Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 733 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Vending

By

January 16, 2017

club

More variety in the vending machines. We have small kids so a little more variety or have something in the dining area to eat. Maybe some kind of concessions? Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

Required rest.

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was sick. My husband checked in and the staff provided a room near the door. I was able to sleep peacefully and felt better in the morning. The area was very quiet and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect hotel with exceptional customer service. Decor is suited for the local area. Approximately 10 minute drive from 7 Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Festive overnight stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

A fabulous find, recommended by staff at the Fallingwater Visitor Centre. It is very new, so not appearing on any review sites yet. Extremely good experience, as it was decorated in the ski lodge theme and with lots of Christmas decorations making it feel very festive. Our only problem was finding a restaurant which came up to the same standard.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great value

By

January 07, 2017

What a little treasure! Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Rooms were spacious, well-equipped, clean and quiet. Variety of hot and cold breakfast foods, including make your own pancakes (hit for kids). Staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good Value and low noise level especially on New Years Eve. We will utilize this venue in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and comfortable with welcoming lodge theme

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very cute lodge themed Holiday Inn Express. The staff was welcoming, the hotel was clean and everything was in great repair. The beds were comfortable and there wasn't any noise from the hallway or other rooms. The pool was warm and the breakfast was hot. I can't say enough about this location, it was a joy to stay here. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Donegal PA Stay

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property to stay at. Located close to skiing and other activities in PA. Just about the proper distance away from Washington to avoid the morning rush.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear MBOTT, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again on your passing travels! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Festive holiday decorations, friendly service

By

December 26, 2016

club

My 2 kids and I stayed for 2 nights to go skiing. The hotel is very convenient to Hidden Valley

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear GGH2568, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see your again on your next travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

December 22, 2016

I just had to stay to do business in the area, but I found the rooms clean and the breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear flooring guy, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located just of I-76 Turnpike
Very clean, Good service , good breakfast, comfortable beds, easy Internet access, fitness center, business center and very friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Anat67, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was very enjoyable for you and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

December 20, 2016

Just great!
Easily accessible;
conveniently located near fine dining and great activities whether skiing or hiking or just touring, this hotel provides a great base "camp" for whatever you want to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Wes1, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind feedback about our hotel and we hope to see you again on your next passing travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less