Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business

By

February 17, 2017

club

Für eine späte Anreise per Flugzeug für eine Nacht geeignet.

Read More
Read Less

Bilbao HEI

By

February 16, 2017

Alaways a pleasure to stay at your hotel. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Bien ubicado, cerca del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones están muy bien y limpias. Volvería sin duda

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très pratique près de l'aéroport

By

February 13, 2017

club

Parfait quand on prend l'avion
Navette pour l'aéroport et parking pour la voiture (payant)

Read More
Read Less

Service agréable,confort de bonne qualité

By

February 11, 2017

club

L'hôtel est très convenable,rapport qualité/prix sympa, niveau restaurant c'est un peu léger pour ne pas dire insuffisant,pour un jour de semaine plus aucune salade possible , il n'y a plus de laitue donc pas possible.Progrès à faire rapidement , le petit-déjeuner très faible , jus de fruits concentrés industriels ,viennoiseries rassies , peu de choix , café imbuvable.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio y calidad en hotel

By

February 08, 2017

buen servicio y calidad en hotel, el desayuno cortito. saludos

Read More
Read Less

Ruido de las habitaciones

By

February 07, 2017

club

Mucho ruido en las habitaciones de al lado, el bar cierra muy pronto y el café del desayuno es muy malo, el resto del hotel y habitación es cómodo y muy confortable, una pena la insonorización y la fata de persianas, pues en cuanto amance entra luz.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado Jota, Muchas gracias por su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Tomamos nota de sus comentarios sobre ciertos servicios del hotel para seguir mejorando. Reciba un cordial saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Todo ok

By

February 07, 2017

club

Todo ok en mi corta estancia en el hotel holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
¡Hola Daferfer! Muchas gracias por su comentario tan positivo, nos alegra saber que aunque corta, disfrutó de su estancia. Esperamos verle pronto. Reciba un cordial saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda. Servicio excrpcional

By

February 06, 2017

club

Estancia breve en el hotel. Segunda vez que nos alojamos. Satisfacción total por el servicio recibido. Precio económico. Situado en zona muy procima al aeropuerto... Desayuno buffet muy completo. Buena calidad de los productos. Este hotel es recomendable 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
¡Hola Jarl! Muchas gracias por su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos alegra saber que, aunque corta, su experiencia fue muy positiva. Que no dude en recomendarnos es de lo mejor que nuestros clientes pueden decirnos puesto que demuestra que el esfuerzo diario del personal del hotel se refleja en nuestros servicios. Reciba un cordial saludo. Esperamos volver a verle.
Read More
Read Less

HABITACIÓN MUY COMODA

By

February 06, 2017

club

EL HOTEL BONITO, Y CON FACILIDAD DE APARCAMIENTO EN EL EXTERIOR. LA HABITACIÓN MODERNA Y MUY ACOGEDORA. EL DESAYUNO REGULAR,

Read More
Read Less

空港ホテルとしては標準レベル

By

February 04, 2017

club

空港ホテルとしての機能は他と比較して同等レベル。シャトルバスの発着場所を聞いていたので問題なかったがあれは問題レベル。到着フロアでなく出発フロアというのは普通では理解できない。朝食は最低限のコンチネンタルで魅力はない。低コストなりに工夫が欲しい。市街地まで15分ほどですので空港ホテルの機能以外にもプラスアルファが必要。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear cozzy, Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. Please, email us to info@hiebilbao.es with your comment in english in order to help you. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very close to Bilbao Int'l airport

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

No frills place close to the airport with a very convenient frequent shuttle. OK for business stay for a night or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Nicram, Thank you very much for your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to know you found us useful for your overnight before going to the airport. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less