Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great value

By

April 29, 2017

For what I paid it's a great hotel. Everyone was nice, only issue was the dust in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pork in the park

By

April 25, 2017

Had a good time just too early in the year to enjoy the pool and didn't stay long enough to see all the sites

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 22, 2017

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Facilities somewhat outdated.
Bathroom was not in good condition as for cleanliness - mainly the floor....... Dirty corners, urine around the toilet, and hair on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the surroundings rooms were clean and beds comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

My experience was A room was clean a card was left for me bc I'm a member. My bed was comfortable it was quite on my floor staff was nice and friendly and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again. air conditioning was spotty. would not stay on.

Read More
Read Less

Paid more, received less

By

April 18, 2017

Two weeks prior to my stay at this location, I stayed at another HIE about an hour away. The experience at the first place was stellar and I had high expectations when I booked HIE again (instead of something closer to my destination).

My first disappointment was that the "best" rate was 50% higher than what I had paid two weeks earlier. Check in was very quick and efficient but not a lot of personal interaction. And then I was disappointed to see that we had 50% less room (king room instead of suite). Add to that the fact that the first room we entered wreaked of cigarette smoke. There is no way housekeeping could have missed the acrid odor. So, we were off to a bad start. The second room we were assigned had a lousy view, but we weren't there for the view, we were there to sleep. We grabbed a cup of coffee to take to our room. It was cold.

I was unable to use the internet in the room (although my husband could).

The coffee maker was on a shelf above the microwave which was above the refrigerator. I was unable to use it there and had to move it to a lower location. Two regular coffees and one decaf. Several teas to choose from, which was nice.

My still-partially-frozen freezer packs were completely melted after a day in the minifridge. I upped the temperature all the way and they were still not frozen by the time we checked out the next day.

Housekeeping did a good job on the room and bath area. I couldn't squeeze anything out of the conditioner bottler, it may have been empty. I had to use the shower on the "dump" position to get enough pressure to rinse my hair.

Breakfast on our first day was very disappointing. Only one type of omelet was offered and they were cold and dry. Coffee was cold (some folks were going into the kitchen and microwaving theirs). The cinnamon rolls that I had been looking forward to were dry and hard.

Breakfast on day two was better. Still only one type of omelet available but at least it was warm and moist. Coffee was hot. And the cinnamon rolls were delicious.

The bed was comfortable and I liked the option of a firm or a soft pillow. Room temperature adjusted well for us.

Overall, I probably would have been satisfied with this stay if I didn't know HIE could do better. This location is sufficient but I wouldn't go out of my way again to stay there. I don't think I received "gold" treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful from the time I checked in to the time I left. They all greeted us with a smile and assisted us with what we were in need of in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

April 12, 2017

club

Front desk staff was great and helpful. Beds could be softer for my taste.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bathroom needs better cleaning

By

April 12, 2017

Staff was wonderful. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom floor and baseboards need better cleaning, and receptacle for spare toilet paper hasn't been dusted/washed in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay, again

By

April 11, 2017

This is a nice hotel, better than some of the others. I do wish the pool was inside though, but no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 06, 2017

club

My stay was great loved it room was clean breakfast was good we workers was nice helpful and everything loved my stay

Read More
Read Less