Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 399 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Great night sleep beds was very soft.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Peaceful

By

September 14, 2017

club

Clean and quiet property with very friendly staff. Great location with coastal MD and DE easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but not great

By

September 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. The front desk seemed a bit frenzied. Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast had some variety but wasn't very good. Snack vending machine was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value for price

By

September 05, 2017

club

Convenient location; decent value. Not the best fitness centre for sure...and you'll be looking around awhile in your room for power outlets. Overall, not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Uncleanliness

By

September 04, 2017

club

Restroom wasn't properly cleaned. Blood on bathroom wall, bacteria growing in the tub, dust bunnies and plastic wrapper behind the door from the time we checked in until the day we checked out. Clearly housekeeping doesn't do their job.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Get Away

By

September 01, 2017

club

The room was not clean in the bathroom. The walls needed repainted as well. The room needs some furniture upgrades to.

Read More
Read Less

great, need them in my home.

By

August 29, 2017

Overall everything was great. I would stay there again in the future. Thanks for having me.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

August 28, 2017

Musty smell in corridors restrooms just dirty in general breakfast was decent but for what they are asking for a night not a good value I recommend trying something else in the same area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay, nice atmosphere and very quiet.
The staff was very accommodating and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room and bed, quiet, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

August 21, 2017

club

We were having difficulty with some issues not pertaining to the Holiday Inn Express and the worker there was excellent in helping us. It was an excellent place to relax and enjoy our stay. Bed was co.portable and establishment was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location For A Peaceful Night!

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable, affordable and well located motel! Clean, quiet and safe place to stay! Staff was friendly and professional; while the atmosphere was warm and inviting! Great clean rooms with an excellent breakfast that's included. I would absolutely stay there again, anytime that I'm on the area!

Read More
Read Less