Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 885 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay and really enjoyed everything about our stay

Read More
Read Less

Country charm and hospitality

By

August 15, 2017

club

What a lovely, clean and quiet place to stay. The staff is so helpful and friendly. Loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access location

By

August 15, 2017

club

Stopped at this location as a mid-point stop on a trip to Ohio, had originally planned to stay in a different location (still HIE) but due to an evacuation order in the area we were not able to get a room there but this location was suggested as an alternative and I'm glad it was. We would definitely stay here again if we need a place to stop off of the PA-Turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

stay 8/11

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great stay loved the lobby décor. Dining area was small with limited seating when we visited.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!!!!

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel, staff and décor are all top notch. We stay here every year we go east and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Traveled here with my mother and son. Mother is very particular, but she enjoyed our stay here. It met all her exacting expectations. Comfort, quiet and a good night's sleep. The breakfast was really well done, lots of choices and the pancake machine was fun!

Read More
Read Less

nice room, front desk not helpful

By

August 09, 2017

club

The room was great. The bathroom was clean. The housekeeping was efficient. The free breakfast was awesome! The rapid check out was very nice. The only negative was at check in. We tried to check in early and the girl at the desk made NO effort whatsoever to accommodate us. All she said was our room was not ready. Didn't bother checking if another room that matched our reservation was ready and switch us into that room. I found that very off-putting. We had to sit in the parking lot in our car for 2 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Donegal

By

August 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed the Stay (1 night) however, pleasurable from the ambiance of hotel to the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good location

By

August 07, 2017

club

Even though we just stayed for one night, we were made to feel like ViP guests. Our welcome by the front desk staff made us smile, and we always appreciate the consistent quality of the rooms when we stay in a HIE. Spacious room, very clean, bright and sparkling bathroom and a good breakfast. What more do you want when you're traveling through some of the most beautiful parts of Pennsylvania?

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

August 07, 2017

club

A nice place to stay. Not a 5, but still a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Falling Waters Excursion

By

August 06, 2017

club

What a wonderful place to stay while visiting Falling Waters.The rustic out doorsey decor puts one in tune with nature. Staff went to a great deal of trouble to explain directions to various nearby places of interest including restaurants. It goes without saying that the room and bed was very comfortable and the morning breakfast buffet quite nice. We were extremely happy we chose this property

Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to Idlewild

By

August 05, 2017

Very nice place to stay and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less