Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 795 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice with good quality

By

April 22, 2017

club

Was a very nice place to stay. roomy and comfortable. Just a bit noisy in the am as we were next to the maids closet so it became a bit noisy with good reason in the am.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is the best 3 stars hotel which I have ever stayed in. You won't regret your decision.

Read More
Read Less

Nice theme

By

April 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Nice theme
Room comfortable
Shower/curtain mold

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel at an affordable price

By

April 20, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a great location from my business conference, and we were able to stay here for a much better rate. The hotel was clean with friendly staff. My mother and children came with me and enjoyed using the pool as well the hot breakfast they had the next morning. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan on using it again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

April 17, 2017

Hotel staff went above and beyond. Room was clean and comfortable. For a freebie breakfast, it was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable setting

By

April 14, 2017

The staff could do with a bit more interaction and just being pleasant but had an overall great visit. Morning staff was cheerful and welcoming :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room. Great choices related to cable.

By

April 14, 2017

We had a great time enjoying the pool, hot tub and the comfortable clean room. Hotel staff were friendly and offered information to some of the restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Suprising Spot

By

April 10, 2017

I have to admit I chose this hotel based on it being a half way point on a long trip. Still the room was comfortable and large. The microwave and mini-fridge were a bonus and there were numerous channel offering on the TV including Music Channels. The pool and spa were pleasant and the staff was very welcoming as well. The only downsize was that food is very limited in the immediate area. However one exit up the highway there are a number of good places.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting decor

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

This was a stopover on a long (distance) but quick road trip. The Appalachian theme to the hotel was interesting and unusual. The room was nice. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. We got there during shift change and you wouldn't have noticed from the service provided - not any delay at all between one person departing and the next greeting us to check in. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to turnpike

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay, most of the staff are very cordial. Bed is comfortable. If you want to have a relaxing breakfast get down early. There is no road sign indicating where to turn to enter parking lot so be careful you do not drove by the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean comfortable rooms.

By

April 08, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and the cleanliness of the rooms and property. Staff was extremely helpful giving suggestions for restaurants and attractions in the area. My only complaint, and it is minor I would have liked more fresh fruit available at breakfast and some healthier choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

April 05, 2017

club

Good place to stop when traveling, convenient to Highway, good and clean

Read More
Read Less