Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bilbao

Zarandoa Kalea 5 , Derio, 48160

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 999 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Habitacion confortable

By

November 15, 2020

club

Primera vez en holiday INN y lo recomendare, tanto la habitación como el baño en perfectas condiciones y de buena calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for wheelchair users.

By

November 10, 2020

club

In my opinion the accessible room 101 is not suitable for wheelchair users. Toilet bowl far too low, and with only one grab handle very difficult to use, shower stool too low so did not have shower. Bed at a reasonable height, but the mattress was very hard, and after a few minutes was like sleeping on concrete. Did not sleep, and back still very sore.
Restaurant accessible, and toilets usable but still low height. Food OK for steak and chips or pizza with local beer, otherwise forget it.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia muy buena

By

November 07, 2020

club

Acudimos mi marido, mi hijo y yo al hotel por la cercanía al aeropuerto de Bilbao, ya que, a la mañana siguiente teniamos un vuelo muy temprano.

La estancia ha sido la esperada. Todo muy limpio, correcto, con gel hidroalcoholico en cada esquina (lo que transmite confianza por parte del hotel).

El trato recibido por el personal fue muy bueno y estuvimos muy agusto y contentos.

La próxima vez que tengamos otro vuelo temprano, repetiremos estancia.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio, funcional

By

October 14, 2020

club

Muy buen servicio, hotel funcional y muy práctico. Enlace al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable

By

October 13, 2020

club

Estuve con mi familia y la habitación muy cómoda y tranquila.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

October 09, 2020

club

Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit, mais tout s'est bien déroulé. Grand professionnalisme et réactivité du staff. Le transfert pour l'aéroport est très pratique. Dommage qu'en cette période de Covid nous n'ayons pas pu utiliser le restaurant, mais nous comprenons.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay 5 October 2020

By

October 09, 2020

Lovely hotel near the airport although no noise with window closed, sat nav brought me in via a small lane and thought I was going to a dead end but under the road and through a tunnel it appeared? exited the morning after straight onto the motorway so maybe better to look for hotel and use the way in from the big roundabout?

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

October 07, 2020

todo bien muy buena experiencia. el unico inconveniente es que la luz de emergencia es muy luminosa y dificulta el descanso

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and spacious

By

October 03, 2020

Friendly welcome. Comfortable bed. Quick breakfast. Ideal for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Merece la pena

By

September 29, 2020

club

Tienen servicio gratuito de traslado de/al aeropuerto, tarda 5 minutos.
El desayuno, debido al Covid, venía en una cajita : sándwich muy grande, muffin, zumo de naranja, chocolatina.
Aparte, te servían una bebida caliente.

Read More
Read Less

Proximité de l’hôtel et chambre agréable

By

September 27, 2020

Hôtel très agréable et proximité de l’aéroport sont ses atouts. Petit déjeuner très ordinaire.

Read More
Read Less

Camere da rimodernare

By

September 22, 2020

club

In complesso per fare una notte va bene, ma le camere hanno la moquette che da l'idea di non essere pulita. In effetti è consunta in più punti. Il bagno potrebbe essere rivisto, mettendo una doccia fissa e togliendo una vasca assolutamente inutile che occupa spazio importante. Per il prezzo che si paga per una notte vorrei avere anche un mini frigo (oramai è presente in qualsiasi hotel).

Read More
Read Less