Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NW - Cross Lanes

410 New Goff Mountain Road , Cross Lanes, West Virginia 25313

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1025
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Pleasant stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Friendly staff; good biscuits and gravy; nice quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 16, 2020

Travel every week to the area nd always was looking for a nice place to stay. Found this place and will not be looking anymore, great experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no bathroom could have been cleaner

By

November 12, 2020

Room was great but the shower and jacuzzi tub could have been cleaner. The TV could have had more free no Obie channels or a way to cast from your smartphone.

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

November 05, 2020

clean, comfortable, easy parking, quiet area, and staff was very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the social distancing set up at check in, and also with the cleanliness of the elevator and my room.
Coffee at the front desk all day long was good, some hotels do not have coffee always available during the day. They still had a good selection for breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

November 03, 2020

club

I had a very nice stay there. It was clean and very spacious. The only thing I had a problem with was there were several lady bugs in the room. Not sure if they came in through the vents or what, but had to catch 5 of them on the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 02, 2020

Friendly staff , clean quiet rooms.
Could use brighter lights in bathrooms.
Enjoyed looking out window at mountain.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

November 02, 2020

It was a very good experience, the rooms were very clean and the staff was on point. There were excellent measures taken for the covid-19 virus. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

I loved staying here. Everything was so nice. There was even shower gel in the bathroom! And the staff seemed genuinely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the location, will come back. Please more signs about wearing masks. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

We have stayed here many times. It is always very clean and the staff are very friendly. The beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

club

Because of the Covid 19 the breakfast was limited but they had plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less