Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff, large room

By

April 24, 2017

Room larger and nicer than expected. Front desk people very friendly. Breakfast was quick to grab and excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

April 21, 2017

It took us 25 minutes to check in because there was only one person to check in the amount of people trying to check in. The lady who was checking in a group of men had to flirt with everyone with no disregard for all the people in the long line. We traveled from California and all we wanted to do was check in and rest. So disappointed with check in. In addition to that the room was not very clean the couch was torn looked as if it had a lot of wear and tear and the wall paper was coming off. First Holiday Inn in which I have stayed with horrible service and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very easy to book and check in and out, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Usually a pleasant stay

By

April 19, 2017

Wish they had the waffles for breakfast and that it lasted longer. The room I stayed n this time didn't fill as cozy n comfortable and it could of used some upgrades a little paint n more TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Dover

By

April 16, 2017

club

It is a wonderful hotel. Have been a IHG member for many years, especially when I travelled for work. Holiday Inns have always been my first choice and will continue to be so. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend it to anyone who comes to the Dover area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Choice

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, rooms are spacious, and its close to everything. Breakfast is not as open as one might expect but the food was good all the same.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean!!! The service was awe

By

April 09, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay!!! Every thing and the staff was great!!! I really loved how the hotel reminded me like I was at home

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Highly recommended. Had a very peaceful night and plenty of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Dover March, 2017

By

April 05, 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet and the Hotel Staff were attentive and check-in and check-out were fast. I had an Executive Suite and the room was spacious.

Opportunities for improvement observed:

Room 518, there was a burn hole in the rug by the living room table when I checked in and I was surprised that there was no attempt to at least patch this burn mark; the couch was also in need of replacement as the arms fabric was worn thin and this couch needed to be replaced.

Staff were excellent and hotel was located near the Freeway and local food establishments.

My bill was incorrect and only charged me for three of four nights stayed and then charged my credit card for one additional night a couple of days later. Not a big deal but difficult for expense reporting when a separate bill for the additional night was not available.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

April 01, 2017

club

I lovr staying at the Holiday Inn Suite the staff there is great. We goes about 3-6 times a year for Birthdays, Anniversary, or just to get away. The staff even remembers us from the large party from Md. (It's usually between 10-14 of us)They are always there to accomodate us in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful room

By

March 26, 2017

When you walk in the building you can't help but notice how clean it is and how friendly the staff is.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dover

By

March 25, 2017

club

Excellent experience. Clean , friendly staff, breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less