Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal

3695 Route 31 East , Donegal, Pennsylvania 15628

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1498 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1261
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet even on main road. Courteous staff. Very clean. Beds and pillows comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Still serving breakfast with an attendant between customers and breakfast choices. Pool is open indoors but we didn’t use it

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

August 01, 2020

Fantastic professional service very clean hotel and rooms. Even knew my name when I checked in . I recommend this hotel to all business and people coming for leisure. This is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ouch my back

By

July 30, 2020

Everyone and everything but the bed was perfect. It was like sleeping on a bag of rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably good stay

By

July 29, 2020

The bed and bedding was damp when we got there. We didn't have enough towels and had to share. Otherwise everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Mislead and rushed

By

July 28, 2020

club

I was mislead by thinking my room can with a kitchenette and it onlt came with a sink
The housekeeping came in my room while I was downstairs and left my door opened and unlocked

Read More
Read Less

Love this Holiday Inn

By

July 28, 2020

club

Love this HI. Not first time staying there. Will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel while visiting the mountain areas

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Our family had a great time at this hotel with the available options, amenities, and close location to the mountain areas.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 24, 2020

Very clean hotel. Me and my girlfriend came as a little getaway and it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service. Some minor shortfalls in room cleanliness.

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very good overall. Only points I take away came from only minor details. A slight musty smell was noticed. And mirror looses looked like it hadnt been cleaned but may just have been streaked from cleaning. But overall the property and room was clean. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, room smelled of cigarettes

By

July 09, 2020

Good service, decent breakfast. Overpriced and our noon smoking room smelled like cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

Korrekt und freundlich

By

July 07, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist nicht mehr ganz neu aber sehr sauber. Das Management ist korrekt, höflich, freundlich und gleichzeitig sehr bestimmt was die Einhaltung der Corona-Schutzmaßnahmen anbetrifft.
Zimmer war sauber. Bett gut. Ich konnte dort gut schlafen.

Read More
Read Less