Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 159 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Short but very comfortable stay I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. We look forward to serving your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk service, great location, clean well laid out rooms, would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We look forward to serving your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Nice clean rooms, good service, good breakfast. Free WIFI.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We look forward to serving your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay staff was helpful nice and prepared... would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We look forward to serving your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay !

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Was a wonderful time ,great king suite plenty room.Treated so nice by Mamage

Treated so nice by owner and Manger and all the Guest

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words ! I will be sure to pass them along to our team ! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Staff

By

December 19, 2016

club

This hotel was great, we were in Defiance for a High School 2 Day wrestling Dual Meet, and Holiday Inn had enough food at breakfast, customer service was great!!!!! Would stay and recommend again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again , the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 04, 2016

club

Easy check in and out. Very clean hotel. The location of the hotel is close to major roads in the area. There are several places to eat within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team ! We look forward to serving your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 30, 2016

Location is extremely convenient to any place in the area! And with major stores and eats only moments away..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay! We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, pool/hot tub and fitness area.

By

November 27, 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly and met our every needs. I had reserved 3 rooms and it was great that they put us all on the same floor and next to one another. I make this trip every year and join friends for the Turkey Trot. We were impressed with this facility that we decided to stay there again this year. Again thank the staff for a job well done/

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I was so happy that I was able to greet you at check in this year! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team and we hope to see you all again next year! Have a great holiday season & thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

November 26, 2016

club

This hotel is fairly new and convenient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay in the area a lot for business and it is the best bang for the buck. Anything cheaper is not nice and anything more expensive is not a value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to compete our guest satisfaction survey regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience while staying with us. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Not a Quality Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Avoid staying here is possible. Unfriendly staff. Horrible breakfast. Cleanliness is lacking. Recommend you stay elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear CG2017, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received, our housekeeping, and the breakfast that was served. I have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Basically what I expected for the price and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your most recent stay. We hope to get the chance to serve your lodging needs again, the next time you are in the Defiance area. Thanks again & have a great day!
Read More
Read Less