Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 926 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

hotel decor

By

October 18, 2017

club

When we walked in, the décor of the hotel was what impressed us. The use of wood, logs, the "woods effect" was great. The animals above the door impressed us as a Holiday Inn that was a little different. We would hope that this would not change as it would be a reason to go back or recommend this hotel above others. Difference is important.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

nice getaway, relaxing pool and hot tub.
morning breakfast. great location. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Happy with the hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Very happy with their room they offered little things that other hotels don't offer very impressed

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel near falling water

By

October 16, 2017

club

This hotel is right off the turnpike which is convenient. Not many choices near Frank Lloyd Wright’s House tours. About twenty minutes from Fallingwater.

Read More
Read Less

Some regrets but overall good.

By

October 15, 2017

Negative: Our room had a musty odor. Staff provided odorizer that we sprayed but room still smelled like a wet dog. The breakfast area does not have enough tables and chairs to serve this large a hotel. Guests were waiting to find a seat or just leaving without eating the breakfast. Noisy neighbors laughing and slamming doors until after midnight kept us awake the first night. Second night stay we were billed an exorbant amount without our knowledge until we received the invoice under the door in the morning. I requested the manager contact me by phone so I could discuss...she never called.
Positive: Staff was helpful and friendly. Big breakfast choices. The decor was very appropriate for the Laurel Highlands.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 10, 2017

We stopped here as the mid point of our trip to Dayton Ohio. Facility was great but road construction was not expected.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 10, 2017

The king aize bed was really comfortable. I am in a cast and the barhroom was easy to get around

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

October 09, 2017

Great hotel...love the decor....love the food choices. Really quiet hotel, even though its off the turnpike. Convenient to food...great hotel...highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A WONDERFUL Surprise

By

October 09, 2017

club

From the second I walked into this hotel, all experiences were 5 star. The ambiance of the facility was fun and extremely comfortable. The entire facility was impeccably clean. Our room, a standard king, was large, comfortable, and clean. We loved having our own little Keurig, frig and microwave. The bed was very comfortable and I LOVED that the pillows were labeled with their comfort level! The front desk personnel were extremely helpful and hospitable. Breakfast was nice.

I would not hesitate to stay in this Holiday Inn Express and Suites again and my experience with this stay has encouraged me to consider booking with this group for future hotel stays!

It really was a wonderful surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2017

We had an excellent stay. Clean. Comfortable. Breakfast was great. Loved the decor of the hotel. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 06, 2017

overall great experience friendly staff clean nice amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Unexpected Surprise!

By

October 06, 2017

club

I was greeted as "guest of the day" upon arrival and received a personalized welcome at the front desk with my name as well as a goody bag and extra points for my stay! An unbelievable surprise!
Our entire experience was very positive and pleasant. The front lobby was decorated for the harvest season and added to the very warm welcome.
The hotel was very clean and updated. I would stay here again in a minute!

Read More
Read Less