Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 587 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

John cline review

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good staff- clean comfortable- will stay Again in near future

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel was off the beaten path. Staft was extremely friendly and helpful ! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great but needs changes

By

May 22, 2017

Beautiful place, clean, very friendly and quiet. Only issue is not having dedicated parking. Too many tripucks with boats or trailers taking up spaces and construction type equipment doing the same. I would have appreciated having a parking space to come back to after leaving for a short time after check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

this is our prefered motel in the Charleston area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, but poor fitness room

By

May 22, 2017

I stayed 2 nights at this Hotel and overall the staff was very freindly and efficient at check in/out. Rooms clean and nice bed.

Only thing that I was not satisfied with was the fitness room, poor

Read More
Read Less

Old Reliable

By

May 18, 2017

I stay at the IHG properties about 2-3x per week. I find them very consistent in cleanliness, comfort, and customer service level. I like it. This location holds up well.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing great

By

May 17, 2017

We booked a whirlpool room and the jets barely worked, there was very little pressure. We were in a second floor room directly across from the stairwell and the door constantly slammed, we got very little sleep due to this. I am unsure why there was nothing on the door to help it close quietly. Due to lack of sleep we requested a late check out but were only granted a stay until 11:30 a.m. Overall, this was just a highly disappointing visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

Great stay friendly staff superb! A Variety breakfast choice . Cleanliness A

Read More
Read Less

Awesome services and great complimentary breakfast.

By

May 17, 2017

The Team was excellent with services and I had no issues during my stay. Beds are super comfortable and clean, wish I could have taken one home. This was my 5th stay at this location and can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at. Great facility and even a better staff. We enjoy HIEs 10-12 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place ..

By

May 12, 2017

club

Off the beaten path , quiet but yet convenient and easy enough to find ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 11, 2017

This place was perfect for an overnight as we traveled through. Safe, clean, maintained, friendly, and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less