Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 197 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

Great place for comfort and ease when being away from your home. Clean and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff at the hotel was friendly and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was great. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The only problem was the mattress gave me a backache. Needs replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

I am always impressed with Holiday Inn and the wonderful staff they have. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. Thanks for continued great get a ways!

Read More
Read Less

Return guests

By

May 13, 2017

It is nice to see familiar faces with return visits and to be recognized by them with smiling faces.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

May 12, 2017

club

Thanks for a great visit. Loved the breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. Staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Great CLEAN Jacuzzi Suite

By

May 10, 2017

club

If you are in the area you need to try this Motel.

Read More
Read Less

nice getaway

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

We were able to really enjoy time with our grandsons here. The pool was great. Only critique is the towels were tiny. The breakfast was quite nice. Staff so helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 02, 2017

We stayed at the hotel prior to a local event, and the facilities were nice enough that we would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Loved everything , except I declined room service to save toiletries for the extra points , I have not received any points at this time , am little disappointed in that

Read More
Read Less

Questionable Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel itself was great, clean, seemed updated, the look and ambiance was nice. However we were locked out of the back door (key card didn't work-nor did the three keys the elderly couple tried to use) and we had to walk around the building and go through the front which in and of itself wasn't horrible (maybe for the elderly couple hobbling around). We get up to our room only to find out we were locked out of there as well. I proceed down to the front desk and tell the "kid" at the counter and he looks at me and smiles and says ok cool!! Really?!?! I don't appreciate being patronized!! He gets me another key and as I'm heading up the elderly was heading down as they couldn't get in there room either and they tell me that they have had their keys replaced twice already. When the cleaning staff came around in the morning we just asked for clean towels. I forgot we needed more toilet paper as we only had about half a roll. When we asked the staff still in the hall for another roll we were told NO and that we had to go down to the front desk..........REALLY!?!?! And the hot tub was gross..........

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and location. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less