Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel, great location

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel is a great location for that business/leisure trip. Close to Charleston and just around the corner from the Marci Grais Casino. The staff at this hotel is very attentive and friendly. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 16, 2017

club

VERY friendly staff The bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in a hotel of this mid range price factor As a member offered a bottle of water at check in and check out, a nice touch Breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls and bacon!

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to access, good variety of items, and food was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

October 09, 2017

Beautiful and clean. excellent breakfast and great desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

The staff was very professional, accommodating and helpful.
This was my second stay at this location and both visits were satisfactory. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Crosslanes

By

October 03, 2017

If you are in charleston, but want to be outside the city limits, this is always my choice. close enough to drive into charleston but far enough away it is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Carpet Not Good

By

October 02, 2017

This was the worst bed that I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express and other hotels. It should have been replaced a long time ago. The condition of the carpet appeared very good but I could not believe how dirty it was. The white sheets showed the dirt that stuck to my feet and my bare feet showed how dirty it was. I told the check out clerk about the room and he said he would block it out until it was cleaned. The rest of the room and furniture was very good and the breakfast was good. I stayed in other Holiday Inn properties 4 other nights that week so I am a very loyal Holiday Inn customer. The staff was very good and helpful. Better signage is needed to get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 29, 2017

Awesome. Clean and comfortable. Modern. Quiet. Pleasant and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel in cross lanes

By

September 28, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel in corss lanes West Virginia. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but Poor Service

By

September 27, 2017

club

I love staying at the Holiday Inn Reaorts but this hotel was the worst by far. The room was not clean!!! Just a few minutes in the room without my shoes on had my socks pitch black from the carpet. Then when I did take my socks off the carpet felt really nasty on my feet. I paid for a jacuzzi room and the jacuzzi did not even work. I advised the front desk and when they called their supervisor he advised it was nothing he could do about it as the people who could fix the jacuzzi would not be able til in the morning, basically after I checked out. Which served no justice! I will give this place another try in the future, but if I have another bad experience I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

WRONG ADDRESS / DIRECTIONS ON APP!!!!!

By

September 25, 2017

The location and directions from the IHG app was wrong! We wound up in a residential street on the wrong side of the Expressway from the Hotel. We went back and tried the directions again but it took us to the same place! NOT A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD!!! I had to call the hotel and get the address and put that into our GPS. Almost got into 2 accidents because we were chasing the wrong address!! Then I told the guy at the front desk he said that IHG knew about it but WOULD NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT!!! WHY??

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 25, 2017

Good staff. Nice Room. Parking was not sufficient. breakfast was average. we arrived late, but the staff had already turned our air conditioning on. so the room was very confortable.

Read More
Read Less