Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dodge City

201 4th Avenue , Dodge City, Kansas 67801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 653 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

July 11, 2021

Great location, clean motel, service was great, beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Just like any Holiday Inn Express stay. Nice clean, welcoming environment where I can kick back and relax after a long day. Alway enjoy my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Beds Extremely Soft

By

July 06, 2021

club

Beds were very soft and hurt our backs. When we got up in the morning there was an indentation where we lay and it was still there 1/2 hour later when we left the room. That is just not comfortable for our backs. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean. The breakfast was fair. The sausages were not very flavorful and the eggs were clearly from a box, but we were thankful there was a hot breakfast and not just a "To Go" bag as several other hotels have limited their breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

restfuk

By

July 05, 2021

completely enjoyed our time. planning another visit in september for a reunion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service... extremely quiet too

By

July 02, 2021

Our stay was just basically for an overnight stay, but we were able to walk to the museum which was right across the street and see many if the local sites within walking distance... beautiful location

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

July 02, 2021

Enjoyed my stay at the Dodge City Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for the warm breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 01, 2021

club

The room was great and the staff was very friendly. The pool seemed kind of gross to swim in. Fortunately, there is a swim park right across the street we went to, and the kids loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

June 30, 2021

Very accommodating. Food was good. Staff was friendly. Comfortable beds. Overall very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2021

Definitely recommend this hotel!! Easy access to many touristy adventures!! The breakfast could be better with more choices of food, but otherwise we were very happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 29, 2021

This is truly one of the best places I have ever stayed, comfortable bed, clean room, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean rooms

By

June 28, 2021

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was VERY clean. Room feels pretty basic as far as decor goes, but that was the only negative. Clean, quiet and comfortable is what we were looking for and it delivered!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and great service

By

June 27, 2021

club

Great location, right across the road from Boot Hill Museum.

Read More
Read Less