Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dodge City

201 4th Avenue , Dodge City, Kansas 67801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 515 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dodge City, KS

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

One elevator was not working, hotel was full which made for a long wait for the only elevator working.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 10, 2020

club

The Dodge City Holiday Inn Express is a modern, clean hotel located in the center of Dodge City.

Read More
Read Less

Senior Traveler 46

By

August 09, 2020

Nice, clean, quiet room.
Enjoyed our stay and appreciate the mask wearing requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Dodge City

By

August 09, 2020

Great place to stay, friendly staff, and great comfortable beds and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

August 06, 2020

Nice hotel with clean room, quiet atmosphere.
Appreciate the wearing of masks in public areas. Thanks for promoting safety.

Read More
Read Less

One need was okay and one bed was hard as he'll

By

August 05, 2020

Over all staff was greet I'm jest not use to asking for someone to clean my room I'm use to coming back from work the room bring clean and not using the sane towels for a week

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute reservation while travelling

By

August 04, 2020

Great place to stay! Made the Reservation online minutes prior to arriving. Plenty of room for my family. Very comfortable and all of the sanitizing precautions were taking place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows!

By

August 04, 2020

club

You get a choice between firm or soft pillows, and the beds are brand new, I’ve never slept so well. They’re super nice here and I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 03, 2020

club

Was in town on business and they met our needs very well!

Read More
Read Less

Head Slacker

By

July 30, 2020

Covid-19 pretty much made traveling on a motorcycle a challenge. Lack of a protein source during breakfast makes it a little tough on a diabetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Environment

By

July 26, 2020

club

was very pleased with my stay there. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was very please with the stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 25, 2020

club

Can’t go wrong with this hotel. Holiday inn is known for clean consistency at every location. This one is no different!

Read More
Read Less