Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danville

200 Shannon Way , Danville, Kentucky 40422

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 781 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

A GREAT STAY-- AGAIN.

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

We have sick family in the Danville, KY area and visit several times a year. We have stayed at xxxxxxx all over the States. We now have been converted to IHG stays due to their IHG point system and better breakfasts and most always cleaner rooms. Not able to acquire a room several months ago, we stayed at the xxxxxxxxx and were really disappointed with their breakfast of no hot foods.Another reason we love this motel is their manger. A great person and she always recognise us and thanks us for coming back. Always a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, enjoyed fitness area!

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at! Friendly staff, very clean room, super comfy bed and pillows, and a wonder breakfast bar! I felt very comfortable staying here during the COVID 19 pandemic, felt hotel took all the necessary precautions to keep everyone healthy and safe! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 01, 2020

Very nice hotel for the price. Our room was great comfortable beds, very clean and was pretty quiet for being almost sold out.

Read More
Read Less

Was Okay.......

By

October 30, 2020

Checked out 3 days early........... ................................. xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable beds

By

October 28, 2020

Nice and clean rooms with very courteous staff. The housekeeping staff were very friendly as well. We were checked in and in our room in a very short time.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Clean and very comfortable sleeping arrangements. Bed was comfy and room was very spacious. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Friendly staff and very welcoming. The young man who served our breakfast was very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Clean, and Excellent Customer Service

By

October 26, 2020

Everything was great!!! I was in town due to a family illness and we had driven for hours. The check-in was great, the rooms were clean, the bathrooms nice, and the beds were amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 26, 2020

club

Convenient to my work assignment also close to several restaurants with easy access to different routes to maneuver the area with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 20, 2020

club

Nice place to stay. convenient to Restaurant. Wish I would have had time to use the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Internet

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible internet entire week. Asked guy at front desk and he said that he couldnt do anything and wanted me to call the internet service to get it fixed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 13, 2020

club

Clean friendly hotel relaxing nice location. Plenty of dinning choices and shops

Read More
Read Less