Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

December 04, 2016

club

Easy check in and out. Very clean hotel. The location of the hotel is close to major roads in the area. There are several places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 30, 2016

Location is extremely convenient to any place in the area! And with major stores and eats only moments away..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, pool/hot tub and fitness area.

By

November 27, 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly and met our every needs. I had reserved 3 rooms and it was great that they put us all on the same floor and next to one another. I make this trip every year and join friends for the Turkey Trot. We were impressed with this facility that we decided to stay there again this year. Again thank the staff for a job well done/

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I was so happy that I was able to greet you at check in this year! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team and we hope to see you all again next year! Have a great holiday season & thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

November 26, 2016

club

This hotel is fairly new and convenient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay in the area a lot for business and it is the best bang for the buck. Anything cheaper is not nice and anything more expensive is not a value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to compete our guest satisfaction survey regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience while staying with us. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Not a Quality Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Avoid staying here is possible. Unfriendly staff. Horrible breakfast. Cleanliness is lacking. Recommend you stay elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear CG2017, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received, our housekeeping, and the breakfast that was served. I have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Basically what I expected for the price and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your most recent stay. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thanks again & have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Slow internet

By

November 09, 2016

Slow internet. The location is good and the staff is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your most recent stay. The internet strength can be an issue when we are a full house, however along with our owners we are working on a solution. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the area

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel for business, and will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay. I am very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, good location

By

October 18, 2016

club

really enjoyed using the fitness center. staff was extremely friendly. overall great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay, and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

October 09, 2016

As always the rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is good and the staff is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day !
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 05, 2016

club

Nice and clean hotel with modern rooms. The staff is excellent and helps quickly.

The breakfast is better than in most hotels I have stayed so far but it is still just a hotel breakfast.

I really liked the hotel and will stay again should I be back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your guest experience. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day !
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with very friendly staff.

By

September 21, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times and always have good service and no problems of any kind.

Read More
Read Less