Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danville

200 Shannon Way , Danville, Kentucky 40422

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 930 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

helpful

By

December 04, 2021

club

very nice, clean, helpful, large, comfortable and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Basketball trip

By

December 02, 2021

club

Comfortable beds great service and food was excellent especially the cookies when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Great customer service! Good breakfast; clean facility; close to food options

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2021

club

I would like to thank Martha for going out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The fresh cookies when arriving were good too.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 21, 2021

Extra clean room and attentive staff, they called me by name from arrival until checkout. I was very happy and plan to return. I would definitely recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 17, 2021

We were totally satisfied with our stay! The friendly staff, the room, and the breakfast were all wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Danville!

By

November 16, 2021

Absolutely awesome hotel with even more awesome staff!! Totally clean and well outfitted rooms. The mattress was marvelous!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 16, 2021

I really love staying here at this hotel. I think that they do an excellent job. The staff is friendly and I love the heated saltwater pool. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

November 13, 2021

club

Muy agradable y el personal muy eficiente, sin duda alguna escogeré nuevamente este hotel en mi próximo viaje a Danville

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and breakfast.

By

November 10, 2021

club

Excellent service and great breakfast. Would definitely recommend this place for all of you!!

Read More
Read Less

fall fun

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

nice visit, weather was pleasant; the room and temperature controls are very good. beds and pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Time well spent with grandchildren

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

What a delightful time to travel to Danville to know that a place of comfort was reserved for us. The front desk was very courteous, helpful and professional at all times

Read More
Read Less