Property seemed fairly new or was renovated. Front desk and breakfast staff were very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Annomyous, Thank you so much for your kind words on your most recent review with us. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean hotel that gave you a relaxed feel. We are always pleased when a guest can leave with a positive experience with us. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 21, 2017

club

We were impressed how friendly the staff was...especially Laurel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Sparky, Thank you so much for your kind review of our staff during your most recent stay with us. We truly believe that Laurel is a wonderful asset to our hotel and will make sure to share your kind words with her & our entire team. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crawfordsville. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 18, 2017

The pillows were very comfy and I was able to get a great night's sleep. I highly recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dave1131, We are so ecstatic to hear that you were able to get a great night's sleep with us! We love knowing that our guest can stay with us and have a relaxing night. We hope to see you again on your next journey through Crawfordsville! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

The lady serving breakfast was very kind and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
MrCRAY. Thank you for leaving feedback for your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast host. We did notice that you left us a 1 star review & would like to know how we could have made your stay better with us. If you would like to discuss the issue further please feel free to email me at nwilcox@starsgroupinc.com Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff-building tired

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here once or twice a year while visiting our children. We appreciate that the staff are always friendly at this location, as it is often over the Christmas holidays when we know they would prefer to be with their families.

We usually spend 8 to 10 nights per year with Express at various locations and appreciate their consistency. However the lack of variety is becoming to seem bland and the breakfasts monotonous.

We stayed here (Crawfordsville) several years ago when they first opened and it seemed beautiful; however, the decor is starting to look tired and worn around the edges. While it still feels clean I would guess they are in for a makeover this year.

Read More
Read Less

Home for the holidays

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay in Crawfordsville while visiting the family for Christmas. It would be great if they had a makeup/shaving mirror in the bathroom; and I do miss soaking in a bathtub late at night, but the shower's water pressure was really good. Beds were very comfortable, slept very well. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Very quite and comfortable - staff was friendly and efficient.

The exercise equipment was particularly good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Billpa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel we are pleased that we could accommodate you with our friendly staff and our comfortable facility. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Crawfordsville. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Safe, reasonable oasis

By

December 20, 2016

club

A safe spot to stay overnight. Clean rooms, breakfast was thin, but the pool made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Beeguy- We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love knowing that our guest have a wonderful experience. Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

December 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Crawfordsville was the perfect place to relax after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
eschmitt, Thank you for your most wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you, Nikki Chase, General Manager
Read More
Read Less